$232 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 4, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1030 out of 1030
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marco F.
Friends
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

Good getaway

The most impressive part is that the hotel has arrange some 2 person jet boat that you drive for over an hour to national reserve area for snorkeling. That's great since you got to drive a speed boat long enough to have fun and on the same time got to snorkel in awesome coral reef.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John P.
Couples
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

One of the best vacations.....

Temptation Resort and Spa is great! We defiantly are coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Will22
Couples
Walnut Shade
Mar 13, 2015

Disneyland for Adults!

We have stayed at Temptation many times. It is the most fun resort we have ever been to! It is not a 5* place but the staff and the people that go there more than make up for that! If we had to pick one time of the year to go to Temptation, it would be over Halloween. It is awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
muhammad r.
Couples
Washington
Mar 10, 2015

couple vacation

Came here and loved it. The people were very friendly and nice, made great friends here! The beach was okay and the food was so so but it was all inclusive so what can you expect? The nude portion wasn't that bad if you don't mind that kind of stuff. You just got used to it after a while.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
william l.
Couples
Harrison twp
Mar 9, 2015

Party central

What ever you are into. This resort has it all. The food,staff, people that stay there facilities are perfect. Can't wait to go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arlene T.
Couples
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

good

it was a good value for the money spent. the buffet was the best part and the drinks were very good. the ambiance is constantly active.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANGELA M.
Couples
Covington
Mar 2, 2015

Couple Getaway

Oh my god! The funnest trip ever. The staff are great and the activities will keep you busy. No need to leave the resort. Every night we went to the Buffett we always say Jonas's section. Such a wonderful person to get to know. So relaxing! Can not wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheryl W.
Friends
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

Awsome get away

Really did not want to leave the resort but did for one afternoon of shopping and lunch downtown. Great people great food. I'll never stay anywhere else I absolutely love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sun Lover in Midwest
Couples
Grain Valley
Feb 27, 2015

Great Time

This resort is for people who are open minded and ready to have fun. The resort is a little run down so expect that. The staff are very hard working. Watch out for the time share people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gentleone33
Couples
Harrisburg
Feb 24, 2015

I will absolutely go again.

This was the funniest trip I ever took. Everybody was so friendly. The staff was very courteous and made you feel welcomed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top