$363 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 3, 2015 Check-out: Oct 6, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
781 out of 781
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
San Antonio traveler
Couples
San Antonio, Texas
May 24, 2013

Cancun relaxation

This was my third stay at this resort and it never disappoints. The food, the service and the beach are all perfect and an incredible value. I will stay there again next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul from Baltimore
Family
Maryland
May 26, 2013

we had a great time

Staff was very helpful. Beach was awsome. Drinks came quikly & made right. I tipped fifty pesos per meal & drinking advanture. You dont have to, but for less then five bucks why not? There were some other guest that were rude, no falt of the resort. I think they were just dumb young people. After all it is kinda a younger crowd. All in all it was fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Tip. dont be cheap.

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ladygirl222
Friends
New York
Jun 1, 2013

friends

The employees in hotel are fantastic. Really nice. But the amenity is a little bit shabby and outdated. The shower tap was loose. In all, it's still a nice trip. Foods are fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fred DoGG
Couples
Anaheim Hills, CA
Jun 21, 2013

ME Cancun - Delux Experience

This is my first review and I must say that the ME Cancun exceeded my expectations. The hotel accomodations were great from the get go, it paralleled a Miami hotel with the elegence and warmness of the staff. The rooms and lounges were first class and all the staff made us feel right at home. The food variety was first class!!! The drinks kept flowing which allowed us to soak in the sunshine. Overall, I would highly recommend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AngelikaNYC
Couples
New York
Jul 2, 2013

I love this hotel

Amazing experience! Would like to come back! Service and people over there were amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jerseey
Single
Edison, New Jersey
Jul 9, 2013

Excellent Vacation

The staff at the hotel were excellent. The hotel was beautiful and the room was large,comfortable and had a great view of the ocean. I stayed in the ocean view room. Christina and the staff were there to make my vacation was the best. The pool attendants were there to make sure that you always had a drink and made sure that you were having a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ju1y
Couples
Dallas, Texas
Jul 16, 2013

Great hotel and awesome staff!

SERVICE: AMAZING service! This is our second time staying at ME Cancun and we love every minute of it. The workers work really hard every single day to make our stay enjoyable. We tip all the time even though they never pressed for tip. We also tip the people cleaning the bathroom which most guests overlooked. They work as hard as the waiters. I also notice the security guards and other workers never sat down. They are always out and about working really hard to make sure we love our stay. Every time they see us walking by they put their hands by their heart to show loving gesture. Overall, I totally recommend this hotel to everyone. Hands down the best hotel and we will come back again! ENTERTAINMENT: We love the quietness of this hotel. One reason why we decided to come back again. No loud obnoxious college kids. Just family and couples looking for a quiet hotel to relax. If you want loud party or looking to hook up this is not the place for you. If you want peace and quiet I totally recommend ME Cancun! CHECK-IN: We arrived around 8PM and check-in was very slow. Only one person worked the counter. It took us over 30 minutes just to check-in. When we went to our room we found out it was occupied. It’s not the front desk person’s fault since he was the only person working the counter. I hope when they beginning to see guests start coming in that they should get another person to help with check-in process. ROOM: We stayed at Mode Ocean front room. The room is lovely with beautiful ocean view. It was on the 8th floor to the right side. I totally recommend get a room above level 5. The music is very loud at night. Also, if you open the window and someone is going in and out of the room the door will slam shut really loud which will disturb others. There is no need to upgrade to the Level. We had great service and everything was amazing! FOOD: Definitely hands down great food! For dinner you must make reservation. I recommend make it early in the morning to get the best time. They stop serving alcohol I think around 5 or 6PM. You have to walk to the Rose Bar to get alcohol. BEACH HOUSE RESTAURANT: They have great food! We ate there almost every lunch and one time during dinner. I strongly recommend this restaurant. SALT RESTAURANT – Yummy mediterranean food. WATER GRILL RESTAURANT – Food is okay. Majority of the meat is overcooked. SILK RESTAURANT – Okay sushi, not what I expected but they do have great dumplings. BEACH: Great beach and they have security guard the entire time observing the area. They also provide drinks on the beach. I absolutely love their customer service. When I look for hotel I always make sure they provide service on the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
estreyta
Couples
Chicago, IL
Jul 16, 2013

Relaxing Resort

I've been to many all-inclusive resorts with lots of kids every where, so this was a nice change. The decor is perfect for lounging whether it be by the pool in the middle of the day or at the rose bar at night. The resort smells wonderful everywhere. The staff is absolutely outstanding. From the grounds keepers to the waiters. They greet you and wish you a happy stay. Loved this place!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shakas
Friends
Washington, DC
Jun 4, 2013

Great resort

Some people have complained that this is not all-inclusive and that's true to some extent. Apparently, they have different colored wrist bands that'll get you different amenities. From my understanding, there are 4 different tiers: 1) one that doesn't include drinks, but food and other amenities 2) one that includes all the food and drinks (not top tier drinks), which is the one we got. 3) one that includes all drinks, food, spa services and other amenties 4) Anything legal in Mexico (that's how it was described to me) So, yes, some plans don't get you all-inclusive, but it's what plan you're willing to pay for. Overall, this is a great resort. When visiting others on the same day, all the others were empty so we were glad to go here and the staff were more than accommodating. Overall, I can't complain and recommend going here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PawnBroker
Couples
East Texas
Aug 2, 2013

Awesome Place! Awesome Staff!

This past week I experienced my third trip to Cancun, my last trip was in 2008 and thats when I decided the next time I visit ill be staying at the ME. With that being said that was one of the best hotel decisions I've ever made, the staff is unreal with helping you with all your needs. The hotel is not crowded but very comfortable as far as guests. The food/service is FIVE star, just make sure to make reservations early. Perfect adults only resort, I will be coming back to Cancun for New Years and will definitely be staying at the ME Cancun again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Make sure and book all your day trips or nightlife packages at the Hotel, the ME staff are the most friendliest and helpful people Ive ever had the pleasure doing business with.

Back to menu Return to top