$187 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

3 stars
View map of Km. 4.5 Boulevard Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Buford
May 16, 2015

Family Trip

Great hotel and calm beach for kids. good food, good kids club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JennyLe
Family
Spring Valley
May 12, 2015

A great and fun trip

We had a great time at this hotel because the food and drinks were all inclusive in our package. At night it gets a bit loud, but it wasn't too bad. I wished the pool were heat or if they had a spa for my little baby. But overall everything was great because the staff were friendly and the food was plenty and good quality. Would stay at this hotel again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S.D.
Friends
Austin
May 11, 2015

Trip

Great trip for the value. Ocean area is not the best but great buffet and great staff. Great value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeszani r.
Friends
N/A
May 6, 2015

Not to party

I went to party for my birthday the resort does not have a disco

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MARTHA A.
Couples
N/A
May 5, 2015

ok trip

it was an ok experience , they make it seen as much more

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adrian C.
Family
N/A
May 4, 2015

great family trip

Hotel is a nice, when checking in they had everything ready for us. No waiting fast and friendly service. Front desk answers all the questions we had regarding our stay. When got to the room, there wasn't any towels no waters in room and no ice machine. Beds have a old smell and clankets seem old

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karen
Couples
Queens Village
Apr 30, 2015

Relaxing trip...

The hotel was nice but they need to update the rooms. We had no iron, coffee maker or fridge in our room. They don't have ice machines. We had to pay for our room safe and wifi. The buffet was the same each day. Each time I asked for water bottles I caught the waiter filling up empty water bottles so I of course wouldn't drink it. The staff was nice. The bartenders were awesome. The ocean view was incredible. Nice spot for kids. I had fun overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JOSE P.
Family
N/A
Apr 16, 2015

perfect family trip

Room comfort was excellent, staff/service was excellent. Very important it's a safe place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John H.
Family
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Family trip was great

Older hotel, last one on the island. Since it was the last one on the island and adjoined the channel connecting the gulf to the bay, we got an unexpected treat of watching all the yachts and boats passing nearby all day long. The food was really good. The beer flowed well. Hardly ever had to wait for anything. No clocks or coffee makers in the room, which was a disappointment. Actually, getting coffee anywhere in the morning was a hassle. And the bars didn't open until 10am. Because of the way the beach was laid out, there are zero waves here. My oldest kid was disappointed in that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fabo1976
Family
SAN JOSE
Mar 16, 2015

Good family getaway

The hotel was good, the amenities were in good shape and the room was very clean and big enough for a 3 family group...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top