$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
View map of Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shirley poo
Business
indianaplis,in
Feb 27, 2012

visa appt.

This hotel was was. The only thing I didnt like was the house keepers started cleaning rooms ever morning at 8

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RAFAEL ERNESTO
Business
San Ramon, CA, USA
Feb 12, 2012

RAFA1

IT WAS OKAY PRICING IS REALLY UP AND DOWN AND ISN'T FAIR! THEY RAISE PRICES WHEN IT IS MORE CROWDED! BREAKFAST NEVER GETS BETTER AND MORE OF IT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Contento
Business
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Consulate Embassy Trip

The shuttle service was a great selling point. Took us to and back in little waiting time!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RAFAEL ERNESTO
Business
San Ramon, CA, USA
Feb 4, 2012

ANA33

I DO NOT LIKE PRICES CHANGE DAY TO DAY. PRICES ARE HIGH WHEN IT HAS MORE OCCUPANTS. PRICES CHANGE AND FOOD STAYS THE SAME AND NEVER CHANGES NOT MUCH OF VARIETY. ROOMS ARE PRETTY CLEAN. LOCATION IS VERY CONVENIENT WHEN YOU ARE THERE FOR IMMIGRATION PURPOSES. BUT I WISH THEY DIDN'T CHANGE PRICES DAY BY DAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RAFAEL ERNESTO
Business
San Ramon, CA, USA
Feb 4, 2012

NOT VERY CONVENIENT

I REALLY LIKE THE AREA IS PERFECT FOR BEING SO CLOSE TO THE US EMBASSY. I REALLY DISLIKE THAT THE PRICES FOR THE HOTEL CHANGE DAILY. THEY KNOW PEOPLE GO THERE DUE TO LOCATION AND TAKE ADVANTAGE THAT PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO OTHER PLACE TO GO, WILL HAVE TO USE A HOTEL AND THEY DON'T EVEN GIVE YOU A DEAL. FOOD WAS OKAY. FOR ME THE ONLY REASON I CHOOSE THIS ONE CAUSE AT THE TIME OF MY ARRIVAL LOCATION WAS CONVENIENT AND PRICE WAS FAIR. AFTER A WHILE PRICES WENT UP ABOUT $10 MORE. YIKES NOT GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
green card applicant
Business
Baja California, Mexico
Jan 21, 2012

great location for consular appointments

The hotel is walking distance from the US consulate and the hospitals that work with the consulate, but the courtesy shuttle runs back and forth whenever needed. They make things easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ignacio HA
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Dec 24, 2011

business trip

My wife and I were there for seven nights and Most of them were very noisy, since they have meeting rooms in the low level of the hotel. They were having too many party/reunions during the night. One of the nights they were painting the laundry room with a very chemical smelling paint, I even got a headache for that night and Most of next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EMarsh
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Oct 6, 2011

They took good care of us

They have the immigration process down to a science. The shuttle takes you everywhere you want to go for free. Great staff. Very knowledgeable. Comfy beds. I felt safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AJBentley
Business
Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico
Sep 30, 2011

U.S. Consulate trip

My wife and I stayed here while doing things for the Consulate. The hotel was very nice to us in general. Whenever we needed to go somewhere even if it was just for fun, they would take us. There were a few times that we had to ask for things such as towels several times before receiving what we needed. The rooms were very clean and VERY comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guadalupe
Business
Riverside, CA, USA
Aug 31, 2011

Trip to the U.S consulate

La Quinta provided amazing service during our stay. Everyone was cordial as well as helpful and the free shuttles to nearby areas were extremely convenient. Not your average continental breakfast! A full breakfast spread is provided! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top