$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 24, 2014 Check-out: Oct 25, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
76 reviews
Great place to stay!

Everyone was really nice there. The room was very clean. The pool and jacuzzi made the stay even... See full review

  • PSalinas
  • Aug 24, 2014
Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great... See full review

  • JustmeMarch2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

Hotel Map

31.6976 -106.4101
Area description
City Center, City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jan 9, 2011

La Quinta Inn AND Suites Cd Juarez

It was an excellent place to stay with excellent service and well situated closed to the American Consulate. It is very safe and its personnel are very professional. My room was always neat and clean. We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

restaurants around, stores, shopping centers, and business centers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
phx az
Nov 24, 2009

excellent pick

stayed at the hilton garden did not like the service their. called la quinta and picked us up from the other hotel and even got upgraded to a jr suite for free. better choice of hotel. they even take you to the dhl,consulate,medical and the bridges as well. very clean friendly, and seems like your staying at a high end resort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erne neri
Business
New Mexico
Oct 15, 2012

awesome trip

My four days at La Quinta inn, Hotel were peacefull and relaxed. I enjoyed stayed there even though it was for job business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Food stores, entertainment, are closed to the hotel, you can even go walking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
st. louis
Business
St. Louis
Apr 6, 2011

Excellent Hotel

This was the third stay at this hotel. As usual, the staff was great, great breakfast, and safe. Shuttle to the consulate and nearby stores available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Megatacos directly across the street. Very convenient and close, since you don't want to be wandering around in this city. It is also inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Jun 2, 2010

Great Hotel

Had to go to CD Juarez for my mom's interview appmnt. The hotel is very close to the Consulate and the Clinic where she had to get her medical exam. The hotel has a shuttle that takes you to the consulate, clinic, dhl office, and the port of entry that you so desire - this to comply with the immigration process you are there for, of course. Don't count on them getting you back to the hotel, though. That's the only downset I experienced with the hotel service. However, the hotel is within 15min walking distance from the consulate/clinic, so a good walk doesn't hurt. Also, the area is very safe. Just use common sense and you'll be okay. [...] THE HOTEL'S BREAKFAST IS REALLY GOOD!! They say continental, but they serve eggs w/ham, fruit, yogurt, coffee, juices, toast, & waffles, among other things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a shopping mall within a 15min walking distance where you can find a place to shop or dine, and a nice taco restaurant across from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oswego IL
Jun 28, 2011

Fun Stay!!!

Great customer service! will stay here whenever in CD Juarez!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs JLopez
Arizona
Sep 28, 2010

Excelente Hotel y Seguro

Fully satisfied with the service, the room, the hotel, the living areas, breakfast and cleaning. The only thing that did not work properly was the extractor and the clock. Nor is the cradle included in the room, but did not really need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall "Las Misiones" with cinema

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marengo
Oct 25, 2008

Very clean and well maintained

La Quinta was very comfortable, always very clean, and a good continental breakfast. I like the fact that they have separate washers and dryers for people who are staying for any length of time, also they have refrigerators and microwaves in your room! I was so happy with the staff at La Quinta and if for some reason we have to go back to Ciudad Juarez we would stay there for the 3rd time! There pools are very well maintained, they clean them every morning, we wanted to go in the hot tub but the water was cold so they turned the heater on for us. Overall this is a good hotel to stay at. I give it 4 Stars!! The only downfall to this hotel is that there is no restaurant in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a walmart down the street, it takes a good 15 minutes to walk there, also a Sam's club, a grocery store, Las Missiones Mall (very nice, lots of restaurants, i.e. Little ceasar's, Mega Taco

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Odessa, Tx.
Dec 28, 2009

Fantastic family geteway

The room is clean, smell good and the beds are confortables and clean I liked. Me and my family enjoyed this time in la Quinta Hotel. Thankyou for your services and your atention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
camitoro
Houston, TX, USA
Aug 19, 2011

I WILL GO BACK!

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY.. VERU CLOSE TO THE CONSULATE AND THEY HAD FREE TRANSPORTATION EVERYWHERE! I LOVED IT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

BARRIGAS WAS THE BEST

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top