$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
View map of Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visa Interviewer
Business
Mexico City, Mexico
Jun 10, 2011

Great deal for a Consulate trip...

We stayed here for three nights will doing a Consular interview. It's not as close as some of the other hotels that cater to consulate business, but it was the best deal I could find and the hotel has a free, reliable shuttle service that made it simple to get back and forth to our appointments. I felt safe the entire time we were there. La Quinta has high-speed internet and television for down time between appointments. They also have a pool, a jacuzzi, and a small workout room. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean. They also have a pretty decent free breakfast from 6-10 am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

La Quinta has a lot of take-out menus available, so you don't have to risk venturing out into the city to find food, especially at night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north carolina
Apr 28, 2011

is close to the american consulate

is a nice place to stay,it has a shuttle that takes you where ever you need to go.the staff is friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north carolina
Apr 28, 2011

is close to the american consulate

is a nice place to stay,it has a shuttle that takes you where ever you need to go.the staff is friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
morro
Business
indiana
Apr 8, 2011

Awesome!!! Perfecto servicio

really nice hotel!! Great service and very convenient for ppl the they are going to the us embassy,breakfast everyday that's awesome and shuttle for whatever you need it :) from 6 am to like 8 at night very nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
morro
Business
indiana
Apr 8, 2011

Awesome!!! Perfecto servicio

really nice hotel!! Great service and very convenient for ppl the they are going to the us embassy,breakfast everyday that's awesome and shuttle for whatever you need it :) from 6 am to like 8 at night very nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
st. louis
Business
St. Louis
Apr 6, 2011

Excellent Hotel

This was the third stay at this hotel. As usual, the staff was great, great breakfast, and safe. Shuttle to the consulate and nearby stores available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Megatacos directly across the street. Very convenient and close, since you don't want to be wandering around in this city. It is also inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Red Eye
Business
Ciudad juarez, Chihuahua
Mar 31, 2011

Good place to stay

good place to stay, cheap electronics tv, microwave, fridge good internet conection plenty of room, is not the perfect place but...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Red Eye
Business
Ciudad juarez, Chihuahua
Mar 31, 2011

Good place to stay

good place to stay, cheap electronics tv, microwave, fridge good internet conection plenty of room, is not the perfect place but...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Jan 18, 2011

Very pleasant stay

I went there on consular business and was worried about security. But, I felt secure once getting there. The staff was real nice. I decided to use taxi service instead and they were real nice, nothing to worry about. The driver even took me to the consulate which is about a mile away from the hotel. My stay had to be extended and the hotel staff was nice to accomadate additional dates. This is the hotel I would choose to stay if I'm ever in Ciudad Juarez again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is close by and they have places to shop and eat. Very secure.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Jan 18, 2011

Very pleasant stay

I went there on consular business and was worried about security. But, I felt secure once getting there. The staff was real nice. I decided to use taxi service instead and they were real nice, nothing to worry about. The driver even took me to the consulate which is about a mile away from the hotel. My stay had to be extended and the hotel staff was nice to accomadate additional dates. This is the hotel I would choose to stay if I'm ever in Ciudad Juarez again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is close by and they have places to shop and eat. Very secure.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top