$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
View map of Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erne neri
Business
New Mexico
Oct 15, 2012

awesome trip

My four days at La Quinta inn, Hotel were peacefull and relaxed. I enjoyed stayed there even though it was for job business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Food stores, entertainment, are closed to the hotel, you can even go walking.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
camitoro
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Aug 27, 2011

good

very convinient i will definatelly recommnended it the staff is very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
camitoro
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Aug 19, 2011

I WILL GO BACK!

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY.. VERU CLOSE TO THE CONSULATE AND THEY HAD FREE TRANSPORTATION EVERYWHERE! I LOVED IT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

BARRIGAS WAS THE BEST

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oswego IL
Jun 28, 2011

Fun Stay!!!

Great customer service! will stay here whenever in CD Juarez!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oswego IL
Jun 24, 2011

Great place!!!!

Excellent customer service, staff very well trained!!! Clean environment!!! Great continental breakfast!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oswego, IL
Jun 22, 2011

"Exemplary service"

Great stay, went swimming and lifted weights in the exercise room. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast, lots of choices. I was amazed with the great service I received from hotel personnell. Thank you!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visa Interviewer
Business
Mexico City, Mexico
Jun 10, 2011

Great deal for a Consulate trip...

We stayed here for three nights will doing a Consular interview. It's not as close as some of the other hotels that cater to consulate business, but it was the best deal I could find and the hotel has a free, reliable shuttle service that made it simple to get back and forth to our appointments. I felt safe the entire time we were there. La Quinta has high-speed internet and television for down time between appointments. They also have a pool, a jacuzzi, and a small workout room. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean. They also have a pretty decent free breakfast from 6-10 am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

La Quinta has a lot of take-out menus available, so you don't have to risk venturing out into the city to find food, especially at night.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
st. louis
Business
St. Louis
Apr 6, 2011

Excellent Hotel

This was the third stay at this hotel. As usual, the staff was great, great breakfast, and safe. Shuttle to the consulate and nearby stores available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Megatacos directly across the street. Very convenient and close, since you don't want to be wandering around in this city. It is also inexpensive.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jan 9, 2011

La Quinta Inn AND Suites Cd Juarez

It was an excellent place to stay with excellent service and well situated closed to the American Consulate. It is very safe and its personnel are very professional. My room was always neat and clean. We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

restaurants around, stores, shopping centers, and business centers.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Virgina
Jan 4, 2011

Unbeatable Location for the Price

The staff was very friendly and nice. The Breakfast was free and was from 6am to 10am which was good so you could sleep in if you needed too. It would have been better yet if they offered a Dinner in the evening, even if we had to pay for it. This would help with having to venture out at night. The Shuttel service was excellant. I recommend this hotel highly to anyone going for their Visa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
st. louis
Business
St. Louis
Dec 21, 2010

Excellent Hotel

We had a really great stay here. The employees are very helpful and the breakfast was more inclusive than what you normally find. They drive you to appointments at the American Consulate and will pick you up. They will also drive you to nearby stores. The hotel is gated all the way around and very secure. There is a restaurant across the street, Megatacos, and the prices are reasonable. There is also a meat store across the street in the same plaza and they will grill meat that you purchase on the weekends. I definitely recommend staying here, especially if you are going to Ciudad Juarez for immigration purposes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a store called S Mart a short walk down the street. They sell prepared foods that are very inexpensive. A lot of places around the consulate are expensive because they know Americans are purchasing, so it is helpful to know where you can buy food at reasonable prices.

Back to menu Return to top