$211 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Hotel Zone KM. 16.5 Blvd. Kukulcan, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
67 reviews
Worth the money

Hotel is definitely worth the money, only problem was there was no where to get anything to drink... See full review

  • amanda b.
  • May 12, 2015
Fantastic Family Trip

I loved the Resort. My daughter loved the swimming pool. I will definitely come back to this resort :) See full review

  • Cesar F.
  • Apr 10, 2015
All-inclusive, beachfront resort for vacationers and tourists in Cancun

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive is a beachfront resort and spa with chic and stylish accommodations and modern facilities that caters to holidaymakers and beach lovers in a vacation in Cancun. Aside from frolicking on and having sunbathing on the white sands of the 650 meters private beach, visitors can also tee off at the nine-hole golf course, play lawn tennis at the tennis courts, sweat out at the fitness center, enjoy non-motorized water sports at the marina, and unwind at the full-service Spa. Guests can sample a variety of local, Asian, European, and international specialties, treats and cuisines at 33 restaurants, bars and cafes on site. Laundry service is also on offer for an added fee.

3 Reasons To Stay:

  • All-inclusive resort with 650 meters of private beach with pristine white sands
  • Nine-hole executive golf course
  • 33 dining facilities serving local and international dishes

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive rooms:

With traditional Mexican decorations and picturesque views of the gardens, Nichupte lagoon or Caribbean Sea, the 879 rooms and suites at Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive provides an exquisite haven away from home while in a vacation in this side of southeastern Mexico. All units are appointed with private terrace/balcony, air conditioning, dining area, mini bar with soft drinks, water and beer, and en suite marble bathroom with shower/tub combination and complimentary toiletries. Suites have whirlpool. Direct-dial phone, safe deposit box and Wi-Fi access are available for an added fee. Rollaway bed and baby cot are on offer upon request.

Things to do:

  • La Isla Shopping Village (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Museo Subacuatico de Arte (4.8 mi/7.8 km)
  • Parque Urbano Kabah (5.9 mi/9.5 km)
  • Estadio Andras Quintana Roo (6 mi/9.6 km)
  • Zona Arqueologica: El Meco (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Wet'n Wild (8.7 mi/14 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive Rooms

Garden View Room
The guest rooms are distributed throughout two pyramid-shaped buildings with views of the lush gardens and pool. All rooms have a terrace or balcony, air-conditioning, private bath, a king-size bed or two double beds, TV with cable and PPV (pay-per-view) service, direct-dial telephone ($), safety deposit box ($), internet access ($), and amenities
Ocean View Room
The guest rooms are distributed throughout two pyramid-shaped buildings with views of the Caribbean Sea. All rooms have a terrace or balcony, air-conditioning, private bath, a king-size bed or two double beds, TV with cable and PPV (pay-per-view) service, direct-dial telephone ($), safety deposit box ($), internet access ($), and amenities
Standard Room
The guest rooms are distributed throughout two pyramid-shaped buildings with various views of the lush gardens, pool or the Nichupt lagoon. All rooms have a terrace or balcony, air-conditioning, private bath, a king-size bed or two double beds, TV with cable and PPV (pay-per-view) service, direct-dial telephone ($), safety deposit box ($), internet access ($), and amenities.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Golf
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Playa Delfines: 1 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 1.3 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 2.3 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 2.4 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 3.4 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 3.7 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 5.1 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 5.1 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 5.1 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 5.6 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 6.7 mi

Dining

Cafe Bars Tunkul & Tatish
Relaxing areas to enjoy different coffe flavors, located outside of each lobby. open from 10.00am to 11.00pm
Scirocco and Barlovernto Lobby Bars
Located at the lobby of each area (phase I and Phase II) Casua Lobbies that welcomes you with your first drink of your stay open from 12.00noon to 12.00 mdnight
Sarape Restaurant
Mexican a la Carte Restaurant Lunch 12.00noon to 4.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 11.00pm
Snack Bar Hammocks
Beachside Bar offering an ample variety of cocktails and refreshing drinks, open from 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tratoria Tatish
Traditional Italian dishes to delight the palate open from: Lunch 12.00 to 4.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 10.00pm
Sushi Bar Akeru
Asian Flavor in CAribbean Atmosphere Open for lunch from 12.00 to 4.00pm
Dos Lunas Restaurant
An offering of old Italian dishes with the flavors of the Caribbean seas. Breakfast 8.00am to 11.00am Lunch 12.20 to 4.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 11.oopm
Sands Snack Bar
Beachside Bar to enjoy your favorite drink without leaving the sun, open from 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tatish Restaurant
Specialty Buffet: Breakfast 7.00 am to 11.00am Dinner 6.00 pm to 10.00pm
Tunkul Restaurant
Specialty Buffetfor breakfast, lunch and dinner, plus a Steak House and an Asian Lounge, open from 7.00am to 10.00pm, Reservations are required for specialty restaurants

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Break-out rooms and ball room, available for meetings from 25 to 1000 people, depending on the required set-up

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Solitario
California, USA
Apr 28, 2012

Attention was so great

I was very please with all people, the servive and attetion was so great and I willing to come back next year and thank you very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Everthing is there and i don't need to go anywhere because hotel has all the luxury that you don't need to move and I enjoyed so much and except only for the tours and it needs some travel.

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Victoria H.
Business
N/A
May 24, 2015

WORST RESORT, HANDS DOWN

This was by far the dirtiest resort i've ever stayed at. Three other college students and I came, and had someone brake into our room the first night and steal all of our cash! When we reported it to the hotel, they said that they would do an investigation, which they didn't, and we never even got a sorry! The hotel room was very nasty, the sheets smelled awful and we often got dirty towels. If you are thinking about staying at this hotel for its cheap cost, just don't. Go ahead and spend a little extra money to stay at a nicer resort. It will save you a lot of trouble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Caner S.
Business
Poughkeepsie
May 17, 2015

Not good

This was not worth it!! Don't pick got there room not ready. Food is terrible drinks stinks the air conditioner not good. Always hot. Grounds are clean beach clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amanda b.
Business
Chicago
May 12, 2015

Worth the money

Hotel is definitely worth the money, only problem was there was no where to get anything to drink during the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Amanda H.
Business
Spirit Lake
Apr 26, 2015

worst hotel

This hotel is not for a family. It is a young adult partying hotel. Everynight drunk kids yelling in the hallways from 2 to 5 in the morning. Food was marginal at best. Only able to get pool towels two out of six days. They are gone by mid afternoon. No towels in the room either had to call to get towel. most of the time our family of four had to share one towel. Our first room had water puddle on the floor from the air conditioning. on our second day there we notice a hugh creak in the glass door. We let the hotel staff know they told us to come back in two hours to find out how much our charges were. I told them we didnt break the door so we shouldnt have charges. Two hours later after they investigated it was determined that it was broke before we checked it. Then the same night the toilet over flowed. 4 phones calls and one trip to the front desk and 2 1/2 hours later the water was cleaned up. We moved to a new room and then had no more problems. We had to check out of our hotel and carry around our stuff allday until our new roon was ready. Overheard two other people having the similar issues. Also no mini fridge in room. Called front desk and they said no mini fridge on property but on last day noticed they had minifridge in some rooms. If you want a soda or bottle water bars dont open until 10. Worst place ever. I will not stay at any of there location again. We lost 2 1/2 days of our vacation dealing with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cesar F.
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

Fantastic Family Trip

I loved the Resort. My daughter loved the swimming pool. I will definitely come back to this resort :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
colorado tourists
Business
Pueblo
Apr 6, 2015

Spring Break

Fun spring break trip with friends. The food was not good but the rest of the resort was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elizabeth B.
Business
Auburn
Feb 13, 2015

Nice getaway

This hotel was clean and very close to everything. It helps if you know Spanish because that is all the staff spoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
richard solo
Business
new port richey
Feb 11, 2015

long weekend

just over medium hotel for us. beach fairly small compared to other hotels and unfortunately only one outside bar. quality of food in the restaurants were great and staff are real friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zarko C.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Fun guys trip

The hotel had great set up. I would recommend staying at the quiet side of the hotel but definitely go where the party is. This can be family or young person hotel because it's so large that one side is quite empty compared to the other. Families typically go where there is no excessive drinking. If you are looking for excursions there is a spot in the corner of the hotel on the far left side facing the beach. We got a 3 excursions for the price of two. I saw no reason to upgrade to the grand like my friends who paid double and stayed one week less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
enith
Business
chicago
Jan 17, 2015

Great location

Party hotel with clean room & good location! ALL the food was bad ( but it's ok because we planned on eating out anyways). DRINKS are VERY bad! Only book if found very cheap and you plan on spending most of your time out & you want to save money on a place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The bus is a 10-15 min drive to the clubs and its less than $3pp

Back to menu Return to top