$275 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 30, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1368 out of 1368
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nlp
Business
KANSAS CITY
Mar 19, 2015

fun adult fun trip

We love this resort. It is not a 5 star so if that is what you are looking for this is not it. However, the food is good, the location nice but the staff is great. From the men tending to the grounds to the bartenders to the maids you will always find a smile on their faces. This is an adult only resort that is a bit edgy and fun. It does have a quiet side and a wild side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tyce O.
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

Fantastic Value

This was the most fun place I have ever stayed. Staff was great! The entertainment was second to none the included amenities and activites that you can choose to do were so much fun and was so much more than what I am used to when going to an all-inclusive resort. If you enjoy adult activities and have an open mind this is most definitely a place to experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marco F.
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

Good getaway

The most impressive part is that the hotel has arrange some 2 person jet boat that you drive for over an hour to national reserve area for snorkeling. That's great since you got to drive a speed boat long enough to have fun and on the same time got to snorkel in awesome coral reef.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather L.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Had a great time. Would go back

Was a great experience. Hotel staff were super nice and accommodating. Food could have been better and more variety would have been nice. Bus transportation was awesome outside the resort. Never felt threatened.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John P.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

One of the best vacations.....

Temptation Resort and Spa is great! We defiantly are coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Will22
Business
Walnut Shade
Mar 13, 2015

Disneyland for Adults!

We have stayed at Temptation many times. It is the most fun resort we have ever been to! It is not a 5* place but the staff and the people that go there more than make up for that! If we had to pick one time of the year to go to Temptation, it would be over Halloween. It is awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cloud nine
Business
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Assome trip for couples

Everything was just great! Very friendly staff! Great service! Nice people around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luci S.
Business
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Great Resort

Great resort, had the best little jewelry store with great merchandise at a great price and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tepmap
Business
North Tonawanda
Mar 11, 2015

another great trip

had a great time! the staff was fantastic. Food was good. and the night life was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
megan
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

Great hotel!

We loved our stay at temptations! It was the first topless resort we have been to so we didn't know what to expect. It was very laid back and no one cared what you did. Many women were topless but there were also women who weren't. The daily activities around the pool were so entertaining. The average age of people that were there were 30-40. We will definitely go again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top