$303 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 10, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1205 out of 1205
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dollface Foxx
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Couples bday weekend

Took my boyfriend here for his birthday, was the best trip ever. He particularly loved the topless pools. The food was great and the NYE even they had was exceptional. Looking forward to visiting here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAAPP
Business
Panama
Feb 3, 2015

Scape trip

I go for fun in cancun, great hotel, topless optional, great staff, have a very convinient location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clyde
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Get away trip with my wife

Such a fun place to stay "NO KIDS" The people who stayed there were a lot of fun to party with. Some were pretty crazy, super funny to watch too - But we were ok with that... The pool was really fun the pool bartenders were great - tip them well and they'll take care of you!!! The parties at night were really fun too... A lot of dancing - it was great!!! It's time to go back and have some crazy fun!!! That's why I'm on line to book another trip!!! Why too much crazy fun!!! You'll love it!!! Have fun!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

No car needed... The bus system works just as well and is much cheaper!! Just have a fun safe trip... Enjoy yourself!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tomasz J.
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Very interesting vacation

Hotel was great, I loved people and stuff there also nice beaches and a lot of fun to do there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

don't get drunk too fast because ladies are waiting for you :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BeachBoy
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Just ok for a break

Stay away from the noisy Patyo rooms which are very noisy until at least 2 every morning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dawn R.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Awesome trip for singles

I would recommend this resort for anyone who plans on traveling alone. Great adult fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Raymundo M.
Business
N/A
Jan 23, 2015

Fun Place

The place rocks everyday and night , most people go t have adult fun The premises food and services are lacking but the fun and energy is worth the trade off it's worth to check it out at least once

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Juana A.
Business
Brooklyn
Jan 23, 2015

Birthday Trip

Hotel was great all expectations were met. The was wonderful and the hotel was very clean. The nigh and day entertainment was fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The food could be better

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanospace
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Big group trip for friends

The resort had good location. A bus ride away from buy shopping area of cancun. Very good for a group of friends to go. Would hope the food would be better except the Italian restaurant which is always fully booked. The buffet food is just ok nothing special. During our stay my girlfriend's named-brand purse that she used to go clubbing went missing from the hotel room and we had pictures to prove that it was there after we came back from a night out. Overall good experience but could keep an extra eye on the cleaning staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Coco-Bongo if you have not been there. One unique experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scotto
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Saucy, Beautiful Location

This was such a nice surprise. Twenty minutes from the airport and from the moment i got to the front door to the minute i left, every single staff member was incredible. My room was immaculate and stayed that way due to daily visits from my maid, Elvira. The bartenders by the swim up pool (right off the beach) were amazing and there are fun and sexy activities daily. There's always great food at any one of six restaurants at any time day or night. I'm definitely going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

The silver shop has beautiful hand made pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top