$232 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1012 out of 1012
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rina P.
Business
new york
Feb 11, 2015

awesome trip!!!

I have been to temptation's twice, no complaints...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel C.
Business
Guayanilla
Feb 9, 2015

Extra super nice hotel

Only adults, very nice staff and attendance, good entertainment, topless optional and another's qualities. 100recomended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Go to CocoBongo Cancun is awesome.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
yael s.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Sad holiday vacation

I paid for an ocean upgrade and didnt get it. The first night they put me in a room with no vies and said they would move me tomorrow to a Jacuzzi room with a view for the issue of not having the room i paid extra for. The next day we got a room with a Jacuzzi but no ocean view. It was a nice room but I paid extra to have an ocean vies and didnt get the view or my money I paid for the upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark M.
Business
Clarks Summit
Feb 4, 2015

Great trip!

Food was great! Place was clean and staff was friendly. Would go again in a minute!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dollface Foxx
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Couples bday weekend

Took my boyfriend here for his birthday, was the best trip ever. He particularly loved the topless pools. The food was great and the NYE even they had was exceptional. Looking forward to visiting here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAAPP
Business
Panama
Feb 3, 2015

Scape trip

I go for fun in cancun, great hotel, topless optional, great staff, have a very convinient location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tomasz J.
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Very interesting vacation

Hotel was great, I loved people and stuff there also nice beaches and a lot of fun to do there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

don't get drunk too fast because ladies are waiting for you :)

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Raymundo M.
Business
N/A
Jan 23, 2015

Fun Place

The place rocks everyday and night , most people go t have adult fun The premises food and services are lacking but the fun and energy is worth the trade off it's worth to check it out at least once

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanospace
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Big group trip for friends

The resort had good location. A bus ride away from buy shopping area of cancun. Very good for a group of friends to go. Would hope the food would be better except the Italian restaurant which is always fully booked. The buffet food is just ok nothing special. During our stay my girlfriend's named-brand purse that she used to go clubbing went missing from the hotel room and we had pictures to prove that it was there after we came back from a night out. Overall good experience but could keep an extra eye on the cleaning staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Coco-Bongo if you have not been there. One unique experience.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scotto
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Saucy, Beautiful Location

This was such a nice surprise. Twenty minutes from the airport and from the moment i got to the front door to the minute i left, every single staff member was incredible. My room was immaculate and stayed that way due to daily visits from my maid, Elvira. The bartenders by the swim up pool (right off the beach) were amazing and there are fun and sexy activities daily. There's always great food at any one of six restaurants at any time day or night. I'm definitely going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

The silver shop has beautiful hand made pieces.

Back to menu Return to top