$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 14, 2014 Check-out: Nov 16, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
76 reviews
Great place to stay!

Everyone was really nice there. The room was very clean. The pool and jacuzzi made the stay even... See full review

  • PSalinas
  • Aug 24, 2014
Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great... See full review

  • JustmeMarch2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

Hotel Map

31.6976 -106.4101
Area description
City Center, City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guanatos
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Dec 3, 2011

Better than we expected.

My experience at this hotel was better than expected. Staff were friendly, and the shuttle to and from the US Consulate, Medical Clinics and nearby restaurants saved us a lot of money versus taking a taxi. Complimentary breakfast was nice. I was honestly expecting something more along the lines of stale doughnuts, so it was a pleasant surprise when there was a hot buffet daily. They have computers available for guests to use, as well as a gym facility. Safer there than we expected. Overall, a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I recommend this hotel if you need to go to the US Consulate. Everything is within a 10 min drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
green card applicant
Business
Baja California, Mexico
Jan 21, 2012

great location for consular appointments

The hotel is walking distance from the US consulate and the hospitals that work with the consulate, but the courtesy shuttle runs back and forth whenever needed. They make things easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jjamieson
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Apr 1, 2012

great

I would recommend to any great service and not only Spanish speaking but English as well. Would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paisanso210
Business
new york, nnew yor
Apr 15, 2012

Good location for stay near US embassy

The site was walking distance to many shopping centers, places for food and banks. Not impressed with gym facility though two of the six machines were broken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
janjesmon
Business
Lakeland, FL, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Perfect for business of immigration

this was the 2 time i stayed here for business concerning immigration. it is very safe, clean, convienient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T J THE AWESOME
Business
HOUSTON, TX
Jul 23, 2012

BREAKFEAST

IT WAS REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY WE FELT SECURE AND ALSO THE PERSON IN FRONT DESK THEY WERE REALLY NICE THAT ONLY THING THAT I DIDN'T LIKE IS THE EVERY DAY THEY GAVE FOR BREAKFAST IS EGGS THEY NEED TO CHANGED THE MENU FOR THE MORNING.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orizaba, VER Mexico
Sep 24, 2012

Great Location for US Consolate

The hotel is very convenient for US consulate. They provided a shuttle for the places near the area. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was helpful. We felt safe with this choice and the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becca O.
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 26, 2013

Consulate Appointment

We selected this hotel based on the transport service to the US Consulate and airport. Unfortunately there are only 3 trips to the airport each day (1pm, 3pm, 6pm) so I still had to take a taxi for my 6:30am flight. Trips to the consulate run every 30 minutes. If you need to go when there isn't a shuttle available a taxi will cost you 50 pesos. Takes about 15 minutes to walk. The staff were great and the pool was amazing. Breakfast wasn't the best Mexico has to offer so if you're making your decision based on the included food, don't. Good hotel but I would pick one of the hotels closer to the consulate if I could do it over again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mexican Warrior
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 4, 2013

Good for Consulate duties

Staff was friendly and allowed me to check in early. I was also impressed with the free shuttle service. (although driver can drive a touch aggressively at times) it was able to take us to our appointments, and get picked up with no charge as well as take us to varies other locations around the hotel. The "fitness center" needs some updates to there equipment so if your booking for that don't rely on it. Pool was clean and breakfast was great for a free breakfast. Overall stay was enjoyable and safe would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a large mall close to consulate that has lots of sit down restaurants (apple bees, Wing Daddy's, Etc. ) and a movie theater that does English movies w Spanish sub titles, if you have some down time between appointments.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super experience
Business
Moorpark, Ca.
Oct 28, 2009

Great hotel to stay

We were at this hotel because we had our immigration interview at the consulate. The hotel personal was really helpful, they provided us with the transportation to the clinic for the physical or any other places that we needed to go. This was free!!! So, it was a great advantage. The breakfast was also included and it was delicious!!! I have already recommended this hotel to other friends. I would also go back to it!!! So, if you are going to Ciudad Juarez because of the same reason this is a great hotel. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top