$58 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
View map of Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kalahes
El Paso, Texas
Nov 25, 2014

Awesome getaway!

Very nice hotel, clean, the staff was great and the most important thing for me is that the hotel is very secure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelercalifornia
Couples
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 26, 2014

Great

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a shuttle that drops you off and picks you up if you are there for the US Embassy business. Our room was nice and clean, quiet at night, its gated with a guard at the entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PSalinas
Couples
North Carolina
Aug 24, 2014

Great place to stay!

Everyone was really nice there. The room was very clean. The pool and jacuzzi made the stay even better. We stayed for my husband's interview at the consulate. The shuttle took us to all the appointments. The shuttle came every 30 minutes. Great food places right across the street. I am very picky where I stay and if I had to come back to ciudad Juarez, I would most definitely stay there again. Wonderful place!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Authentic mexican food right across the street.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Estefita
Couples
Oaxaca, Oaxaca
Jun 7, 2014

Juarez Visit for a Permanent Resident Visa

The hotel was an excellent value. In the hotel and outside our rooms, it was sometimes noisy at night and early in the morning. People yelling or making noise. There's a hot breakfast each morning, a great pool and jacuzzi, and small work-out room. Note, that while you are walking distance to the mall and consulate, it's not a pretty walk, so you'll probably want to use the shuttle every time you leave the hotel. For me taxis were expensive, 60 pesos, just to go 1/2 a kilometer. I would recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The mall, Las Misiones, is the closest, and it has several restaurants/bars inside, as well as a Cinepolis. There's really not much in terms of shopping, but it's one way to pass the time if you're waiting for your visa.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JustmeMarch2014
Business
New Jersey
Mar 30, 2014

Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great breakfast! Very close to US consulate ,shuttle service is great, they leave every 30 min and take you to consulate or to your medical examination

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Consulate Us

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mmunoz1
Family
Chicago,Illinois
Mar 16, 2014

Great staff and convenient

During my stay at la quinta, the staff was very nice and helpful while tending to all our needs. The breakfast was great, the offered transportation was helpful, and room service was prompt. I would only ask for them to offer a better Internet experience. We were getting maybe about 5 megs only, not high speed Internet. Otherwise the stay is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Las Misiones mall was a great experience. Check out Cinepolis to watch a movie for fun.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Val Val
Business
Houston
Feb 24, 2014

Great Stay

This was my second time staying at this hotel and very time is it a pleasant stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Galindo
Business
ciudad Juarez Mexico
Feb 2, 2014

great place to stay

At was a good place and comfortable good staff and great breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mexican Warrior
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 4, 2013

Good for Consulate duties

Staff was friendly and allowed me to check in early. I was also impressed with the free shuttle service. (although driver can drive a touch aggressively at times) it was able to take us to our appointments, and get picked up with no charge as well as take us to varies other locations around the hotel. The "fitness center" needs some updates to there equipment so if your booking for that don't rely on it. Pool was clean and breakfast was great for a free breakfast. Overall stay was enjoyable and safe would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a large mall close to consulate that has lots of sit down restaurants (apple bees, Wing Daddy's, Etc. ) and a movie theater that does English movies w Spanish sub titles, if you have some down time between appointments.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
eman7777777
Family
NY, NY
May 2, 2013

Good stay

Love the transportation service. It services every 30 min. Saves money from using cabs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top