$275 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 20, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1345 out of 1345
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Whiskey and coke man!
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 5, 2009

Temptation Resort & Spa

My experiece at Temptation Resort & Spa was simply amazing. Front desk personnel, bartenders and staff alike have incredible customer service skills.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

I dont think one word is suffient enough to describe how incredible this plae is. How about exciting, thrilling, fun, great music, awesome water games, scrumptious food, delicious drinks...... the list can go on and on. Overall this place should be a five star resort.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Jersey
Aug 6, 2009

5 day stay

Temptations has something for everybody for an adult only resort but it is setup for people who want to be able to party during the day if they want to. It has a quiet pool, quiet beach section, party pool, and activities pool. All types of activities are right out of the resort during the day and night and the resort sets up vans to go to clubs at night. Waverunners were awesome and [...] did an awesome job with teaching us wind surfing and sailing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The asian and carribean restaurants were really good at night!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Wayne, IN
Aug 11, 2009

Temptaion- Fun? Exciting?.....

Man, Where do I start.. Well let me tell ya My Fiance, My Best Friend, and I had a blast! There is only 2 problems with this resort. The front desk is horrible and the beach is hideous! If your going for a good adult party and awsome stgaff this is second to none. All the places to eat are AWSOME!Just remeber its all inclusive... If you didnt get your fill order another plate. Ha thats what i did.!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Dont show up before 3pm or they dick you around and say "They are cleaning your room" Bullcrap! they are just holding you off till 3pm

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA, CA
Aug 13, 2009

Good Hotel

Really liked this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Asian & Italian Restaurants are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Aug 14, 2009

Cancun fan

We loved the hotel. The food and service was great. You don't need to get out of the hotel to have fun. They have activities for everybody.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
slovakia
Aug 16, 2009

the spot

Went alone...Met so many cool people and had a great time hangin out. GOOD PLACE :) The biggest thing was "tip a little get a lot!" A few tips here gets you first class service...Better Service than the Belagio in Vegas and At pennies on the dollar. When every bar tender has your drink sitting on the edge of the bar before you make it up to your seat. That's A+ service. EVERY NIGHT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Just hang out by the bar after hours...There was always someone ready to chat it up!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
washington, dc
Aug 19, 2009

wonderful

wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Not telling
Aug 20, 2009

Good Times

This place is the real deal. Enough said !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the City on a Friday night it is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego ca
Aug 31, 2009

nice hotel and people

very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynk
Business
Long Island, NY
Sep 3, 2009

AMAZING GET AWAY FOR COUPLES/ SINGLES

This vacation was my first time to Cancun, Mexico and In my review I will give feedback that hopefully will help anyone make the best choice booking a hotel. First off the arrival was great- I was greeted at the airport, Me and my girlfriend booked a pick up/ drop off service that get us there promptly and once I arrived there the Magic began. The service was fantastic from the time I walked through the doors. We checked in and had a representative give us a special welcome that told us where everything was and how to get dinner reservations. I loved the rooms and the pool area that was jam packed with energy activity and fun! however if you needed a more relaxed atmosphere there is a quiet pool that allows you to chat drink and just enjoy the water. The hotel gives couples an exotic feel and allows for them to connect intimately with mirrors in the room and special events made to please each other. This is a definite go, the buffet was fantastic and the dinner was OUTSTANDING. BOOK THIS HOTEL! I am going back again with my friends and having a blast! The crowd when I went in August however is much older and remember the couples part- so if your looking to find females or males, you may want to venture outside- if not and your bringing your couple or ok with that then this IS YOUR PLACE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top