$470 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
826 out of 826
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mmasvida
Business
florida
Dec 6, 2012

it was prefect!!!!!

cant wait to go next year>>> my husband and i celabrated our 16 annivarsity away from everything .It was great the hotel excelent for us young , fun ,nice and good looking people .!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

mangala club

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nash Beach Lover
Business
Louisville, KY
Nov 29, 2012

Looking forward to going back!

Awesome resort! totally amazing staff. I am looking dates now so that I can go back as soon as possible. Loved the ME Cancun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tbrad
Business
Houston, TX
Dec 12, 2012

For younger peeps

This place was very nice, but a younger crowd. Good location. Really liked the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
neophyte
Business
philadelphia
Dec 19, 2012

great experience for a 1st time

i would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a young atmosphere witout kids...the rooms were great service great...the food was better than expected...salt restaurant was the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honeymooners2013
Business
East Bay, California
Jan 16, 2013

Wonderful way to bring in the New Year!

Beautiful hotel, outstanding service, good food especially the food prepared at the Silk restaurant. We stayed on the 6th floor with an ocean view which i highly recommend. Although I did not stay on the first floor, I would not advise staying there due to the loud music that is played at night at the bar. The hotel does leave foam ear plugs in every hotel room which is nice. Wonderful weather, and the beach was clean and absolutely beautiful. Room service was wonderful. There is a small fee for it but it is worth it. Really enjoyed the Tulum pyramid and water eco park tour too. If you take a shuttle to and from the hotel, I would bring some Pesos to leave a small tip for the drivers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy vacay
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 22, 2013

Amazing

Love this hotel, one of the best I have been. Location, service, food, staff, everything was just perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MELESIA
Business
WISCONSIN
Feb 1, 2013

yayayayayaya

fantastic couple getaway had very nice time good weather

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HuskerNation
Business
Nebraska
Feb 11, 2013

ME Cancun 2013

Hotel was absolutely beautiful and the staff was awesome! Would def recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
edcali
Business
la
Feb 11, 2013

best place

we were there for 7 nights, it was an awesome vacation. the place was very beautiful, very modern design, relaxing, good service, good food....... I recommend everyone to go to this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kate929
Business
Denver, CO
Feb 17, 2013

A Chic Relaxing Getaway

I will only stay at the ME Cancun after this trip. The all-inclusive package makes the vacation truly hassle-free and fully relaxing. Plus, TIPS ARE INCLUDED! I stayed on The Level and the extras were worth far more than the small extra fee per night. Servers are constantly renewing your drinks by the pool and on the beach quickly and efficiently and the food is wonderful. I definitely suggest trying the ceviche at the Beach House. The ice used in drinks and the water they serve you at meals is even crisp, clean and totaly safe to drink. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the mood for chic, relaxing, worry-free vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the ceviche sampler at the Beach House

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top