$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 17, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
View map of Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
76 reviews
Trip to the Consulate

Very convenient safe location. Breakfast was really good, did not expect full on breakfast. Staff... See full review

  • Paisanso210
  • Jun 4, 2015
I highly recomended this Hotel

We had a family trip and honestly, we received more than we were expecting. See full review

  • LILIA G.
  • May 9, 2015
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

★★
$46
4.1 / 5 68 reviews
★★
$38
3.9 / 5 34 reviews
★★★
$47
3.5 / 5 27 reviews
★★★★
$64
4.1 / 5 27 reviews
★★★★
$53
4.4 / 5 22 reviews
★★★
$75
4.6 / 5 14 reviews

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erne neri
Business
New Mexico
Oct 15, 2012

awesome trip

My four days at La Quinta inn, Hotel were peacefull and relaxed. I enjoyed stayed there even though it was for job business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Food stores, entertainment, are closed to the hotel, you can even go walking.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Val Val
Business
Houston
Feb 24, 2014

Great Stay

This was my second time staying at this hotel and very time is it a pleasant stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JustmeMarch2014
Business
New Jersey
Mar 30, 2014

Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great breakfast! Very close to US consulate ,shuttle service is great, they leave every 30 min and take you to consulate or to your medical examination

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Consulate Us

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Contento
Family
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Consulate Embassy Trip

The shuttle service was a great selling point. Took us to and back in little waiting time!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shirley poo
Couples
indianaplis,in
Feb 27, 2012

visa appt.

This hotel was was. The only thing I didnt like was the house keepers started cleaning rooms ever morning at 8

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visting freak
Family
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Jun 4, 2012

A week of visitation

I was at this particular hotel for about 5 days visiting a relative. The service we received was far beyond what I expected from a Quinta Hotel. Would I stay again? In a heart beat! We will see you soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy snacks, drinks, and other food items at Smart or Walmart close to the hotel. Food delivery is the best.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erne neri
Couples
New Mexico
Oct 5, 2012

Fantastic

Great full and peacefull. Our stay at la Quinta, was great even the violence at juarez.people at the Hotel received us very nicely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

N/A

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eve408
Family
San Jose, CA
Dec 10, 2012

Fantastic Stay!

We loved this hotel! Great service, friendly staff, very helpful, very very secure. They have a metal fence that surrounds the property and keeps the hotel private from the surrounding area. We had to stay a few more days than we had planned and they accommodated us very well. Rooms are very clean, we had breakfast every morning from 6 am to 10 am with our hotel reservations. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

the hotel bar, excellent prices friendly service.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
st. louis
Business
St. Louis
Apr 6, 2011

Excellent Hotel

This was the third stay at this hotel. As usual, the staff was great, great breakfast, and safe. Shuttle to the consulate and nearby stores available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Megatacos directly across the street. Very convenient and close, since you don't want to be wandering around in this city. It is also inexpensive.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Jun 2, 2010

Great Hotel

Had to go to CD Juarez for my mom's interview appmnt. The hotel is very close to the Consulate and the Clinic where she had to get her medical exam. The hotel has a shuttle that takes you to the consulate, clinic, dhl office, and the port of entry that you so desire - this to comply with the immigration process you are there for, of course. Don't count on them getting you back to the hotel, though. That's the only downset I experienced with the hotel service. However, the hotel is within 15min walking distance from the consulate/clinic, so a good walk doesn't hurt. Also, the area is very safe. Just use common sense and you'll be okay. [...] THE HOTEL'S BREAKFAST IS REALLY GOOD!! They say continental, but they serve eggs w/ham, fruit, yogurt, coffee, juices, toast, & waffles, among other things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a shopping mall within a 15min walking distance where you can find a place to shop or dine, and a nice taco restaurant across from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top