$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 9, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
112 reviews
Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great... See full review

  • JustmeMarch2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
Great Stay

This was my second time staying at this hotel and very time is it a pleasant stay! See full review

  • Val Val
  • Feb 24, 2014
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

Hotel Map

31.6976 -106.4101
Area description
City Center, City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (112)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
112 out of 112
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
STOCKTON,CA
Nov 23, 2010

GREAT FAMILY GETAWAY SENSATIONAL PRICES

WHILE I WAS THERE I WENT SHOPPPING TO ALL THE STORES,YOU DON'TEVEN IMAGINE THEM HERE. EVERYTHING WAS JUST RIGHT. THIS IS ONE OF THE TRIPS I WOULD LOVE TO REPEAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

GREAT RESRAURANTS THEY HAVE WITH EXCELLENT FOOD.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
STOCKTON,CA
Nov 23, 2010

GREAT FAMILY GETAWAY SENSATIONAL PRICES

WHILE I WAS THERE I WENT SHOPPPING TO ALL THE STORES,YOU DON'TEVEN IMAGINE THEM HERE. EVERYTHING WAS JUST RIGHT. THIS IS ONE OF THE TRIPS I WOULD LOVE TO REPEAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

GREAT RESRAURANTS THEY HAVE WITH EXCELLENT FOOD.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Missoula, Montana
Nov 6, 2010

As comfortable as you can be in Juarez

We came to Juarez to do a visa interview at the US consulate. The hotel was great, very clean, included all the essentials: a decent breakfast in the morning, guest laundry, in-room wi-fi, fridge, mircowave, pool. The hot-tub wasn't working :( and the shuttle service only shuttles you to where you are going and doesn't pick you up, and it is a good idea to get on the shuttle list right away because it fills up. The people were nice and the hotel felt very safe and is near a grocery store, and several restaurants. Overall, a very satisfactory experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston tx
Nov 6, 2010

good services

very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston tx
Nov 6, 2010

good services

very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Missoula, Montana
Nov 6, 2010

As comfortable as you can be in Juarez

We came to Juarez to do a visa interview at the US consulate. The hotel was great, very clean, included all the essentials: a decent breakfast in the morning, guest laundry, in-room wi-fi, fridge, mircowave, pool. The hot-tub wasn't working :( and the shuttle service only shuttles you to where you are going and doesn't pick you up, and it is a good idea to get on the shuttle list right away because it fills up. The people were nice and the hotel felt very safe and is near a grocery store, and several restaurants. Overall, a very satisfactory experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Oct 29, 2010

consulate interview

GREAT hotel! We have really enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, yummy breakfast, great service, shuttle to consulate, mall and restaraunts. We also have a puppy with us and they allow dogs so it has been great. The only negatives are, a little farther from consulate than others and the gym was not the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Oct 29, 2010

consulate interview

GREAT hotel! We have really enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, yummy breakfast, great service, shuttle to consulate, mall and restaraunts. We also have a puppy with us and they allow dogs so it has been great. The only negatives are, a little farther from consulate than others and the gym was not the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oxnard, CA
Oct 14, 2010

Couldn't ask for more!!

The service was great. The place is extra clean :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oxnard, CA
Oct 14, 2010

Couldn't ask for more!!

The service was great. The place is extra clean :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top