$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 5, 2014 Check-out: May 8, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
73 reviews
Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great... See full review

  • JustmeMarch2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
Great Stay

This was my second time staying at this hotel and very time is it a pleasant stay! See full review

  • Val Val
  • Feb 24, 2014
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

31.6976 -106.4101
Area description
City Center, City

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (73)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.2 / 5
73 out of 73
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
AJBentley
Business
Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico
Sep 30, 2011

U.S. Consulate trip

My wife and I stayed here while doing things for the Consulate. The hotel was very nice to us in general. Whenever we needed to go somewhere even if it was just for fun, they would take us. There were a few times that we had to ask for things such as towels several times before receiving what we needed. The rooms were very clean and VERY comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
Guadalupe
Business
Riverside, CA, USA
Aug 31, 2011

Trip to the U.S consulate

La Quinta provided amazing service during our stay. Everyone was cordial as well as helpful and the free shuttles to nearby areas were extremely convenient. Not your average continental breakfast! A full breakfast spread is provided! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
camitoro
Houston, TX, USA
Aug 27, 2011

good

very convinient i will definatelly recommnended it the staff is very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
camitoro
Houston, TX, USA
Aug 19, 2011

I WILL GO BACK!

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY.. VERU CLOSE TO THE CONSULATE AND THEY HAD FREE TRANSPORTATION EVERYWHERE! I LOVED IT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

BARRIGAS WAS THE BEST

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Oswego IL
Jun 28, 2011

Fun Stay!!!

Great customer service! will stay here whenever in CD Juarez!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Oswego IL
Jun 24, 2011

Great place!!!!

Excellent customer service, staff very well trained!!! Clean environment!!! Great continental breakfast!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Oswego, IL
Jun 22, 2011

"Exemplary service"

Great stay, went swimming and lifted weights in the exercise room. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast, lots of choices. I was amazed with the great service I received from hotel personnell. Thank you!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
Visa Interviewer
Mexico City, Mexico
Jun 10, 2011

Great deal for a Consulate trip...

We stayed here for three nights will doing a Consular interview. It's not as close as some of the other hotels that cater to consulate business, but it was the best deal I could find and the hotel has a free, reliable shuttle service that made it simple to get back and forth to our appointments. I felt safe the entire time we were there. La Quinta has high-speed internet and television for down time between appointments. They also have a pool, a jacuzzi, and a small workout room. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean. They also have a pretty decent free breakfast from 6-10 am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

La Quinta has a lot of take-out menus available, so you don't have to risk venturing out into the city to find food, especially at night.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
north carolina
Apr 28, 2011

is close to the american consulate

is a nice place to stay,it has a shuttle that takes you where ever you need to go.the staff is friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
morro
indiana
Apr 8, 2011

Awesome!!! Perfecto servicio

really nice hotel!! Great service and very convenient for ppl the they are going to the us embassy,breakfast everyday that's awesome and shuttle for whatever you need it :) from 6 am to like 8 at night very nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top