$90 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Radisson Hacienda Cancun

3 stars
AV. CARLOS NADER LOTES 1 2 7 3, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
48 reviews
Christmas in Cancun

Good hotel if you want spend few days in the centre of Cancun See full review

  • Beps04
  • Dec 28, 2013
Great Job Radisson Hacienda!

I have stayed at this Radisson hotel in the past. I stayed at this Radisson again because I had a... See full review

  • Jay E.
  • Apr 19, 2013

Hotel Map

21.1686 -86.8242

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hacienda Cancun also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

No amenity information is available for this hotel.

Nearby points of interest

  • Avenida Tulum: 0.5 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 1.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 2.5 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 5 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 5.6 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 5.7 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 6 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 7.7 mi
  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 8 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 8.4 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 9.1 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 10.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (48)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.7

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Elizabeth, NJ
May 8, 2010

Great for the price!

Everything was great . we got a lot information and discounts from the hotel. we spent most of the days out in different tours with great entertaiment. we really had a great time. I think Cancun it is one of the best tourist places to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at a restaurant called "los cejas". The food was great and affortable. Perfect if you like seafood.

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Elizabeth, NJ
May 8, 2010

Great for the price!

Everything was great . we got a lot information and discounts from the hotel. we spent most of the days out in different tours with great entertaiment. we really had a great time. I think Cancun it is one of the best tourist places to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at a restaurant called "los cejas". The food was great and affortable. Perfect if you like seafood.

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
conte
chicago
Mar 27, 2010

Good for the money

It is located downtown, but it has its own shuttle which takes you to the beach twice a day. A small refrigerator in the room would make it easier for a budget traveler. Otherwise the room and the bathroom was good except the water pressure which was not high enough. I liked the wireless internet connection. The speed was realy high like in their ad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You can take the regular bus wherever you want to go if you are a budget traveler.

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
conte
chicago
Mar 27, 2010

Good for the money

It is located downtown, but it has its own shuttle which takes you to the beach twice a day. A small refrigerator in the room would make it easier for a budget traveler. Otherwise the room and the bathroom was good except the water pressure which was not high enough. I liked the wireless internet connection. The speed was realy high like in their ad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You can take the regular bus wherever you want to go if you are a budget traveler.

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fraser, MI
Mar 6, 2010

Reasonable hotel rates for the location

Hotel was very nice to stay at. Friendly services and the hotel restaurant was very good. A little far from the main strip (thirty minutes by taxi).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fraser, MI
Mar 6, 2010

Reasonable hotel rates for the location

Hotel was very nice to stay at. Friendly services and the hotel restaurant was very good. A little far from the main strip (thirty minutes by taxi).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
super cancun
orange
Jan 26, 2010

great get away

we got free shutle from the hotel to be beach which was great because we din't had a car and at the beach we were able to use the private club, the pool and the beach chairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

get a tour to xkaret its worth your money!!

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chciago
Dec 30, 2009

Stuck in Lobby til 11 p.m.

I arrived at hotel around 8:30. I was told they did not have a record of my reservation and I should find another hotel. No offer of help. Told me to use the pay phone but I did not have pesos. I had dinner at hotel and kept checking to see if a room became available. I showed them my letter of confirmation many times but they did not care. I was not on their system. I made a pest of myself until they finally at 11:15 they gave me a room but I had to give them a security deposit of 2000 pesos. Needless to say, I was exhausted. Addtionally, my luggage did not show up until 2 days later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Dining room was convenient but service was rather slow. One night they asked if I was ready for dessert but they had not even served me dinner yet and did not know that. I as one of 4 other customers so it was not because they were busy. In fact, there were more waiters than customers.

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chciago
Dec 30, 2009

Stuck in Lobby til 11 p.m.

I arrived at hotel around 8:30. I was told they did not have a record of my reservation and I should find another hotel. No offer of help. Told me to use the pay phone but I did not have pesos. I had dinner at hotel and kept checking to see if a room became available. I showed them my letter of confirmation many times but they did not care. I was not on their system. I made a pest of myself until they finally at 11:15 they gave me a room but I had to give them a security deposit of 2000 pesos. Needless to say, I was exhausted. Addtionally, my luggage did not show up until 2 days later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Dining room was convenient but service was rather slow. One night they asked if I was ready for dessert but they had not even served me dinner yet and did not know that. I as one of 4 other customers so it was not because they were busy. In fact, there were more waiters than customers.

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TxNina
Laredo Texas
Jul 30, 2009

Maybe next time....

While staying at your hotel we experienced great customer service, enjoyed some time out in the pool, and got to go visit Cancun's hotel zone and went to Isla Mujers. Had a great time just wish the comfort of the bed in our room was better. It was to hard and not comfortable, to the point that my sister had a sore back for about 3 days after our departure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top