$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 18, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
View map of Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
USA dad
Business
Richmond, VA
Nov 15, 2012

Nice hotel, be prepared to spend money

Hotel was very nice and the staff was accommodating. However, be prepared to pay for transportation to the airport, and the meals are fairly expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Just be prepared to eat out in order to save a little cash.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erne neri
Business
New Mexico
Oct 15, 2012

awesome trip

My four days at La Quinta inn, Hotel were peacefull and relaxed. I enjoyed stayed there even though it was for job business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Food stores, entertainment, are closed to the hotel, you can even go walking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erne neri
Business
New Mexico
Oct 5, 2012

Fantastic

Great full and peacefull. Our stay at la Quinta, was great even the violence at juarez.people at the Hotel received us very nicely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

N/A

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orizaba, VER Mexico
Sep 24, 2012

Great Location for US Consolate

The hotel is very convenient for US consulate. They provided a shuttle for the places near the area. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was helpful. We felt safe with this choice and the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kate Jimenez
Business
Oaxaca, Mexico
Aug 16, 2012

THIS HOTEL WILL NOT REFUND CHARGES FOR UNUSED NIGHTS!

My husband's reservation with this hotel was for 3 nights, but due to his second flight being canceled, he did not use the first night reserved. He called the hotel early in the afternoon of the day he was to check in to inform them that his flight had been canceled, so he would not need his room that night. The desk clerk replied that this was not a problem, and thanked him for letting them know. However, when La Quinta Inn was contacted to refund the unused night's charges, the manager at La Quinta refused to approve a refund, claiming that my husband was a "no show", and denied that he ever called to inform them that he would not need the room the first night. If you book your rooms in advance at this hotel, you better hope you use the room every night of your reservation, because you WILL get charged for them! Will never use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Be aware that the hotel's shuttle WILL NOT pick you up from the airport, and you will have to pay $400-500 Pesos for a taxi to get to the hotel. The shuttle will only take you back to the airport, claiming security issues prevent pick-up.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T J THE AWESOME
Business
HOUSTON, TX
Jul 23, 2012

BREAKFEAST

IT WAS REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY WE FELT SECURE AND ALSO THE PERSON IN FRONT DESK THEY WERE REALLY NICE THAT ONLY THING THAT I DIDN'T LIKE IS THE EVERY DAY THEY GAVE FOR BREAKFAST IS EGGS THEY NEED TO CHANGED THE MENU FOR THE MORNING.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cristy2012
Business
North Carolina
Jul 14, 2012

great deal

Very great service and friendly staff. rooms were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cristy2012
Business
North Carolina
Jul 13, 2012

Excellent service

It truly was a great stay. The staff were very friendly and went the extra step to assure we had a comfortable stay. The transportation was very reliable and safe. I would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visting freak
Business
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Jun 4, 2012

A week of visitation

I was at this particular hotel for about 5 days visiting a relative. The service we received was far beyond what I expected from a Quinta Hotel. Would I stay again? In a heart beat! We will see you soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy snacks, drinks, and other food items at Smart or Walmart close to the hotel. Food delivery is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
janjesmon
Business
Lakeland, FL, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Perfect for business of immigration

this was the 2 time i stayed here for business concerning immigration. it is very safe, clean, convienient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top