$232 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1017 out of 1017
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The2ofus
Dallas, Texas
Nov 8, 2012

Fun time

We always enjoy this place. The staff, food and activities are always great. Just wish the beds were softer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAAPP
Business
Panama
Feb 3, 2015

Scape trip

I go for fun in cancun, great hotel, topless optional, great staff, have a very convinient location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tomasz J.
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Very interesting vacation

Hotel was great, I loved people and stuff there also nice beaches and a lot of fun to do there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

don't get drunk too fast because ladies are waiting for you :)

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Raymundo M.
Business
N/A
Jan 23, 2015

Fun Place

The place rocks everyday and night , most people go t have adult fun The premises food and services are lacking but the fun and energy is worth the trade off it's worth to check it out at least once

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanospace
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Big group trip for friends

The resort had good location. A bus ride away from buy shopping area of cancun. Very good for a group of friends to go. Would hope the food would be better except the Italian restaurant which is always fully booked. The buffet food is just ok nothing special. During our stay my girlfriend's named-brand purse that she used to go clubbing went missing from the hotel room and we had pictures to prove that it was there after we came back from a night out. Overall good experience but could keep an extra eye on the cleaning staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Coco-Bongo if you have not been there. One unique experience.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scotto
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Saucy, Beautiful Location

This was such a nice surprise. Twenty minutes from the airport and from the moment i got to the front door to the minute i left, every single staff member was incredible. My room was immaculate and stayed that way due to daily visits from my maid, Elvira. The bartenders by the swim up pool (right off the beach) were amazing and there are fun and sexy activities daily. There's always great food at any one of six restaurants at any time day or night. I'm definitely going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

The silver shop has beautiful hand made pieces.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A couple from Iowa
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Temptations

This is the only place to stay if you want to have fun! We tried another hotel last year and have to say hands down that Temptations is the best by far for the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GUNDUZ A.
Business
dallas
Jan 19, 2015

good place

i have been to temptation resort more than 5 times. i guess it would better if they would change the food menu. because i have eaten the same food every time i went there. other than everything is great. lots of fun for openminded people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gary l.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

great staff

they play the same very loud music all day at the beach boom boom boom boom with no words -- then they they play the same boom boom all night untill two am -- they have never heard of beach boys -rod stewert- jimmy buffet -- or any music with singing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

get a room as far away from lobby as you can --for some sleep

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAAPP
Business
Panama
Jan 19, 2015

It´s really Adult Only

It´s a free spirit hotel, topless optional, and very relax in rules or dressing codes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stacie
Business
Rawlins
Jan 14, 2015

Honeymoon

Our room was gross. the AC couldn't keep up with the humidity. our toilet had a nasty black thick ring in it... our sheets and floor felt damp. We paid extra for an ocean view and we literally had to lean over our balcony to see any part of the ocean. looking straight out, we seen the roof of a restaurant and a pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top