$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
80 reviews
I completely recommend this hotel...

They have breakfast for free, wifi was ok and staff very polite. Thank you all See full review

  • the mexican. ..
  • Nov 26, 2014
Awesome getaway!

Very nice hotel, clean, the staff was great and the most important thing for me is that the hotel... See full review

  • Kalahes
  • Nov 25, 2014
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (80)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
80 out of 80
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Contento
Business
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Consulate Embassy Trip

The shuttle service was a great selling point. Took us to and back in little waiting time!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RAFAEL ERNESTO
Business
San Ramon, CA, USA
Feb 4, 2012

ANA33

I DO NOT LIKE PRICES CHANGE DAY TO DAY. PRICES ARE HIGH WHEN IT HAS MORE OCCUPANTS. PRICES CHANGE AND FOOD STAYS THE SAME AND NEVER CHANGES NOT MUCH OF VARIETY. ROOMS ARE PRETTY CLEAN. LOCATION IS VERY CONVENIENT WHEN YOU ARE THERE FOR IMMIGRATION PURPOSES. BUT I WISH THEY DIDN'T CHANGE PRICES DAY BY DAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RAFAEL ERNESTO
Business
San Ramon, CA, USA
Feb 4, 2012

NOT VERY CONVENIENT

I REALLY LIKE THE AREA IS PERFECT FOR BEING SO CLOSE TO THE US EMBASSY. I REALLY DISLIKE THAT THE PRICES FOR THE HOTEL CHANGE DAILY. THEY KNOW PEOPLE GO THERE DUE TO LOCATION AND TAKE ADVANTAGE THAT PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO OTHER PLACE TO GO, WILL HAVE TO USE A HOTEL AND THEY DON'T EVEN GIVE YOU A DEAL. FOOD WAS OKAY. FOR ME THE ONLY REASON I CHOOSE THIS ONE CAUSE AT THE TIME OF MY ARRIVAL LOCATION WAS CONVENIENT AND PRICE WAS FAIR. AFTER A WHILE PRICES WENT UP ABOUT $10 MORE. YIKES NOT GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
green card applicant
Business
Baja California, Mexico
Jan 21, 2012

great location for consular appointments

The hotel is walking distance from the US consulate and the hospitals that work with the consulate, but the courtesy shuttle runs back and forth whenever needed. They make things easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ignacio HA
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Dec 24, 2011

business trip

My wife and I were there for seven nights and Most of them were very noisy, since they have meeting rooms in the low level of the hotel. They were having too many party/reunions during the night. One of the nights they were painting the laundry room with a very chemical smelling paint, I even got a headache for that night and Most of next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guanatos
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Dec 3, 2011

Better than we expected.

My experience at this hotel was better than expected. Staff were friendly, and the shuttle to and from the US Consulate, Medical Clinics and nearby restaurants saved us a lot of money versus taking a taxi. Complimentary breakfast was nice. I was honestly expecting something more along the lines of stale doughnuts, so it was a pleasant surprise when there was a hot buffet daily. They have computers available for guests to use, as well as a gym facility. Safer there than we expected. Overall, a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I recommend this hotel if you need to go to the US Consulate. Everything is within a 10 min drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EMarsh
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Oct 6, 2011

They took good care of us

They have the immigration process down to a science. The shuttle takes you everywhere you want to go for free. Great staff. Very knowledgeable. Comfy beds. I felt safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AJBentley
Business
Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico
Sep 30, 2011

U.S. Consulate trip

My wife and I stayed here while doing things for the Consulate. The hotel was very nice to us in general. Whenever we needed to go somewhere even if it was just for fun, they would take us. There were a few times that we had to ask for things such as towels several times before receiving what we needed. The rooms were very clean and VERY comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guadalupe
Business
Riverside, CA, USA
Aug 31, 2011

Trip to the U.S consulate

La Quinta provided amazing service during our stay. Everyone was cordial as well as helpful and the free shuttles to nearby areas were extremely convenient. Not your average continental breakfast! A full breakfast spread is provided! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
camitoro
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Aug 27, 2011

good

very convinient i will definatelly recommnended it the staff is very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top