$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
View map of Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
93 out of 93
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guadalupe
Business
Riverside, CA, USA
Aug 31, 2011

Trip to the U.S consulate

La Quinta provided amazing service during our stay. Everyone was cordial as well as helpful and the free shuttles to nearby areas were extremely convenient. Not your average continental breakfast! A full breakfast spread is provided! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EMarsh
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Oct 6, 2011

They took good care of us

They have the immigration process down to a science. The shuttle takes you everywhere you want to go for free. Great staff. Very knowledgeable. Comfy beds. I felt safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Oct 29, 2010

consulate interview

GREAT hotel! We have really enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, yummy breakfast, great service, shuttle to consulate, mall and restaraunts. We also have a puppy with us and they allow dogs so it has been great. The only negatives are, a little farther from consulate than others and the gym was not the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Juan Peters
Business
Camarillo,Ca
Jan 31, 2010

2010 Trip

The staff is very friendly and the shuttle service is excelent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Sep 28, 2010

Trip for immigration

The staff were friendly and helpful. Transportation was provided to immigration appointments and to the airport. There was free internet in the room, and there were two computers to use in the lobby. Breakfast was decent. There were places to eat within walking distance as well. Overall it was a good experience and I would use this hotel for future trips to Juarez.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Free transportation to the US Embassy and Clinics, and to the airport.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LSCandyCCJ
Business
EL PASO, TX
Apr 27, 2010

A nice inn

The housekeepers were making too much noisy in the early morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Casiqke
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 16, 2009

Comfortable and safe!!!

Hotel is comfortable and nice, 5 mins. away from American Consulate and provides with free trasportation to and from Consulate, clinics. Free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AJBentley
Business
Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico
Sep 30, 2011

U.S. Consulate trip

My wife and I stayed here while doing things for the Consulate. The hotel was very nice to us in general. Whenever we needed to go somewhere even if it was just for fun, they would take us. There were a few times that we had to ask for things such as towels several times before receiving what we needed. The rooms were very clean and VERY comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ventura, CA
Jul 14, 2010

The service was great

The service was excellent the only thing that I found frustrating is that they advertised that they have a shuttle but the service is not available on the weekends. The other thing is that reception does not take your name down when you need the shuttle and you need to sit in the lobby to see when the driver is leaving if you want a ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a supermarket within waking distance that sells already made food that you can take to your hotel and if your kids want pizza there is a Little Ceasar's just crossing the street.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelercalifornia
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 26, 2014

Great

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a shuttle that drops you off and picks you up if you are there for the US Embassy business. Our room was nice and clean, quiet at night, its gated with a guard at the entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top