$46 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez

3 stars
View map of Paseo Triunfo De La Republica 3451 COlomia Circuito Pronaf, Circuito Pronaf, Ciudad Juarez, 32315

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
8 reviews
Excellent stay

Great hotel, well located near the Pronaf Center, the Museum of Fine Art, and the Benito Juarez... See full review

  • arobertlauer
  • Jul 25, 2015
Nice hotel

Wools satay here a g a I n I loved it nice guys to hook up with See full review

  • asevero
  • Jun 3, 2014
Conveniently located near the American consulate, the international bridge cordova-americas and a few steps from the main industrial parks, Fiesta inn has exactly what a corporate or leisure traveler needs.

Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez also offers 24 hour business center and meeting, banquet, conference facilities. A gift and tobacco shop are on the premises. Cafe La Fiesta and Lobby bar serves Mexican and international fare , and 24 hours room service is also available. Additional amenities includes a safe deposit box at the front desk, free Wi-Fi access, 24 hour secured parking and airport and consulate shuttle (subject to availability) Guestrooms at Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez include cable TV, coffeemakers, and complimentary wireless Internet access.

Other Amenities:

Embassy transfers, Smoking rooms available, Fitness Poolside Services

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez Rooms

Superior Room
Room with King Size bed or 2 double beds, private bathroom, Air conditioning, 2 telephones direct dial, hairdryer, Color TV with Remote control and work desk.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Location: Inside the hotel, Cuisine: International (buffet and a la carte), Hours: Breakfast from 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM / Lunch from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM, Dinner from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM , Dress code: Casual.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Fiesta Inn-the ideal host for conventions, business meetings and events-assists you in holding well-organized, efficient executive meetings and activities. Without a doubt, the atmosphere here leads to good business!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 8
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arobertlauer
Business
N/A
Jul 25, 2015

Excellent stay

Great hotel, well located near the Pronaf Center, the Museum of Fine Art, and the Benito Juarez Auditorium, where there was a theater festival I attended. It is also near two shopping centers: Rio Grande and Plaza de las Américas. The hotel included breakfast, which was superb. I also had lunch there, which was also great. The service is first class. Everything worked. I will stay here again. For what it's worth, it is also 44 mins. away (walking) from the Cathedral and the ex-Aduana Building, a nice museum.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
South of the Border Traveler
Business
Cd. Juarez, ChH., Mexico
Aug 10, 2011

Good not too bad

Good average hotel; needs some work in regards to customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Some good restaurants nearby.

Review of Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntsville, TX
Nov 8, 2010

Nice room horrible transportation

Nice room compared to other hotels in Juarez. Transportation to and from consulate is unreliable. We asked for a ride to the consulate and we were turned down as another guest had asked for transport before us. We asked if we could recieve transport back to the hotel from the consulate when we done and we were told that wouldn't be a problem. We called for a ride and waited an hour before taking a taxi only to find the hotel van loading passengers when we pulled into driveway. The hotel restaurant has great food a little pricey for what your getting especailly if you order room service. It's better if you just go down to restuarant yourself and bring it back to your room if you wish to dine in. High speed wifi is anything but high speed it's a little faster than dial-up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Shop around when taking a taxi none are metered and no 2 will give you the same price.

Review of Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ayudante
Business
california
Oct 29, 2010

bussiness man

the hotel is the best hotel ever and food is good restaurant & rooms clean hotel price$$$exelent but food to expensive. they have nice looking and smily,smart & young looking girls that help you and give you unswers like your part of their family nice house keeper that olways make sure your room & cafe maker clean,but the smool suv they have to take you to the american consulate is not olways available as they promess they should make sure to have the right upday on their webside you have to let them know you need to be taking to the consulate 1 or 2 days before plus the consulate is not the close as they saing is like about 20-25 minutes away not a 5 minutes as they saing computer lab for all costumers with free internet not bad it all, I love it.nice pool that stays open to 10:00 pm nice I will come back. I give you an advise,don't take the taxi if you don't know the price first day from the hotel to mexican consulate the taxi charge me $400.00 pesos wich is alot most of them charge $100.00 but was to late I did not know anything all that I knew was that they saing is to danger walk aroun no is not during day time,nite maybe mexico city is even worst I live there,I took the buss ofter my secoun day to the consulate only charge me $6 pesos big diferents then when you paid $400.00 first day when the hotel suv is not available but I will still go back now I know.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
May 11, 2010

very good place security and comfortably

very good place security and comfortably

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 13, 2008

Very family friendly

great service from the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

is very convinient located on Ciudad Juarez

Back to menu Return to top