$232 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1016 out of 1016
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carlos V.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Excellent Adult Getaway

We love going to Temptation Resort! They always have fun activities planned for everyone to do! We have been three times and everytime we go we bring a bigger group. Can't wait to return in April!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Make sure to pack and plan for the themed nights!

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael B.
Business
East stroudsburg
Jan 6, 2015

Best spring break vacation for adults

This was our 5th trip in 6 years. We love this resort mostly for the great group of people we meet there on a yearly basis. The food and alcohol is very decent for the money. The activities have gone a bit downhill with the new entertainment staff but we believe it had more to do with the management than with the staff themselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Must check out Coco Bongo's on your stay

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
giac18
Business
redwood shores
Jan 5, 2015

Fun place to party

You know what you get so don't be surprised. Great staff, great food. A total party place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
giac18
Business
redwood shores
Jan 5, 2015

Great get away

This place is a really party place. Food is great, stuff is great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Raymundo M.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Adult Fun

It is an interesting atmosphere where adults of all ages play around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carlos carradco
Business
San Antonio
Dec 30, 2014

carlos carrasco

Every thing was good but the aircondition went out three of the seven days we were there that was the only problem service was great food was very good and bar service was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Don't rent a car to many sir charges on car my car cost 125 dollars but with mexicos charges it came out to 400 dollars not worth it take bus all up and down strip for a dollar

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Manny
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Bach Party

Fun trip overall but the food could have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark C.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Temptation was great once again

Temptation is a great place. People and staff are very friendly, always smiling. The entertainment is fun, but not for everyone. We love it at Temptation, but people should read the information prior to going to make sure it's they type of vacation they want. We've never been to a resort that has as many friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Be sure to make reservation at the specialty restaurants. The food is excellent. The buffet can get old after awhile.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
melissa z.
Business
MIDDLEBURG
Dec 29, 2014

Great Adult Time

This hotel is awesome if you are open minded and like adult fun and entertainment. Our 3rd trip to the same hotel....and already planning trip #4. I would guess about 90 percent of the guest are couples leaving about 10 percent single. What we love most about this resort is that we never have to leave for a party. The nightlife doesn't end after the evening show. Dancing with a DJ or live band well after midnight. The hotel itself if a little older(but very clean) and a little outdated (but getting better). If you are looking for over the top 5 star resort this is not it.... If you are looking for a4 star resort that is very clean, with an excellent staff, and a place to have lots of adult oriented fun.... then this resort would work for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Michael56789
Business
Malden
Dec 16, 2014

Worst Hotel, Ever

This is my honest review of this hotel. The lobby smells like mold and mildew instantly (enough to get you sick) They tried to sell me a informational package before I even checked in and the woman was aggressive. There are no elevators up three flights with luggage and the halls are musty and dirty. This Hotel is not 4 starts, not even 1 star!!!! There were spiders in my room and on my bed, along with bed bugs. There was mold in the bathroom and in the room safe. The hotel is located in the shanky part of Cancun and not as safe. The beach water was dirty and brown unlike most of Cancun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top