$275 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1226 out of 1226
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arlene T.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

good

it was a good value for the money spent. the buffet was the best part and the drinks were very good. the ambiance is constantly active.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michelle B.
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Birthday Week Fun

This hotel wasn't what I was expecting when I booked it, but had tons of fun the week we stayed. This is not a hotel for the meek or modest, but outgoing and adventurous. The staff is wonderful and accommodating and the dining options are plentiful. Our room was beautiful, but quite the walk to get to any pools or the beach. If you pay more or book more wisely then I knew to, then the long walk may not pertain to you. The only thing that I was put off by was the way they advertise free wifi in public areas....no. It is AVAILABLE, but you have to pay for it. We realized we were on vacation and didn't need the communication from outside paradise though. I would definitely recommend this property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jamie s.
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Fantastic Time

The staff at this hotel is what makes it what it is. They are awesome! Always ready and willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay incredible. The only thing lacking staffwise is the front desk. There was one nice polite young man, but all the females were very unfriendly and just stood there unwilling to help. When we arrived, we were not able to get the ocean view room we had requested. The young man told us he could move us to another resort or we could come back the next morning and get our requested room. He also gave us a 30 minute couples massage for the inconvenience. We were very pleased. The next morning, we went down to ask for the room and were told there were not any available. Check back in 2 hours. Again we went back, nothing available then either. Check back again. I asked what would happen if there was nothing available and she said we have other options. When I asked what they were, she looked at me and said worry about it later. We checked back again later, nothing. Finally got a phone call from the Male we had dealt with night before and we were moved. I don't feel we got an ocean view because to see it you had to go out on balcony and peek around corner, but it was an upgraded, much larger room. Other than little things like that, service was great and the stay was fantastic. This is definitely for people who like to live on the wild side and have fun. I felt like I was a 21 year old on Spring Break again, but had a ton of fun. Food decent, rooms nice, staff great, drinks weak, but ask for the good stuff. This resort is what you make it. We met a ton of people and had a lot of fun, but you will need an open mind. All in all, a fabulous week and would definitely go back for another time. This was our 3rd time here and there will be a 4th.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bitsy
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Second stay at temptation hope to go back soon

We travel twice a year and this is the first time we have returned to temptations not only are the staff friendly but very helpful they always make us feel appreciated and welcome we will return in the fall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kmacadoe
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Friends trip

Hotel was clean, beds very comfy, staff were polite and helped when we needed it. A bit strange of a place with all the characters that seem to be regulars. I will not go back because I like to stay different places. But if you considering a trip here, do it it was fun. Relaxing and great food at all restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANGELA M.
Business
Covington
Mar 2, 2015

Couple Getaway

Oh my god! The funnest trip ever. The staff are great and the activities will keep you busy. No need to leave the resort. Every night we went to the Buffett we always say Jonas's section. Such a wonderful person to get to know. So relaxing! Can not wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheryl W.
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

Awsome get away

Really did not want to leave the resort but did for one afternoon of shopping and lunch downtown. Great people great food. I'll never stay anywhere else I absolutely love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sun Lover in Midwest
Business
Grain Valley
Feb 27, 2015

Great Time

This resort is for people who are open minded and ready to have fun. The resort is a little run down so expect that. The staff are very hard working. Watch out for the time share people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
glenn f.
Business
N/A
Feb 26, 2015

Awesome Adults only Vacation!!

Great party vibe at Temptation! Tons of friendly people! GREAT STAFF!! Lots of fun at the sexy pool!!!! Great night life too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mike
Business
Axis
Feb 25, 2015

awesome experience for adults

This was our second time here and we love it. The fun atmosphere and friendly people. The staff is amazing food is pretty good. We are ready to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top