$48 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
76 reviews
Great place to stay!

Everyone was really nice there. The room was very clean. The pool and jacuzzi made the stay even... See full review

  • PSalinas
  • Aug 24, 2014
Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great... See full review

  • JustmeMarch2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

Hotel Map

31.6976 -106.4101
Area description
City Center, City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 76
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mmunoz1
Business
Chicago,Illinois
Mar 16, 2014

Great staff and convenient

During my stay at la quinta, the staff was very nice and helpful while tending to all our needs. The breakfast was great, the offered transportation was helpful, and room service was prompt. I would only ask for them to offer a better Internet experience. We were getting maybe about 5 megs only, not high speed Internet. Otherwise the stay is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Las Misiones mall was a great experience. Check out Cinepolis to watch a movie for fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
eman7777777
Business
NY, NY
May 2, 2013

Good stay

Love the transportation service. It services every 30 min. Saves money from using cabs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eve408
Business
San Jose, CA
Dec 10, 2012

Fantastic Stay!

We loved this hotel! Great service, friendly staff, very helpful, very very secure. They have a metal fence that surrounds the property and keeps the hotel private from the surrounding area. We had to stay a few more days than we had planned and they accommodated us very well. Rooms are very clean, we had breakfast every morning from 6 am to 10 am with our hotel reservations. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

the hotel bar, excellent prices friendly service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
USA dad
Business
Richmond, VA
Nov 15, 2012

Nice hotel, be prepared to spend money

Hotel was very nice and the staff was accommodating. However, be prepared to pay for transportation to the airport, and the meals are fairly expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Just be prepared to eat out in order to save a little cash.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visting freak
Business
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Jun 4, 2012

A week of visitation

I was at this particular hotel for about 5 days visiting a relative. The service we received was far beyond what I expected from a Quinta Hotel. Would I stay again? In a heart beat! We will see you soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy snacks, drinks, and other food items at Smart or Walmart close to the hotel. Food delivery is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Contento
Business
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Consulate Embassy Trip

The shuttle service was a great selling point. Took us to and back in little waiting time!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missoula, Montana
Nov 6, 2010

As comfortable as you can be in Juarez

We came to Juarez to do a visa interview at the US consulate. The hotel was great, very clean, included all the essentials: a decent breakfast in the morning, guest laundry, in-room wi-fi, fridge, mircowave, pool. The hot-tub wasn't working :( and the shuttle service only shuttles you to where you are going and doesn't pick you up, and it is a good idea to get on the shuttle list right away because it fills up. The people were nice and the hotel felt very safe and is near a grocery store, and several restaurants. Overall, a very satisfactory experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs JLopez
Business
Arizona
Sep 28, 2010

Excelente Hotel y Seguro

Fully satisfied with the service, the room, the hotel, the living areas, breakfast and cleaning. The only thing that did not work properly was the extractor and the clock. Nor is the cradle included in the room, but did not really need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall "Las Misiones" with cinema

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Odessa, Tx.
Dec 28, 2009

Fantastic family geteway

The room is clean, smell good and the beds are confortables and clean I liked. Me and my family enjoyed this time in la Quinta Hotel. Thankyou for your services and your atention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top