$470 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
826 out of 826
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
estreyta
Chicago, IL
Jul 16, 2013

Relaxing Resort

I've been to many all-inclusive resorts with lots of kids every where, so this was a nice change. The decor is perfect for lounging whether it be by the pool in the middle of the day or at the rose bar at night. The resort smells wonderful everywhere. The staff is absolutely outstanding. From the grounds keepers to the waiters. They greet you and wish you a happy stay. Loved this place!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terri
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Amazing experience

Me Cancun was perfect for my husband's birthday. The staff was so nice. The customer service was beyond my expectations! The views were gorgeous! The food was delious and the drinks were perfect! We will defiantly be going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not get a room on the corner, we heard the wind all night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Not Adults Only

The resort was very nice, but getting a little older. It was updated at some point. The beach was beautiful. The room was nice. Although we didn't have an ocean view, we had a water view on the other side of the hotel. The food was fantastic! My husband and I travel quite often, mostly staying at all inclusives, and this was by far the best food. Although Cheap Tickets indicates this is an adults only hotel -- IT IS NOT!!! There were many children during our visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duran
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 27, 2015

ME Awesome !

ME Cancun was tremendous. It fits my wife and I style. Very chic and sophisticated and is in a great location. The food is great and thoughtful for an all inclusive. Our favorite restaurant there was SALT. The staff is made up of some friendly and cool people. The things that the hotel lacks is entertainment options. There is a disco club in the lobby of the hotel but was not accessible to all guest. I believe there was a bottle service requirement of some sort. I found that to be lame. Overall, we loved the resort and would visit again and recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Not really a resort for children.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James M.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Very Good Trip

Enjoyed the whole experience. Staff was great, weather was great, and food was great. Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John V.
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Couples retreat

Overall it was a great hotel. The rooms were nice and clean. Food was amazing in every restaurant. The only negative thing I would have to say is that is advertises an all inclusive adult only resort but clearly that's not true. There were kids at the pool. Also there is an 18+ pool but it cost 140 extra a day per person. That's the only pool that has music also. Was disappointed about that but that was it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Catherine62
Business
Olathe
Jan 22, 2015

good but not great

Slow service but the beach was great. Food was delicious and the room service was Good. It is loud at night and keeps early to bed impossible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nadira D.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Great place to be!

This hotel was better than expected. I read a few reviews before arriving and they were mixed which made me scared at first. the experience was great the beach, the location and the resort itself was amazing. Very Clean. Food was ok. The food by the reserve pool area was the best! Evon the pool Concierge was cool and got us what we wanted. Remember to tip. You take care of them and they will take care of you. Especially for the extra people that want everything to be perfecto

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andres P.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

great stay

great stay at the me cancun, has everything you need so you don't really even have to leave the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melody T.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Girls secret getaway

I think the hotel suits girls taste very well. With very modern decoration, excellent service from the staffs waiters, top- notch food from an all inclusive value, everything is great. The concierge staff is very helpful and can guide us and connect us with local car rental companies, tickets to coco bongo. The minute we walk into this place we immediately fall in love with it. Love the smell and candle in the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Take the bus to bongo coco, you can get there in ten minute and save the money for taxi for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happy camper 2014
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Amazing

The hotel was absolutely perfect! my boyfriend and I stayed 4 nights and there was plenty of food and beverage options for an all exclusive. I have done many all inclusive hotels and the food here was by far the best! My only complaint is that there is WiFi only in the lobby and not the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top