$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 3, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
76 reviews
Great place to stay!

Everyone was really nice there. The room was very clean. The pool and jacuzzi made the stay even... See full review

  • PSalinas
  • Aug 24, 2014
Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great... See full review

  • JustmeMarch2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

Hotel Map

31.6976 -106.4101
Area description
City Center, City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erne neri
Business
New Mexico
Oct 15, 2012

awesome trip

My four days at La Quinta inn, Hotel were peacefull and relaxed. I enjoyed stayed there even though it was for job business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Food stores, entertainment, are closed to the hotel, you can even go walking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelercalifornia
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 26, 2014

Great

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a shuttle that drops you off and picks you up if you are there for the US Embassy business. Our room was nice and clean, quiet at night, its gated with a guard at the entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PSalinas
Business
North Carolina
Aug 24, 2014

Great place to stay!

Everyone was really nice there. The room was very clean. The pool and jacuzzi made the stay even better. We stayed for my husband's interview at the consulate. The shuttle took us to all the appointments. The shuttle came every 30 minutes. Great food places right across the street. I am very picky where I stay and if I had to come back to ciudad Juarez, I would most definitely stay there again. Wonderful place!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Authentic mexican food right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Estefita
Business
Oaxaca, Oaxaca
Jun 7, 2014

Juarez Visit for a Permanent Resident Visa

The hotel was an excellent value. In the hotel and outside our rooms, it was sometimes noisy at night and early in the morning. People yelling or making noise. There's a hot breakfast each morning, a great pool and jacuzzi, and small work-out room. Note, that while you are walking distance to the mall and consulate, it's not a pretty walk, so you'll probably want to use the shuttle every time you leave the hotel. For me taxis were expensive, 60 pesos, just to go 1/2 a kilometer. I would recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The mall, Las Misiones, is the closest, and it has several restaurants/bars inside, as well as a Cinepolis. There's really not much in terms of shopping, but it's one way to pass the time if you're waiting for your visa.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JustmeMarch2014
Business
New Jersey
Mar 30, 2014

Great stay

La Quinta inn is a very nice hotel to stay when you are in town . nice clean rooms and great breakfast! Very close to US consulate ,shuttle service is great, they leave every 30 min and take you to consulate or to your medical examination

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Consulate Us

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mmunoz1
Business
Chicago,Illinois
Mar 16, 2014

Great staff and convenient

During my stay at la quinta, the staff was very nice and helpful while tending to all our needs. The breakfast was great, the offered transportation was helpful, and room service was prompt. I would only ask for them to offer a better Internet experience. We were getting maybe about 5 megs only, not high speed Internet. Otherwise the stay is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Las Misiones mall was a great experience. Check out Cinepolis to watch a movie for fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Val Val
Business
Houston
Feb 24, 2014

Great Stay

This was my second time staying at this hotel and very time is it a pleasant stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Galindo
Business
ciudad Juarez Mexico
Feb 2, 2014

great place to stay

At was a good place and comfortable good staff and great breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
elieriv
Business
USA
Oct 7, 2013

business stay

great, I will stay & recommend my family or friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Embassy & diner

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mexican Warrior
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 4, 2013

Good for Consulate duties

Staff was friendly and allowed me to check in early. I was also impressed with the free shuttle service. (although driver can drive a touch aggressively at times) it was able to take us to our appointments, and get picked up with no charge as well as take us to varies other locations around the hotel. The "fitness center" needs some updates to there equipment so if your booking for that don't rely on it. Pool was clean and breakfast was great for a free breakfast. Overall stay was enjoyable and safe would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a large mall close to consulate that has lots of sit down restaurants (apple bees, Wing Daddy's, Etc. ) and a movie theater that does English movies w Spanish sub titles, if you have some down time between appointments.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
eman7777777
Business
NY, NY
May 2, 2013

Good stay

Love the transportation service. It services every 30 min. Saves money from using cabs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top