$239 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 3, 2015 Check-out: Jul 4, 2015

Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

3 stars
View map of Km. 4.5 Boulevard Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
106 reviews
Great experience !

Great location great staff stayed at the hotel for 5 nights ! Great place to go with family See full review

  • Aziel D.
  • Jun 20, 2015
great family trip

Hotel is a nice, when checking in they had everything ready for us. No waiting fast and friendly... See full review

  • Adrian C.
  • May 4, 2015

Oasis Palm Beach The Family Resort & Spa is in a great location on Kukulcan Boulevard, in the middle of the Cancun Hotel Zone and close to tourist attractions, including the El Rey Ruins. Delicious meals are served at each of the six specialty restaurants and there is a 650-foot stretch of beach lapped by the waters of the Caribbean Sea. There is also the option to relax and rejuvenate with health and beauty treatments at the spa facility (fees apply). For children, the Oasis Palm Beach offers a kids club and a special swimming pool.

Rooms

Guest rooms at Oasis Palm Beach The Family Resort & Spa feature all the amenities necessary for a pleasant vacation, including satellite television and air conditioning. The decor is bright and cheerful, with local influences visible in the color schemes and upholstery. Many of the rooms at Oasis Palm Beach The Family Resort & Spa provide good views over the bay or Nichupte Lagoon and all of them have a private bathroom and all other standard facilities. There is a minibar in each room for the convenience of guests (fees apply) and room service is also available.

Highlights
    • Direct access to powder white sand and turquoise waters of the Caribbean Sea
    • 5 different restaurant options including snack bar and 5 bars
    • Next to pier where excursions for Isla Mujeres come out daily
    Nearby attractions
    • Pok-Ta-Pok Golf Course (2.1 mi/3.3 km)
    • El Zocado (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
    • Cancun Convention Center (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
    • Plaza Kukulcan (3.8 mi/5.8 km)
    • Aquaworld (6.8 mi/10.9 km)
    • Cancun Jungle Tours (7.1 mi/11.4 km)

    Top hotels

    Recommendations for you

    Customers who viewed Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort also booked these hotels.

    Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
    Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

    Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort Rooms

    Superior Room of the house
    Superior Room: One king size bed or two double beds, individual air conditioning,satellite tv,direct dialing phone,private bathroom,hair dryer,safe deposit box, mini bar (safe deposit box and mini bar are provided at a fee).

    Amenities

    • All inclusive
    • High-speed internet
    • Free parking
    • Outdoor pool
    General
    Concierge
    Elevators
    Activities
    Outdoor pool
    Fitness center or spa
    Fitness Center
    Spa
    Golf
    Tennis
    Dining
    All inclusive
    Bar/Lounge
    Restaurant
    Services
    Business center
    Childcare Service
    In-Room Safe
    Tour desk
    Meeting/Banquet facilities
    Conference facilities
    Doctor on call
    Gift shop
    Internet
    High-speed internet
    Parking
    Free parking

    Nearby points of interest

    • Museo Maya de Cancun: 1.1 mi
    • El Rey Ruins: 1.7 mi
    • Interactive Aquarium: 1.8 mi
    • Playa Tortugas: 2.3 mi
    • Avenida Kukulkan: 2.8 mi
    • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.2 mi
    • Avenida Tulum: 4.6 mi
    • Playa Delfines: 5 mi
    • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 7.1 mi
    • Dolphinaris Cancun: 7.5 mi
    • Riviera Cancun Golf: 9 mi

    Dining

    Snack Terrace Sarape
    Buffet breakfast service: Located in the pool area, menu-featuring snacks, combined dishes, sandwiches, and burgers.
    Srape
    Buffet breakfast service: Mexican specialties & Grill.
    Lobby Bar
    Located inside the Hotel.
    La Galera
    Ala Carte menu: Mediterranean and Italian specialties.
    Iblza
    Serves buffet breakfast, also featuring a dinner buffet.
    Beach Bar Sands
    Buffet breakfast service: Located on the beach area swimming pool and terrace.

    Hotel Policies

    Check-in:
    3:00 PM
    Check-out:
    12:00 PM

    Terms and conditions

    Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

    The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

    Ratings and reviews for Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Overall score

    3.5 / 5
    5.01.0
    17 out of 106
    Amenities:
    3.5
    Cleanliness:
    3.9
    Hotel staff:
    3.8
    Comfort:
    3.4
    Location:
    3.8
    Value:
    3.6

    65% would recommend to a friend.

    Sort by:
    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    3
    5.01.0
    Katherine P.
    Business
    Dorchester
    Jun 1, 2015

    Great Trip

    I went away with friends and we enjoyed ourselves. However the food was not the best and the rooms were not as clean. The staff was very friendly.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    3
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    S.D.
    Business
    Austin
    May 11, 2015

    Trip

    Great trip for the value. Ocean area is not the best but great buffet and great staff. Great value

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    jeszani r.
    Business
    N/A
    May 6, 2015

    Not to party

    I went to party for my birthday the resort does not have a disco

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    3
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Dee james
    Business
    Baltimore
    Mar 13, 2015

    Spring Break

    Had a great time. it was worth the money. great staff, drinks, and food. rooms were clean and the atmosphere was nice.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Happy traveler 14
    Business
    N/A
    Feb 22, 2015

    Friend trip

    Was very fun, not good food, nice beach. Had to leave resort to go to fun clubs, the one on site was boring. Staff was okay, not very helpful. Limit amount of water they serve?

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    3
    Hotel staff:
    1
    Comfort:
    2
    Location:
    3
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    3
    5.01.0
    ASHLEY B.
    Business
    N/A
    Feb 13, 2015

    Okay trip

    It was an okay trip. Overall, we ate, we drank and sat by the pool with no issues, I just think it could have been so much better. Make sure you check your room before you say okay. You might have a light up lion on your wall!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    3
    Hotel staff:
    3
    Comfort:
    3
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    3
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Susan A.
    Business
    N/A
    Feb 9, 2015

    Awesome all inclusive!

    I booked this all-inclusive sight unseen. What an unexpected surprise when I got there! Classy hotel with fabulous pool that went on and on with beautiful tropical ambiance, great live music, steps from the beach, and large variety of yummy eateries included in the package. Will definitely stay here on my next visit to Cancun!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

    The Xe-Hue trip is one hour by top notch tour bus and offers a marvelous day of outdoor water activities with a great all day buffet included. Get yr picture taken at all the photo sites and buy the usb memory stick with all the pix for $70. Well worth it! Just don't wait until the last hour before leaving to get photos as it takes time to down load them.

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    3
    5.01.0
    Happy traveler 14
    Business
    Seattle, washington
    Jun 5, 2014

    Best friend vacation

    Had a blast! The staff was awesome and worked to get what we needed and more. The only issue for me was the sheets when I arrived seemed a little dirty but they were quick to change them. Paper thin walls but it didn't seem to bother us much. Very clean dining areas with okay food. Though I have stayed in a much more expensive resort in cancun that blew this one out of the water, for the amount I paid for oasis palm the resort went above my expectations and I was very pleased.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    2
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    3
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    3
    5.01.0
    Maria Juan Carlos smith
    Business
    California
    Jun 5, 2014

    Relaxing getaway

    Overall it was a good experience, although I probably will not book this hotel again. It was VERY noisey which I was surprised because we were at the very end of the hall. Every conversation from the beginning of the hall echoed VERY loudly so we were woken up every couple of hours every single night. Besides that the hotel was good.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    2
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Time-saving tip: In Hotel

    Be clear on which lobby to be picked up at for tours because there is 2!

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    globe hopper76
    Business
    ct
    May 3, 2014

    oasis

    We actually were upgraded to grand oasis palm for our room but both hotels share all the same amenities. Very nice and comfortable. Wish it was a little closer to nightlife. Overall we had a great time.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    3
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

    Take the catamaran to isla de mujeres it was great

    Back to menu Return to top