$462 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2014 Check-out: Jul 18, 2014

Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

4 stars
Carretera Cancun-Chetumal KM 340, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
772 reviews
Honeymoon

Incredible experience, I couldn't have picked a better resort. My husband and I will definitely be... See full review

  • newwife5832
  • Jun 28, 2014
the best vacation!

extremely friendly staff, unbelievably gorgeous hotel, the best food and drinks you can get combine... See full review

  • SERAJ
  • Jun 26, 2014
Posh Cancun resort along the Caribbean with Jacuzzi-outfitted rooms

The hotel is five miles from the airport and overlooks the Caribbean Sea. This luxurious property is punctuated by tropical foliage and flanked by an expansive, white sand beach. Rooms -- many of which overlook the shimmering, turquoise waters -- feature private, double Jacuzzis and balconies. A 27-hole Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course and miniature golf course, plus eight outdoor pools -- including two kiddie pools -- provide options for all ages. 

At any of the Palace Resorts properties, guests are welcome to enjoy the facilities and restaurants of Beach Palace, Sun Palace, Playacar Palace, Isla Mujeres Palace and Cozumel Palace. Scheduled transportation is available at select resorts

Highlights
  • A 27-hole Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course and mini golf course on the grounds
  • Luxurious rooms with private balconies and double Jacuzzis
  • Activities suited to all ages
Rooms

The property is divided into three sections, and there are eight different types of accommodations done up with white walls and sand-colored bedspreads and drapes. All feature private, double Jacuzzis and balconies and include one king or two double beds. There is also an iPod dock and DVD and CD players as well as 24-hour room service and wireless Internet. Guests receive two 25-minute massages at the beach spa, a private beach lounge chair with service and a pillow menu with nightly turndown service and petite fours. Guests can arrange one private, candlelit dinner at a select location during their stay. Golfers may want to check out the lavish, 1,296-square-foot, two-bedroom golf suites.

Dining

The all-inclusive Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort has 14 restaurants -- from Mexican to Italian, American and Asian. Margaritas and top-shelf wines and liquors are served from 12 bars, including six pool bars.

Recreation

A 27-hole Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course and mini golf course are augmented by eight outdoor pools -- including two kiddie pools -- and six Jacuzzis. There is a water sports marina. The landscape hosts a meditation garden, climbing tower, two fitness centers, a club for kids and a disco.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (10 minutes)
Attractions
  • Breathing Observation Bubble (5.5 mi./ 8.8 km)
  • Cancun Golf Club (6.6 mi/ 10.6 km)
  • Manchones Reef (8 mi/ 12.8 km)
Business
  • The Universal Ballroom has 55,850 square feet of flexible meeting space and can accommodate up to 5,000 attendees.
  • A second-floor venue has 36,000 square feet of conference space for up to 3,600 guests.
  • The 30-foot Galactic Ballroom hosts up to 3,000 people. There is a boardroom and business center.

Hotel Map

20.9876 -86.8302
Area served
Cancun, Mexico.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport (CUN), Approximate driving time is 10 minutes and distance is 8.5 km (5.25 mi).
Area description
The Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort is located 10 minutes from the airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive Rooms

Superior Deluxe Ocean View with Double jacuzzi and balcony/terrace
Each elegantly appointed guest room features -One king or two double beds
-A double Jacuzzi, private balcony terrace
-Chi bath amenities
-Liquor dispenser
-In-room safe
-All rooms with data ports and desks
-Individually controlled air conditioning, satellite TV with remote control, hairdryers
-Purified water
-Mini-bars containing sodas, bottled water, and beer
-Coffee makers
-Alarm clock, direct dial telephone and iron and ironing board
Superior Deluxe Garden View
Each elegantly appointed guest room features-One king or two double beds
-A double Jacuzzi, private balcony terrace
-Chi bath amenities
-Liquor dispenser
-In-room safe
-All rooms with data ports and desks
-Individually controlled air conditioning, satellite TV with remote control, hairdryers
-Purified water
-Mini-bars containing sodas, bottled water, and beer
-Coffee makers
-Alarm clock, direct dial telephone and iron and ironing board.
Swim Up Suites
1 King or 2 Dbl beds. Located in Sunrise Section. Direct access from room to the pool. Double Jacuzzi. Balcony with table & chairs. In-room welcome bottle of wine upon arrival. Private bath w/shower features Chi bath amenities, Bathrobes/slippers. In-room Liquor dispenser features premium brand names. Mini Bar. "Special Menu" 24-hour room service with select items from our restaurants & nightly Turndown service. Aromatherapy & Pillow menu. Exclusive Beach bag (one per room/per stay). Digital safe (laptop size) & Individually-controlled A/C. Lavazza Coffee Maker imported from Italy. DVD player/CD player & IPod dock. Direct dial telephone/ Alarm clock/Radio. Professional hair dryer, Iron/ironing board/ Wireless Internet & LCD TV w/satellite. Purified water. Private Check-in / Out. Early Check- in /Late Check- out (upon request & subject to availability) Non-smoking rooms. Maximum occupancy: 2 adults, 452 sq. ft.
Family Connection Luxury Suite with Nanny Services
Guaranteed connecting Superior Deluxe-Garden or Partial Ocean view rooms. 1 king & 2 dbl beds. Located in Sunrise Section. Double Jacuzzi. Balcony with chaise lounge. In-room Liquor dispenser. Mini Bar. 24-hour room service & Turndown service. Digital safe (laptop size). Wireless Internet & LCD TV. Exclusive Beach bag (one per room). Welcome amenities for families: 3 consecutive hours of nanny service for up to two children per room per day. Welcome candies & sweets, Specialized kids menu & chocolate milk in mini-bar. Priority access to the Kid's Club, Kiddie Concierge line providing younger guests a direct extension to the kid's club where they can call to ask questions and make special requests. Also included: X-Box with menu of movies, Signature welcome kit for children featuring a variety of beach toys & specialized L'Oreal bathroom amenities just for kids. Max Occupancy: 6 guests, Four (4) adults maximum. 968 sq. ft.
Concierge Level
Rooms with Ocean view and King bed. Double Jacuzzi. Private Bath w/ shower only. Balcony. Liquor dispenser contains premium, upgraded brands of liquor. Mini Bar contains sodas, bottled water & domestic beer. LCD TV w/ Satellite, DVD/CD Player. Purified Water. Chi Bath Amenities. Bathrobes & Slippers. Two (2) 25 Minute Massage at the Beach/Spa, Private Beach Lounge Chair Area with Service, Exclusive Beach Bag (one per room/per stay), Aromatherapy menu. Digital safe. Individually-Controlled A/C. Espresso/Coffee Maker. Direct Dial telephone. Alarm Clock/Radio/IPOD Dock. Professional Hair Dryer. Iron/ironing board. Wireless Internet. 24-Hour room service from select restaurant's menu. Private candlelight dinner at select locations (once per stay), Nightly Petit Fours, Pillow Menu & Nightly Turndown Service. Exclusive Concierge Phone Service, Private Check-in & Out/ Late Check-out & Early Check-In (subject to availability)
484 sq ft
Superior Deluxe Oceanfront double jacuzzi with balcony
This room category is available in Nizuc Side Only
1 King bed. Double Jacuzzi. Private Bath w/ shower only. Balcony. Liquor Dispenser contains whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka. Mini Bar contains sodas, bottled water & domestic beer. Flat Screen LCD TV w/ Satellite. Purified Water. Chi Bath Amenities. Bathrobes & Slippers. Digital safe (most rooms). Individually-Controlled A/C. Coffee Maker. Direct Dial telephone. Alarm Clock. Hair Dryer. Iron/ironing board. Wireless Internet. 24-Hour room service & Turndown Service. Non-Smoking rooms available. Ocean Front View. Max Occupancy: 2 adults. 484 Sq. Ft. 140 rooms.
Deluxe Room Resort View
Each elegantly appointed guest room features:
-1 King or 2 dbl beds
-Double Jacuzzi
-In Room Wine and Fruits
-Private bath w/ shower only
-Balcony with chaise lounge, chairs & table
-Liquor Dispenser contains whiskey, tequila, rum & vodka
-Mini Bar contains sodas, bottled water, juices & domestic beer
-LCD TV w/ Satellite
-Purified Water
-Chi Bath Amenities. Bathrobes & Slippers
-Digital safe (laptop size)
-Individually-Controlled A/C
-Coffee Maker
-Direct Dial telephone, Alarm Clock, Hair Dryer, Iron/ironing board
-Wireless Internet
-24-Hour room service & Turndown Service
-Non-Smoking rooms available
-Max Occupancy: 4 guests, including children ages 4 -17. A maximum of 1 infant (ages 0-3) will be allowed to stay in the same room with 4 guests
-484 Sq. Ft
Grand Deluxe Suite - Resort View
1 King or 2 Dbl beds. Located in Grand Section. Double Jacuzzi. Balcony with table & chairs. In-room welcome bottle of wine upon arrival. Private bath w/shower features Chi bath amenities, Bathrobes/slippers. In-room Liquor dispenser features premium brand names. Mini Bar. "Special Menu" 24-hour room service with select items from our restaurants & nightly Turndown service. Aromatherapy & Pillow menu. Exclusive Beach bag (one per room/per stay). Digital safe (laptop size) & Individually-controlled A/C. Lavazza Coffee Maker imported from Italy. DVD player, CD player & IPod dock. Alarm clock/Radio. Professional hair dryer. Iron/ironing board/ Wireless Internet & LCD TV w/satellite. Purified water. Private Check-In / Out . Early Check- in /Late Check Out (upon request & subject to availability). Non-smoking rooms. Rooms for the Physically challenged: 3 Max Occupancy: 4, including children & infants.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 2.2 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 3.7 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 4.2 mi
  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 6 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 6.2 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 8.4 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 9.5 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 9.6 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 10.8 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 11.5 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 12 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 12.2 mi

Dining

Palapa Fragata
Poolside restaurant/bar Cuisine-Seafood
Lunch buffet International-Noon - 4:30 pm
Dinner buffet- 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Palapa Barracuda
Poolside restaurant/bar (Steak House)
Breakfast buffet International- 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Lunch buffet International- 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
Dinner a la carte- 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dress code for dinner- Casual, wet clothing or uncovered swimwear not allowed.
El Manglar
Location- Central lobby
Cuisine- Italian (dinner)
Breakfast buffet International,6:30 am - 11:30 am
Lunch buffet Int'l.: 12:30 pm -4:00 pm
Dinner buffet: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dress code: Casual, wet clothing or uncovered swimwear not allowed
Bugambilias
Location- Central lobby Cuisine -Mexican Breakfast buffet: 6:45 am - 11:00 am
Lunch buffet: 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Dinner a la carte: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dress code: Casual, wet clothing or uncovered swimwear not allowed.
Palapa Delfines
Poolside restaurant/bar (Grill)
Lunch a la carte- 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Dinner buffet- 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dress code for dinner- Casual, wet clothing or uncovered swimwear not allowed.
La Trattoria
Located in the Golf Course
Open Daily. Breakfast & lunch buffet. Italian cuisine - dinner a la carte.
La Gondola
Location- Adjacent to lobby Cuisine- Italian
Breakfast buffet International- 7:00 am - 11:30 am
Dinner buffet- 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dress code- Casual, wet clothing or uncovered swimwear not allowed.
Arrecifes
Location- Central lobby Cuisine- Brazilian (dinner)
Breakfast buffet International: 7:00 am - 11:30 am
Lunch buffet Int'l. 11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Dinner a la carte 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dress code: Casual, wet clothing or uncovered swimwear not allowed.
Palapa Pelicanos
Poolside restaurant/bar (Sushi)
Lunch Int'l buffet: 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Dinner a la carte: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dress code: Casual, wet clothing or uncovered swimwear not allowed.
Bambu
Located in the Golf Course
Open Daily. Oriental cuisine - dinner a la carte.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
From the state-of-the-art Universal Boardroom to our grand Galactic Ballroom, our convention facilities are ready to meet your expectations. And, our talented and dedicated sales and conference service staff will be standing by to fulfill each of your business and incentive needs. Our Executive Business Center offers complete professional services, including private offices.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (772)

Ratings and reviews for Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
772 out of 772
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago Burbs, IL
Feb 24, 2010

Lots of Fun

My husband and I stayed at Moon Palace for 5 days to attend my cousin's wedding. We had an amazing time! We had a beachfront room, and the view was fabulous. The food was great, the service was friendly, and there were tons of excursions available. (We didn't do any of them because we were there to relax, but many family members really enjoyed scuba diving, snorkeling, and seeing the ruins.) Moon Palace is a huge, huge resort with multiple lobbies. The lobby-to-lobby bus had three stops: Nizuc, Sunrise, and Moon. There's also a lobby at the golf course that is accessible only by golf cart shuttles. We stayed near Nizuc; getting around among the different areas was very easy. A couple must-try restaurants were the Brazillian place in Nizuc and La Trattoria by the golf course. The golf course restaurants were also fabulous at breakfast - not crowded at all, and the food was better. We also had a lot of fun at the dance club at Sunrise. A couple things that I might have liked to have known prior to our trip: (1) the ocean in February was still pretty cold, and although the white sand beach was beautiful, the ocean had a LOT of seaweed...enough to make me not really want to swim in it. (2) There's definitely far less chlorine in the pools than at a typical American public pool. I was too afraid to ask if there was any in it at all. (3) The hotel says that all tipping is included, but tipping is still allowed, so many people do tip the staff. Overall, we had a GREAT trip. We would definitely go back to Moon Palace as well as recommend the place to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast at the golf club restaurant is worth any short trip you have to make from your lobby area. No lines, not crowded, and the food was better. Pancakes, French toast, and omelettes were all made to order.

Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
Jul 5, 2010

Great Resort - Love the Swing Bar!

The hotel was in great shape and the service is outstanding. It's a big resort so be ready to walk, walk, walk! Helps burn off all the great food! My only disappointment was the beer selection - only one available and it was mediocre. Mixed drinks were good and the food was excellent. It was our 2nd visit and we'll be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

You have to spend an evening at Coco Bongo.

Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lee's Summit, MO
Jan 20, 2010

Moon Palace

good food good golf course great scenery great service good side trips lots of variety for "all inclusive"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
wilmington, nc
May 13, 2011

great vacation

dolphins, xplor( zip lining), shopping in the hotel zone, golf. you are not in Cancun proper but this is good. it is a lot less hectic than the hotel zone. The restraunts at the hotel were great! I would recomend this place to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

If offered the $1500 credit use part of it for a room upgrade or you wont be able to spend it. you are limited in what you use the credit for.

Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
washington
Dec 31, 2010

fantastic family getaway

beautiful place and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Slvrwng
San Antonio, TX
Aug 15, 2011

Moon Palace Nizuc

Went on a four day vacation and now wishes we stayed longer. The hotel was amazing, clean, and very comfortable. The location on the beach was convenient. The golf course was incredible, and we look forward to coming back to play again. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. This is was one of our most enjoyable vacations and we really loved the Moon Palace Nizuc. We will return next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are up for a unique adventure, go to Xplor. We zip lined across fifteen lines, enjoyed the cenotes, drove the amphibious vehicles, and were astonished by the cavern formations. Truly a workout, but what a great adventure!

Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
jalpan, qro. mex
Aug 4, 2009

best all inclusive i ever visit

all the staff was very friendly and the best is that this hotel is really all inclusive there was a lot of seaweed all the time we were in cancun but i think this is not a problem of the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

go to the restaurants in beach palace and other palace hotels in cancun, all are incluted in your pay on moon palace and they are awsome

Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BalenciagaTravelGirl
Cincinnati
Jan 2, 2011

Christmas & New Year's Eve - Moon Palace

My husband and I decided at the last minute to go to Cancun for the holidays. We celebrated Christmas Eve with our families, and then we departed for Cancun on Christmas morning. When we arrived at the hotel, check-in was prompt and courteous. [...] helped us - she was very kind, efficient, and listened carefully to my husband's questions. We stayed at the golf villas - we planned to play golf everyday, and wanted to be right at the golf course. My husband asked for a second floor room, and his request was honored. We were then driven, along with our luggage, to the golf villas. Our room was gorgeous! Big sliding glass doors led out to the terrace, but the really cool thing was that there was a wall of windows which wrapped around the corner of the room. There are double shades - a sheer shade to pull down if you don't want full sunlight, and then the thicker shade to pull down if you want to block out all the sunlight. Great detail! We then went downstairs to pick up our golf cart. [...] (I hope I spelled that correctly) helped us with our golf cart, checking it out with us for any previous damage. He gave us a map, showing us where we could drive it. With the golf cart, we could drive ourselves to the beach, Nizuc, Sunrise, and the Grand facilities whenever we wanted. Everything about our golf villa, including the golf cart was perfect! Where we ate: Bambu and the Italian restaurant at the golf club - it was just so convenient, and the food was EXCELLENT at both facilities. We ate a couple of breakfast buffets at Sunrise, but other than that, we ate exclusively at the clubhouse restaurants. We played golf everyday, except for the last day of our stay. Golf course is a Jack Nicklaus course - three nine holes. We received one small bucket of balls to share between the two of us before we teed off. Very stingy with the golf balls, but you could drink an entire bottle of vodka if you wanted!! LOL! We paid an extra $1400 for the unlimited golf for two. They are having the $1500 resort credit thru the end of 2011 (I think), and we could have used that resort credit to play three days of golf - however, we knew that we wanted to play everyday. Instead we used $300 of the credit on spa services, $350 of the champagne/lobster dinner cruise (which we didn't go to), and $100 bottle of wine. We wasted the rest of the credit - we didn't go on any tours because we were always playing golf. Besides, I have gone on every tour in Cancun, I think. Chichen Itza, Tulum, swimming in cenotes, Cozumel, Isla Mujeres, etc. Wireless internet worked great at the golf villas. I was concerned about that. Free international calling from our room was a big plus. Skip the obnoxious, high pressure sales pitch asking you to join the Moon Palace Premier Club. The people at the Guest Services desk will try to get you to sign up for it - I think they receive a bonus when they convince a guest to go on a "tour." My husband and I decided to go - we were so impressed by Moon Palace, we wanted to see what the Palace Premier Club was - if it made financial sense to us, we were going to do it. Well, it did not make sense to us - I asked for written material so that I could actually see what was offered - instead, the only thing I received was a yellow legal pad piece of paper that had number scrawled all over it. Sorry, Palace Premier club, but I'm an attorney, and I won't base decisions upon handwritten notes on a legal pad, nor high pressured sales people. But I digress, MY MOST IMPORTANT thing to say about Moon Palace - their employees are nice, happy, kind, and always ready to help you. Many Americans say horrible things about Mexicans - I say to all Americans, if you meet the Moon Palace employees, you will be shown the most wonderful employees in the world. They are dedicated to the guests' welfare. They will do anything to make your stay what you want it to be. Their work ethic is unbelievable. Whether you tip or ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Do not use Grayline as your transportion service. We booked Grayline via [...]. They have a 15 minute guarantee on picking you up at the airport. After we arrived at Cancun airport, it was 45 minutes before we left. We waited at the curbside, and all of the vans/buses exhausts ere going full blast. So we had to wait, breathing in fumes for 45 minutes. Late getting us to airport on departure.

Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oregon, Wisconsin
Jul 12, 2009

Moon Palace, A Dream come true......

The kids would have liked a diving board or slide. I appreciated all the staff in the nice attire. It was very professional and clean at all times. The staff was extremely polite, and friendly. The reception area was not. But everyone else was so nice, I was so sad to leave. I couldn't believe how hard everyone worked. They were always doing something, and never forgot what you asked for! My favorite reply was "my pleasure"! Everything was very clean. I will ONLY go to the MOONPALACE. I actually visited a couple other Hotels to see how they would treat me, and NOTHING like the MOON PALACE.(These were NOT Resort Hotels) They even enjoyed the kids, and respected the kids, and that is huge! Thanks Moonpalace! We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: In Hotel

Not quite what I was hoping for. It was literally a "gift shop". So, I bought my m&m's, postcard, and left with my pesos! But....I loved the Zip lines, and so did my family, ya gotta try it! Have a fun filled vacation, and do try to relax....I finally did!

Review of Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Salem, Or
Jun 27, 2009

3rd time in 4 years excellent!!

This was my 3rd time in 4 years it has gone from great to excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top