$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

4 stars
View map of AV. TECNOLOGICO 3620, Juarez, Ciudad Juarez, 32617

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J M Feindel
Business
Plaistow, New Hampshire
Apr 24, 2014

Near consulate

Car service to consulate was not reliable. The computer in the "business center" is old and slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Mexicano Americano
Business
Jacksonville Florida
Mar 1, 2014

Fantastic

This hotel is safe .I enjoy my 5 days of lodging and most importantly the staff are very polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

They have nice and tasty food and there are shopping centers around the hotel in 5 to 10 min. drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel fonzy
Business
Mesquite
Apr 19, 2013

Served the purpose

Good environment, business ready and practical. Would definitely use again but not for more than 2 days. Beds can use an upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TheKid Garcia
Business
Manteca,ca
Aug 13, 2012

No complaints here!!!!

I I had a great time, and an emergency that I had to stay an extra day there, and gave us a great deal. I want to really thank the staff of Casa Grande for their Great Performace, they took care of our needs, They make you feel at home. I also like to Thank a young man. thank You for your help, my wife and I are greatfuly Thankful. Fantastic Performance Casa Grande!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jcvm
Business
Hanford, ca
Feb 23, 2012

Great weekend getaway

it was great. the staff and service were good. not being able to enjoy the pool was bad. a heated pool would be great. i would definately return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LULUMTZ
Business
PALM SPRINGS CALIFORNIA
Sep 11, 2011

great superior custumer service

THE ROOMS CLEAN, THE WIRELESS INTERNET, THE SHOWERS NICE, THE BED COMFORTABLE TO SLEEP GOOD

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

to airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indio, ca
May 27, 2011

good

The hotel is really nice and very secure! The only thing i didnt like is that they charge you for every phone call you want to make. The restaurant on site is good, but not real cheap to eat there everyday, so to order food the front desk would call for you and charge you. They do have a shuttle that takes you to the consulate building, but you have to let them know a day in advance. And they can pick you up too, but you have to see if the one shuttle is available. I also didnt like that there was no fast food restaurants nearby so you either had to order in or pay for taxis, which are not cheap. Really nice place, but i would rather get a hotel closer to the food areas and the consulate, saves you a lot of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

No real food areas around this hotel so its a short drive, but the taxis arent very cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 20, 2011

Fantastico

I was at the hotel for three days, while taking care of some paper work at the US Consulate. It was a very pleasent stay. The stuff members at the hotel were very nice and polite especially at the front desk a lady named [...] was very helpful. The rooms were clean, the place was quiet. Overall it is a very nice hotel to stay in Cidad Juares.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Muy buena comida... It was delicioso...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
perris, ca
Apr 9, 2011

good service, good location.

Took my wife to american embassy stayed @hotel for 6days and 7nights shuttle van available but you gotta make an appointment in order for them to take you for free, food is pretty expensive I was looking at over $20 a meal for 2 people, just went across the street and spent $8 at the market..(S-Mart), cable t.v. is really bad $12 to see a movie i thought was way too much and really no good chanels, found a roach on the bed that freaked my wife out, the water went out once early in the morning but other than that we had a good time everybody is real nice and nobody is bugging you to eat there or following you around for tips, its a pretty nice place to stay but not the closest to embassy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat across the street at the S-mart they have cheap food ($8 usd) for 2 instead of paying 20 usd at hotel per meal and the bread is really cheap like 20 cent for a peace and its really good..restaurants around the shopping senter arent good at all...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tab
Business
goliad, tx
Mar 31, 2011

Very Kind!!!!

My husband got off the bus around 3 am. So he went to the hotel. And they give him his room, with no extra cost. wow... never seen any hotel do this before... they are about 10 blocks away from the us con. that was theonly bad thing.. the hotel was very clean and comfortable....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top