$232 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 4, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1030 out of 1030
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Van2012
Couples
Alberta, Canada
Nov 9, 2012

Winter getaway

We just came back from Cancun, we stayed at the temptations resort, We truly like, it was within our budget, we had a lot of fun!!! I would recommend it to anyone!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

You just can't miss coco bongo!! It's a must to go there!!!!!

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LISA P.
Couples
RENO
Feb 24, 2015

Great adult experience!

We enjoyed our experience at Temptation Resort and Spa. The adult atmosphere and games keeps things lively. The food was excellent at the restaurants and the staff was beyond helpful and friendly. Every staff member greeted us with a smile. People are so much more friendly at this resort and accepting of differences. This place provides people with an experience that's different from other resorts where people normally want to keep to themselves. You can make friends quickly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
russell z.
Couples
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

mr.

Beach could be better. Everything else was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cassie F.
Couples
Cedar Falls
Feb 20, 2015

romance

Loved it here! Can't wait to go back! Food was great. Room was great! Staff was great. Beach was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
caesar s.
Couples
chicago
Feb 13, 2015

nice trip

this trip was a lot of fun, I would recommend to anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevin A.
Couples
Cleveland
Feb 12, 2015

Always Fun

Alaway enjoy the Springbreak for grownups,Fun and up beats lots going on ,Food is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chino is mexico
Friends
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

great experience

great experience. no kids was what i was aiming for. pool was great. lots of nude girls. buffet was okay. overall i would come back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevin A.
Couples
Cleveland
Feb 12, 2015

Fall Getaway

Alaways love this place to recharge before winter and get us ready for holidays,Great for fun Adults

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rina P.
Couples
new york
Feb 11, 2015

awesome trip!!!

I have been to temptation's twice, no complaints...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel C.
Couples
Guayanilla
Feb 9, 2015

Extra super nice hotel

Only adults, very nice staff and attendance, good entertainment, topless optional and another's qualities. 100recomended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Go to CocoBongo Cancun is awesome.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
yael s.
Couples
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Sad holiday vacation

I paid for an ocean upgrade and didnt get it. The first night they put me in a room with no vies and said they would move me tomorrow to a Jacuzzi room with a view for the issue of not having the room i paid extra for. The next day we got a room with a Jacuzzi but no ocean view. It was a nice room but I paid extra to have an ocean vies and didnt get the view or my money I paid for the upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top