$183 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 18, 2014

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

2 stars
Hotel Zone KM. 16.5 Blvd. Kukulcan, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
59 reviews
Party Central

The craziest boys trip ever! Mind you it was a bachelor party! This place is a non stop party -... See full review

  • Bachelor party 2014
  • Jun 18, 2014
fantastic couples getaway

spent time at the swimming pools great and cleaned , food was Ok with the all inclusive but we eat... See full review

  • Teresa la Condesa
  • May 23, 2013
All-inclusive, beachfront resort for vacationers and tourists in Cancun

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive is a beachfront resort and spa with chic and stylish accommodations and modern facilities that caters to holidaymakers and beach lovers in a vacation in Cancun. Aside from frolicking on and having sunbathing on the white sands of the 650 meters private beach, visitors can also tee off at the nine-hole golf course, play lawn tennis at the tennis courts, sweat out at the fitness center, enjoy non-motorized water sports at the marina, and unwind at the full-service Spa. Guests can sample a variety of local, Asian, European, and international specialties, treats and cuisines at 33 restaurants, bars and cafes on site. Laundry service is also on offer for an added fee.

3 Reasons To Stay:

  • All-inclusive resort with 650 meters of private beach with pristine white sands
  • Nine-hole executive golf course
  • 33 dining facilities serving local and international dishes

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive rooms:

With traditional Mexican decorations and picturesque views of the gardens, Nichupte lagoon or Caribbean Sea, the 879 rooms and suites at Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive provides an exquisite haven away from home while in a vacation in this side of southeastern Mexico. All units are appointed with private terrace/balcony, air conditioning, dining area, mini bar with soft drinks, water and beer, and en suite marble bathroom with shower/tub combination and complimentary toiletries. Suites have whirlpool. Direct-dial phone, safe deposit box and Wi-Fi access are available for an added fee. Rollaway bed and baby cot are on offer upon request.

Things to do:

  • La Isla Shopping Village (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Museo Subacuatico de Arte (4.8 mi/7.8 km)
  • Parque Urbano Kabah (5.9 mi/9.5 km)
  • Estadio Andras Quintana Roo (6 mi/9.6 km)
  • Zona Arqueologica: El Meco (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Wet'n Wild (8.7 mi/14 km)

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive Rooms

Garden View Room
The guest rooms are distributed throughout two pyramid-shaped buildings with views of the lush gardens and pool. All rooms have a terrace or balcony, air-conditioning, private bath, a king-size bed or two double beds, TV with cable and PPV (pay-per-view) service, direct-dial telephone ($), safety deposit box ($), internet access ($), and amenities
Ocean View Room
The guest rooms are distributed throughout two pyramid-shaped buildings with views of the Caribbean Sea. All rooms have a terrace or balcony, air-conditioning, private bath, a king-size bed or two double beds, TV with cable and PPV (pay-per-view) service, direct-dial telephone ($), safety deposit box ($), internet access ($), and amenities
Standard Room
The guest rooms are distributed throughout two pyramid-shaped buildings with various views of the lush gardens, pool or the Nichupt lagoon. All rooms have a terrace or balcony, air-conditioning, private bath, a king-size bed or two double beds, TV with cable and PPV (pay-per-view) service, direct-dial telephone ($), safety deposit box ($), internet access ($), and amenities.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Golf
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

21.0777 -86.7746
Area served
Cancun, MX Riviera Maya, MX
Nearby airports
Cancun International Aiport - 12 Milles
Area description
Located in the middle of the Cancun Hotel Zone, just 20 minutes from the International Airport and Downtown.

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1 mi
  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 1.3 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 1.3 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 2.3 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 2.4 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 3.4 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 3.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 5.1 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 5.1 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 5.1 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 5.6 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 6.7 mi

Dining

Cafe Bars Tunkul & Tatish
Relaxing areas to enjoy different coffe flavors, located outside of each lobby. open from 10.00am to 11.00pm
Scirocco and Barlovernto Lobby Bars
Located at the lobby of each area (phase I and Phase II) Casua Lobbies that welcomes you with your first drink of your stay open from 12.00noon to 12.00 mdnight
Sarape Restaurant
Mexican a la Carte Restaurant Lunch 12.00noon to 4.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 11.00pm
Snack Bar Hammocks
Beachside Bar offering an ample variety of cocktails and refreshing drinks, open from 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tratoria Tatish
Traditional Italian dishes to delight the palate open from: Lunch 12.00 to 4.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 10.00pm
Sushi Bar Akeru
Asian Flavor in CAribbean Atmosphere Open for lunch from 12.00 to 4.00pm
Dos Lunas Restaurant
An offering of old Italian dishes with the flavors of the Caribbean seas. Breakfast 8.00am to 11.00am Lunch 12.20 to 4.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 11.oopm
Sands Snack Bar
Beachside Bar to enjoy your favorite drink without leaving the sun, open from 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tatish Restaurant
Specialty Buffet: Breakfast 7.00 am to 11.00am Dinner 6.00 pm to 10.00pm
Tunkul Restaurant
Specialty Buffetfor breakfast, lunch and dinner, plus a Steak House and an Asian Lounge, open from 7.00am to 10.00pm, Reservations are required for specialty restaurants

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Break-out rooms and ball room, available for meetings from 25 to 1000 people, depending on the required set-up

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (59)

Ratings and reviews for Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 59
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
2.9
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
2.6

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Family of 6 vacation
Illinois
Jul 10, 2014

Needs Renovations

The grounds of this hotel were beautiful. But the rooms were atrocious. The two double beds were pushed together and there was no comforter. The rooms smelled of mold and mildew. The ceiling above the bathroom sprung a leak. The drinks had very little alcohol in them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Normal 30 year old guy.
Seattle
Mar 28, 2014

Oasis Cancun has ran it's course.

Good: Location Bad: 90% men. Were talking a 10 men for every 1 woman ratio. Everything in the buffet looks like stew. Even their Salads. Unless you wait in line 2-3hrs in advance for their other (1) restaurant, you might as well buy the horrible Dominos Pizza they sell you at the front entrance. "All Inclusive" is a LIE. you will not get served unless you blow 30-40$ a day on tipping the bartender. I gave up. Stay at a normal resort next time. They SPRAY INSECTIDE heavily every night. My eyes became red and buffy. At least it's not as bad as the diarrhea I acquired after 24hrs of stay. On the plus side, I dropped a few pants sizes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't eat here. Everything is made with the ABSOLUTELY WORSE cooking oil. They even cook their rice and meatballs in a weird hybrid of polysaturated, most likely synthetic cooking oil that will probably give you cancer next year.

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
super fun mom
Parker, co
Oct 21, 2013

family getaway

The hotel rooms need remodeling very bad they are in pretty bad shape. The food is gross not good at all but the pool and the beach make up for all of that. We have been to a lot of different beaches all over and this is at the top. And the pool is the best ever!! At night the young people party at the beach with there own music and booze and are very loud. You can hear them in you room til about 5am then they must go to bed because you don't hear them anymore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the bus. it is so easy to get around when you take the bus.

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
shannond
minnesota
Aug 19, 2013

Terrible

When we arrived at the hotel the hotel stated that they were having water issues due to the storms that came thru. We heard from others that they over booked the hotel. We waited for 1 hour to get checked in and then offered to go to another hotel because it was going to be another hour or 2. We were taxied to another hotel that was to be an up grade. After waiting another 2 hours and the "Adutl entertainment" began in the lobby. We were told that it was only for adults we could spend the night, but would have to go to another hotel in the am. We stayed the night, but could not use the amenities due to the adult content. The television. had innappropriate channels for kids. We had to wait for the manager to come in the morning to find out what was going to happen. Wasting half another day of our vacation. We had to take the city bus to the other facility to use their pool. I feel like we got cheated out of our 2 day stay and it was mainly for our children who are only 12 and 14. Knowing we had to children we shold have never been sent to the other facility. No fore site from the staff at all. We tried to to get internet for the kids, but that was also an extra cost even with all the issues. I do not recommend this facility and will never stay at an all inclusive again. Very un accomidating with multiple issues. shannon Dougherty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The conquistador
Atlanta,Ga.
Aug 1, 2013

family break

Everything was ok....i think they could improve or up grade some of the inside the hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Petia
Cancún
Apr 12, 2013

Enjoyable family holiday

Average hotel with wet (a bit stinky) rooms. The food was also not bad but average. Although we liked the stay there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sunnydaze
Magnolia OH
Jan 1, 2013

Would not go back there again!

Resort description was very misleading. The rooms were very basic and outdated. The bathroom was in poor condition and we never did get wash cloths or hand towels. The elevator was extremely slow. Long lines at the 2 (not 11) restaurants available for dinner. Food quality was mediocre. Check in took about an hour then was delayed another hour because room wasn't ready. There was loud music until 11 every night which was right outside our balcony, then the drunken college students would yell and party till 2-3 am. The staff acted as though they could do nothing about any of the problems. I am not a high maintenance type person, but this place didn't even come close to being worth the money! It was extremely disappointing. Will go back to Dreams Cancun next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Denise Shel
Kentucky
Dec 20, 2012

Great Time

Had a blast. Weather was wonderful and I will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mariang
New Jersey
Jul 14, 2012

A good Family Experience

Good experience. A problem was that the hotel was crowded, so we had a difficult time at the time to eat. The service was good. Another point was that young people wade a lot of noise until early morning. That's it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Tour to the park

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marco Antonio
New York
May 23, 2012

This hotel was a total mess

The room was falling apart. I have taken pictures of the bathroom ceiling coming down. The lacks were broken. There was a excessively visible signs of mold growth. I have pictures of the room for you reference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top