$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
View map of Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stockton,Ca
May 23, 2010

The price for the service a bargain

The experience in this hotel was great i will surelly tell friends about this experience,and of course recomend the place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

the shopping here is amazing and everything is at a walking distance.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stockton,Ca
May 22, 2010

Great Family Get away

It was a great experience staying here and the breakfast here is also great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is a walkinng distance from here its a real money saver.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
michigan
May 21, 2010

Good but unfair.

We had an overall ok experience in this hotel, the service was good , the location was good, but they made us pay for the iron in our room just because. When I grabbed the iron to use it a piece of plastic flew off, I did not think much of it since the iron worked fine, and after use I put it right back. I've never had to deal with something broken in a hotel to think that what I should have done is told them right away about the broken piece of plastic on the iron. but after this experience I think thats what i should do from now on. After check out i asked them if they could take me to the airport in a few hours which they agreed to. when time came to go to the airport they hassled me and made me pay for an iron that I DID NOT break. I ended up paying 20 dollars for a broken piece of plastic which they will most likely glue back on. I felt that if i did not agree to pay they wouldn't take me to the airport like they were supposed to and I would end up paying the same amount on a cab. They told me that they always check the appliances in the room after a check out, if this is right then why was there a broken iron in our room when we got there? Next time I will check out one of the other hotels in the area which are plenty and make sure that the iron is in one piece.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sardisgirl
Business
NC
May 19, 2010

Safer & Closer- Free scheduled transport

wonderful. Only wish that you could make your own waffles w/o the matron burning them every morning.Maintenance and transport guys very helpful and on the ball...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Mega Taco in the plaza in front of you-Scheduled transports to Consulate, Medical clinics, Wal-Mart and eat places near you-carry your phone! Got to call them back for a pickup back to the hotel! Use 6 pesos on blue Missiones-Consulado bus to ride local route-Security guard always at hotel gate(good)$65 from ELP airport to hotel;$70 to go back at end of stay...

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Provo, UT
Apr 30, 2010

Great Hotel

It has a great location near the US Consulate. The Shuttle service is great and will take you anywhere consulate related. We didn't expect it to take so long for the visa to be delivered to DHL so we didn't reserve enough nights and had to go to a different hotel, but La Quinta took us there. We may still be going back this weekend if we don't get the visa delivered in time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LSCandyCCJ
Business
EL PASO, TX
Apr 27, 2010

A nice inn

The housekeepers were making too much noisy in the early morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juan Peters
Business
Camarillo, CA
Feb 2, 2010

2nd Interview

appointment for resedent visa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Juan Peters
Business
Camarillo,Ca
Jan 31, 2010

2010 Trip

The staff is very friendly and the shuttle service is excelent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Odessa, Tx.
Dec 28, 2009

Fantastic family geteway

The room is clean, smell good and the beds are confortables and clean I liked. Me and my family enjoyed this time in la Quinta Hotel. Thankyou for your services and your atention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Casiqke
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 16, 2009

Comfortable and safe!!!

Hotel is comfortable and nice, 5 mins. away from American Consulate and provides with free trasportation to and from Consulate, clinics. Free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top