$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 27, 2015 Check-out: Jun 30, 2015

Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

4 stars
View map of AV. TECNOLOGICO 3620, Juarez, Ciudad Juarez, 32617

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
29 reviews
Great Stay

We have never been to Cuidad Juarez before and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. They... See full review

  • MB Rosarito
  • Aug 30, 2014
Very good hotel Casa Grande

This is a small city with a nice hotel. I stay for 5 days. The room was large, clean and nice;... See full review

  • Fabiane
  • Jul 1, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate Rooms

King Non Smoking Ladies
The room is fully equipped with special amenities to provide the comfort and convenience of our female guests: vanity mirror, bathrobe, slippers, face towels. It has one king size bed, wi-fi, telephone with data port, work desk, TV cable, coffee maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board, room service from 6am to midnight, laundry/ dry cleaning service (extra cost).
Double Non Smoking Ladies
The room is fully equipped with special amenities to provide the comfort and convenience of our female guests: vanity mirror, bathrobe, slippers, face towels. It has one king size bed, wi-fi, telephone with data port, work desk, TV cable, coffee maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board, room service from 6am to midnight, laundry/ dry cleaning service (extra cost).
King size room
The room is fully equipped with one king size bed, wi-fi, telephone with data port, work desk, TV cable, coffee maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board, room service from 6am to midnight, laundry/dry cleaning service (extra cost).
Double Bed room
The room is fully equipped with two double beds, wi-fi, telephone with data port, work desk, TV cable, coffee maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board, laundry/dry cleaning service (extra cost), room service from 6am to midnight.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Casa Grande Business Plus has meeting rooms for your meetings such conferences, training covering all the requirements like audio/visual equipment, coffee break service, we also organizing special events like weddings, graduations, and every social event that you have. The meeting facilities have capacity from 10 to 250 people.

Dining

Casa Grande Bar
Enjoy your free afternoons and take a relaxing time with your favorite drink watching videos or sports in a safe environment everyday from 14:30hrs to 24hrs. Casa Grande Bar invites our guest to a Free Cocktail as courtesy every Wednesday from 7pm to 8pm and the Happy Hour everyday from 8pm to 9pm 2x1 drinks.
Los Nogales
Offers a complete variety of Mexican and regional dishes with spectacular flavors and colors from Mexico, also the International menu is available for our guest. Los Nogales Restaurant offers buffet service at breakfast time, and it's specialty "Buffet Taquiza" in afternoon. Every Sunday it serves the Brunch Dominical. Everyday from 6am to midnight.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 29
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elisa T.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Business Trip

Staff was very pleasant and courteous, where able to meet our transportation needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Schedule shuttle service in advance and they will cover your transportation needs.

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elisa T.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Business Trip

Staff was very pleasant and courteous, where able to meet our transportation needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The only 12
Business
Juarez Mexico
Jul 11, 2014

Great family vacation

I love this place the service was great and a very clean place I will come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Mexicano Americano
Business
Jacksonville Florida
Mar 1, 2014

Fantastic

This hotel is safe .I enjoy my 5 days of lodging and most importantly the staff are very polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

They have nice and tasty food and there are shopping centers around the hotel in 5 to 10 min. drive.

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jcvm
Business
Hanford, ca
Feb 23, 2012

Great weekend getaway

it was great. the staff and service were good. not being able to enjoy the pool was bad. a heated pool would be great. i would definately return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LULUMTZ
Business
PALM SPRINGS CALIFORNIA
Sep 11, 2011

great superior custumer service

THE ROOMS CLEAN, THE WIRELESS INTERNET, THE SHOWERS NICE, THE BED COMFORTABLE TO SLEEP GOOD

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

to airport

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 20, 2011

Fantastico

I was at the hotel for three days, while taking care of some paper work at the US Consulate. It was a very pleasent stay. The stuff members at the hotel were very nice and polite especially at the front desk a lady named [...] was very helpful. The rooms were clean, the place was quiet. Overall it is a very nice hotel to stay in Cidad Juares.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Muy buena comida... It was delicioso...

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
perris, ca
Apr 9, 2011

good service, good location.

Took my wife to american embassy stayed @hotel for 6days and 7nights shuttle van available but you gotta make an appointment in order for them to take you for free, food is pretty expensive I was looking at over $20 a meal for 2 people, just went across the street and spent $8 at the market..(S-Mart), cable t.v. is really bad $12 to see a movie i thought was way too much and really no good chanels, found a roach on the bed that freaked my wife out, the water went out once early in the morning but other than that we had a good time everybody is real nice and nobody is bugging you to eat there or following you around for tips, its a pretty nice place to stay but not the closest to embassy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat across the street at the S-mart they have cheap food ($8 usd) for 2 instead of paying 20 usd at hotel per meal and the bread is really cheap like 20 cent for a peace and its really good..restaurants around the shopping senter arent good at all...

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sacramento, ca
Mar 2, 2011

great location, great customer service

Great location. Close to cosulate. Also the hotel has a shuttle that will take you to the medical exam and consulate and the will pick you up as well. The food was good, but most of all I was impressed with the customer service from the employees. They were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mckeem75
Business
Torreon, Coahuila, Mexico
Jan 17, 2011

Ciudad Juarez Trip to Consulate

This Hotel wasn't so great, it is further than many others surrounding the consulate. The driver wasn't available when we needed for the medical exam, and even lied that the medical offices opened at 7am instead of 6am, this could really affect the waiting time of others who aren't aware. Our room had some cockroaches, the tv cable was terrible and didn't correspond with the program menu one bit. No tv chanels in English. THe staff had a hard time giving directions to DHL when is an essential place for people who are going to the consulate. Breakfast not included. TV was very old. The room was very over perfumed as well. Soda machines didn't work and the staff instructed us to buy sodas across the street. at Midnight... Only in Mexico's most dangerous city. Also there is no security guard(S) on staff. All in all, there are many other better places to stay near the Consulate even within safe walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

the mall is a long walk away

Back to menu Return to top