$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

4 stars
View map of AV. TECNOLOGICO 3620, Juarez, Ciudad Juarez, 32617

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
27 reviews
Great Stay

We have never been to Cuidad Juarez before and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. They... See full review

  • MB Rosarito
  • Aug 30, 2014
Very good hotel Casa Grande

This is a small city with a nice hotel. I stay for 5 days. The room was large, clean and nice;... See full review

  • Fabiane
  • Jul 1, 2014
Hotel Casa Grande Business Plus is situated in the main business district, embassy consulate only 5 min ,approximately ten minutes driving distance from the local airport and 15 minutes from the El Paso border. Free transportation service to the consulate

All of our rooms offer amenities such as free wireless internet access, telephones with data port, work desks, TV cable, coffee makers, hair dryers and irons/ironing boards to provide the comfort and convenience that our guests need. The hotel also offers an exclusive Ladies Floor with all the security that women are searching in a business trip We have a fully equipped business center, a fitness center, meeting rooms for enjoying at the utmost your stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate Rooms

King Non Smoking Ladies
The room is fully equipped with special amenities to provide the comfort and convenience of our female guests: vanity mirror, bathrobe, slippers, face towels. It has one king size bed, wi-fi, telephone with data port, work desk, TV cable, coffee maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board, room service from 6am to midnight, laundry/ dry cleaning service (extra cost).
Double Non Smoking Ladies
The room is fully equipped with special amenities to provide the comfort and convenience of our female guests: vanity mirror, bathrobe, slippers, face towels. It has one king size bed, wi-fi, telephone with data port, work desk, TV cable, coffee maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board, room service from 6am to midnight, laundry/ dry cleaning service (extra cost).
King size room
The room is fully equipped with one king size bed, wi-fi, telephone with data port, work desk, TV cable, coffee maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board, room service from 6am to midnight, laundry/dry cleaning service (extra cost).
Double Bed room
The room is fully equipped with two double beds, wi-fi, telephone with data port, work desk, TV cable, coffee maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board, laundry/dry cleaning service (extra cost), room service from 6am to midnight.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Dining

Casa Grande Bar
Enjoy your free afternoons and take a relaxing time with your favorite drink watching videos or sports in a safe environment everyday from 14:30hrs to 24hrs. Casa Grande Bar invites our guest to a Free Cocktail as courtesy every Wednesday from 7pm to 8pm and the Happy Hour everyday from 8pm to 9pm 2x1 drinks.
Los Nogales
Offers a complete variety of Mexican and regional dishes with spectacular flavors and colors from Mexico, also the International menu is available for our guest. Los Nogales Restaurant offers buffet service at breakfast time, and it's specialty "Buffet Taquiza" in afternoon. Every Sunday it serves the Brunch Dominical. Everyday from 6am to midnight.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Casa Grande Business Plus has meeting rooms for your meetings such conferences, training covering all the requirements like audio/visual equipment, coffee break service, we also organizing special events like weddings, graduations, and every social event that you have. The meeting facilities have capacity from 10 to 250 people.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AlHe
Business
Houston
Jul 30, 2015

Quick night stay

only one night, great room, didn't get to use the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elisa T.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Business Trip

Staff was very pleasant and courteous, where able to meet our transportation needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Schedule shuttle service in advance and they will cover your transportation needs.

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elisa T.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Business Trip

Staff was very pleasant and courteous, where able to meet our transportation needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Willy52
Business
Chihuahua, México
Oct 27, 2014

Good hotel

Friendly and helpfull staff, Room very noisy, doble glass windows must be installed to reduce the street vehicules noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Located at entrance of City.

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elminino
Business
Austin Tx
Oct 6, 2014

Weekend family getaway

The hotel staff and prize Not bad I will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jdgro
Business
El Paso texas
Sep 21, 2014

A nice place to stay

Great place to stay close to malls and food and a nice park just down the road. Can't get any better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out the museum and local park just south of the hotel. They have a giraffe

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
M Socorro
Business
Fort Worth, TX
Sep 4, 2014

Hotel Experience

This hotel is good, the bus station is near by along with a grocery store across the street. Good restaurants. The hotel itself is nice, we used the pool and our room was comfortable. I would use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MB Rosarito
Business
Baja, Calirfornia
Aug 30, 2014

Great Stay

We have never been to Cuidad Juarez before and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. They were also accommodating when we had to extend our stay beyond the vacation package we purchased. Overall wefelt comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The only 12
Business
Juarez Mexico
Jul 11, 2014

Great family vacation

I love this place the service was great and a very clean place I will come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The only 12
Business
Juarez Mexico
Jul 9, 2014

Grate

Had a grate time had real good service I will come back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top