$232 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1019 out of 1019
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Troy
Business
N/A
May 18, 2015

not too bad

The place is a little old, but service is OK, pool side is something to look forward to -).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John M.
Business
Wichita Falls
May 18, 2015

Excellent Adult Getaway

We have traveled here 3 times and enjoy the gusets, staff, and atmosphere! Some of the rooms are dated but not to a point we would ever decide to stay elsewhere. Excellent time always.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steven H.
Business
N/A
May 12, 2015

Amazing resort

The resort the staff the location the food the atmosphere was beyond what I expected if you wanna have fun in the sun and have a great time all inclusive resort topless no kids lots to do well this is the resort for you I will go back over and over again been to many resorts but this one is at the top of the list nothing bad to say about this place ok wait a minute it's funtastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark S.
Business
SANTA CLARITA
May 4, 2015

Temptation

Fun staff and guests. Hip young energetic crowd. Good music Great value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
krissy f.
Business
keswick
Apr 30, 2015

So much fun!!!!

We had an amazing time at Temptations!! Always something fun going on, lots to do and the BEST parties!! We cannot wait to go back. The only thing I would change is a better room for next time. Our room was clean and sufficient, but friends of ours had much bigger rooms. Even the food was good!!! Hoping to go back in October. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa
Business
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

Friend trip

Had a blast with friends on trip very unexpected actuvities that happened at hotel but made it fun and an exciting stay. Nothing was ever the same and the people were wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tdspan
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

It was a trip I will never forget. I had a blast!

The staff was excellent. The rooms were very nice and clean. It was a very relaxing stay. The night life was absolutely the best I have ever experienced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
howie s.
Business
Coquitlam
Apr 27, 2015

vacation

we had a very nice stay... we had a great time.. food was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alfredo S.
Business
N/A
Apr 20, 2015

Friends trip

Staff give us great service, location is kind of far to go nightlife , the beach area is to small. The drinks are good overall good hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kimkev1
Business
new fairfield
Apr 18, 2015

4th trip at Temptation

This was our 4th trip here & have never been disappointed! Highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to have a lot of fun, good food & meet some awesome people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top