$197 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

3 stars
View map of Km. 4.5 Boulevard Kukulcan Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
82 reviews
Awesome vacation time with my family.great attention

everything was great.i will come back next year again with my family because this place is safety... See full review

  • gloria v.
  • Jul 24, 2015
great family trip

Hotel is a nice, when checking in they had everything ready for us. No waiting fast and friendly... See full review

  • Adrian C.
  • May 4, 2015

Oasis Palm Beach The Family Resort & Spa is in a great location on Kukulcan Boulevard, in the middle of the Cancun Hotel Zone and close to tourist attractions, including the El Rey Ruins. Delicious meals are served at each of the six specialty restaurants and there is a 650-foot stretch of beach lapped by the waters of the Caribbean Sea. There is also the option to relax and rejuvenate with health and beauty treatments at the spa facility (fees apply). For children, the Oasis Palm Beach offers a kids club and a special swimming pool.

Rooms

Guest rooms at Oasis Palm Beach The Family Resort & Spa feature all the amenities necessary for a pleasant vacation, including satellite television and air conditioning. The decor is bright and cheerful, with local influences visible in the color schemes and upholstery. Many of the rooms at Oasis Palm Beach The Family Resort & Spa provide good views over the bay or Nichupte Lagoon and all of them have a private bathroom and all other standard facilities. There is a minibar in each room for the convenience of guests (fees apply) and room service is also available.

Highlights
    • Direct access to powder white sand and turquoise waters of the Caribbean Sea
    • 5 different restaurant options including snack bar and 5 bars
    • Next to pier where excursions for Isla Mujeres come out daily
    Nearby attractions
    • Pok-Ta-Pok Golf Course (2.1 mi/3.3 km)
    • El Zocado (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
    • Cancun Convention Center (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
    • Plaza Kukulcan (3.8 mi/5.8 km)
    • Aquaworld (6.8 mi/10.9 km)
    • Cancun Jungle Tours (7.1 mi/11.4 km)

    Top hotels

    Recommendations for you

    Customers who viewed Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort also booked these hotels.

    Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
    Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

    Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort Rooms

    Superior Room of the house
    Superior Room: One king size bed or two double beds, individual air conditioning,satellite tv,direct dialing phone,private bathroom,hair dryer,safe deposit box, mini bar (safe deposit box and mini bar are provided at a fee).

    Amenities

    • All inclusive
    • High-speed internet
    • Free parking
    • Outdoor pool
    General
    Concierge
    Elevators
    Activities
    Outdoor pool
    Fitness center or spa
    Fitness Center
    Spa
    Golf
    Tennis
    Dining
    All inclusive
    Bar/Lounge
    Restaurant
    Services
    Business center
    Childcare Service
    In-Room Safe
    Tour desk
    Meeting/Banquet facilities
    Conference facilities
    Doctor on call
    Gift shop
    Internet
    High-speed internet
    Parking
    Free parking

    Nearby points of interest

    • Museo Maya de Cancun: 1.1 mi
    • El Rey Ruins: 1.7 mi
    • Interactive Aquarium: 1.8 mi
    • Playa Tortugas: 2.3 mi
    • Avenida Kukulkan: 2.8 mi
    • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.2 mi
    • Avenida Tulum: 4.6 mi
    • Playa Delfines: 5 mi
    • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 7.1 mi
    • Dolphinaris Cancun: 7.5 mi
    • Riviera Cancun Golf: 9 mi

    Dining

    Snack Terrace Sarape
    Buffet breakfast service: Located in the pool area, menu-featuring snacks, combined dishes, sandwiches, and burgers.
    Srape
    Buffet breakfast service: Mexican specialties & Grill.
    Lobby Bar
    Located inside the Hotel.
    La Galera
    Ala Carte menu: Mediterranean and Italian specialties.
    Iblza
    Serves buffet breakfast, also featuring a dinner buffet.
    Beach Bar Sands
    Buffet breakfast service: Located on the beach area swimming pool and terrace.

    Hotel Policies

    Check-in:
    3:00 PM
    Check-out:
    12:00 PM

    Terms and conditions

    Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

    The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

    Ratings and reviews for Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Overall score

    3.2 / 5
    5.01.0
    82 out of 82
    Amenities:
    3.1
    Cleanliness:
    3.5
    Hotel staff:
    3.5
    Comfort:
    3.2
    Location:
    3.7
    Value:
    3.5

    60% would recommend to a friend.

    Sort by:
    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    G weds
    san antonio, texas
    Oct 8, 2012

    perfect weekend getaway

    very nice friendly staff, awesome food, close to beach and shopping malls...

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

    take bus its cheap and fast :) better than expensive taxi rates

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    gloria v.
    Business
    N/A
    Jul 24, 2015

    Awesome vacation time with my family.great attention

    everything was great.i will come back next year again with my family because this place is safety for kids and the staff are so good and responsibility workers. I recommended it.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    2
    5.01.0
    RODOLFO R.
    Business
    N/A
    Jul 21, 2015

    OK

    Hotel needs to be rehabilitated and the beds are dirty, old and torn up. The staff was courteous and the Hotel manager was very receptive to our needs. The manager took care of us. Thanks Veronica!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    2
    Hotel staff:
    2
    Comfort:
    2
    Location:
    3
    Value:
    3
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    3
    5.01.0
    Luis S.
    Business
    N/A
    Jul 21, 2015

    Great family trip

    My family and I enjoyed the hotel stay. Unfortunately, the hotel did not offer free WiFi, which made it very costly in roaming fees. Even after paying for the 30 dollars for the service, we were still not able to connect to the network all the time. However, the service personel were very friendly and wiling to go the extra mile to make our stay memorable.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    3
    Value:
    3
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Marbear
    Business
    N/A
    Jul 20, 2015

    Family Vacation

    Traveled here with the family for an all inclusive vacation. Overall was happy with the experience. The best thing was what you get for the money. The food was good. The drinks were available. The beach was nice. The staff was good. The trip got better as the days went by. You have to figure out where to go, where to eat all on your own. By the 2nd day we figured it out and the rest of the vacation was good. It was a great value for the money!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    3
    Hotel staff:
    3
    Comfort:
    3
    Location:
    3
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    2
    5.01.0
    Mini Vacationer Cathi
    Business
    Chandler
    Jul 15, 2015

    Family Trip

    We were very disappointed in all the construction by our room. Drilling and hammering all night with terrible fumes from the paint. The food quality could have been better. The peppery was nice and a great location.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    2
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    2
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    2
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    3
    5.01.0
    Mark G.
    Business
    N/A
    Jul 15, 2015

    I wish it was awesome family trip...

    After a very short ride from the airport, we arrived to the Oasis Palm All Inclusive Resort. (Off Topic: NO MINI BAR, No iron board, no iron and only two bottles of water). After about 30 min, if not longer we finally got into our room without balcony. Our windows were facing the ocean side, but the only view we had was a roof with coca-cola empty cans. We were not happy with the room, so went back downstairs. It took another 30 to get another room. The view was better but the room was right above the fans so the noise was sooooooud loud that we could not keep our windows open. After. We settled in our room we went to check out the resort. It has few restaurants and bars. Have not seen Health Bar working once. There is a Bar in the lobby. It's not crowded during the day time. But it did not work on Monday. The resort is toooo crowded. The crowed pool had hair, plastic cups and lots of dry leaves floating. Had not used pool even once. Was not impressed with it at all. The resort is small and does not look clean. There was some kind of smell everywhere. The beach is crowded. On the great side, it has lots of shadow. But the water is shallow. Was not impressed with it either. Have to say, it was our mini vacation. If I had to rate it I would give this resort a 3 out of 10. I honestly don't want to go back there. The Kids' Club looks awesome there.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    1
    Cleanliness:
    3
    Hotel staff:
    2
    Comfort:
    2
    Location:
    3
    Value:
    3
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Buford
    May 16, 2015

    Family Trip

    Great hotel and calm beach for kids. good food, good kids club.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    JennyLe
    Business
    Spring Valley
    May 12, 2015

    A great and fun trip

    We had a great time at this hotel because the food and drinks were all inclusive in our package. At night it gets a bit loud, but it wasn't too bad. I wished the pool were heat or if they had a spa for my little baby. But overall everything was great because the staff were friendly and the food was plenty and good quality. Would stay at this hotel again :)

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    2
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    3
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    S.D.
    Business
    Austin
    May 11, 2015

    Trip

    Great trip for the value. Ocean area is not the best but great buffet and great staff. Great value

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Oasis Palm - All Inclusive Family Resort

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    jeszani r.
    Business
    N/A
    May 6, 2015

    Not to party

    I went to party for my birthday the resort does not have a disco

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    3
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Back to menu Return to top