$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
112 reviews
Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great... See full review

  • JustmeMarch2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
Great Stay

This was my second time staying at this hotel and very time is it a pleasant stay! See full review

  • Val Val
  • Feb 24, 2014
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

31.6976 -106.4101
Area description
City Center, City

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (112)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
112 out of 112
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
USA dad
Richmond, VA
Nov 15, 2012

Nice hotel, be prepared to spend money

Hotel was very nice and the staff was accommodating. However, be prepared to pay for transportation to the airport, and the meals are fairly expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Just be prepared to eat out in order to save a little cash.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erne neri
Business
New Mexico
Oct 15, 2012

awesome trip

My four days at La Quinta inn, Hotel were peacefull and relaxed. I enjoyed stayed there even though it was for job business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Food stores, entertainment, are closed to the hotel, you can even go walking.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erne neri
New Mexico
Oct 5, 2012

Fantastic

Great full and peacefull. Our stay at la Quinta, was great even the violence at juarez.people at the Hotel received us very nicely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

N/A

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orizaba, VER Mexico
Sep 24, 2012

Great Location for US Consolate

The hotel is very convenient for US consulate. They provided a shuttle for the places near the area. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was helpful. We felt safe with this choice and the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kate Jimenez
Business
Oaxaca, Mexico
Aug 16, 2012

THIS HOTEL WILL NOT REFUND CHARGES FOR UNUSED NIGHTS!

My husband's reservation with this hotel was for 3 nights, but due to his second flight being canceled, he did not use the first night reserved. He called the hotel early in the afternoon of the day he was to check in to inform them that his flight had been canceled, so he would not need his room that night. The desk clerk replied that this was not a problem, and thanked him for letting them know. However, when La Quinta Inn was contacted to refund the unused night's charges, the manager at La Quinta refused to approve a refund, claiming that my husband was a "no show", and denied that he ever called to inform them that he would not need the room the first night. If you book your rooms in advance at this hotel, you better hope you use the room every night of your reservation, because you WILL get charged for them! Will never use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Be aware that the hotel's shuttle WILL NOT pick you up from the airport, and you will have to pay $400-500 Pesos for a taxi to get to the hotel. The shuttle will only take you back to the airport, claiming security issues prevent pick-up.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T J THE AWESOME
Business
HOUSTON, TX
Jul 23, 2012

BREAKFEAST

IT WAS REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY WE FELT SECURE AND ALSO THE PERSON IN FRONT DESK THEY WERE REALLY NICE THAT ONLY THING THAT I DIDN'T LIKE IS THE EVERY DAY THEY GAVE FOR BREAKFAST IS EGGS THEY NEED TO CHANGED THE MENU FOR THE MORNING.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cristy2012
Business
North Carolina
Jul 14, 2012

great deal

Very great service and friendly staff. rooms were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cristy2012
Business
North Carolina
Jul 13, 2012

Excellent service

It truly was a great stay. The staff were very friendly and went the extra step to assure we had a comfortable stay. The transportation was very reliable and safe. I would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visting freak
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Jun 4, 2012

A week of visitation

I was at this particular hotel for about 5 days visiting a relative. The service we received was far beyond what I expected from a Quinta Hotel. Would I stay again? In a heart beat! We will see you soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy snacks, drinks, and other food items at Smart or Walmart close to the hotel. Food delivery is the best.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
janjesmon
Business
Lakeland, FL, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Perfect for business of immigration

this was the 2 time i stayed here for business concerning immigration. it is very safe, clean, convienient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top