$470 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
824 out of 824
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duran
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 27, 2015

ME Awesome !

ME Cancun was tremendous. It fits my wife and I style. Very chic and sophisticated and is in a great location. The food is great and thoughtful for an all inclusive. Our favorite restaurant there was SALT. The staff is made up of some friendly and cool people. The things that the hotel lacks is entertainment options. There is a disco club in the lobby of the hotel but was not accessible to all guest. I believe there was a bottle service requirement of some sort. I found that to be lame. Overall, we loved the resort and would visit again and recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Not really a resort for children.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James M.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Very Good Trip

Enjoyed the whole experience. Staff was great, weather was great, and food was great. Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John V.
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Couples retreat

Overall it was a great hotel. The rooms were nice and clean. Food was amazing in every restaurant. The only negative thing I would have to say is that is advertises an all inclusive adult only resort but clearly that's not true. There were kids at the pool. Also there is an 18+ pool but it cost 140 extra a day per person. That's the only pool that has music also. Was disappointed about that but that was it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Catherine62
Business
Olathe
Jan 22, 2015

good but not great

Slow service but the beach was great. Food was delicious and the room service was Good. It is loud at night and keeps early to bed impossible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nadira D.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Great place to be!

This hotel was better than expected. I read a few reviews before arriving and they were mixed which made me scared at first. the experience was great the beach, the location and the resort itself was amazing. Very Clean. Food was ok. The food by the reserve pool area was the best! Evon the pool Concierge was cool and got us what we wanted. Remember to tip. You take care of them and they will take care of you. Especially for the extra people that want everything to be perfecto

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andres P.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

great stay

great stay at the me cancun, has everything you need so you don't really even have to leave the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melody T.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Girls secret getaway

I think the hotel suits girls taste very well. With very modern decoration, excellent service from the staffs waiters, top- notch food from an all inclusive value, everything is great. The concierge staff is very helpful and can guide us and connect us with local car rental companies, tickets to coco bongo. The minute we walk into this place we immediately fall in love with it. Love the smell and candle in the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Take the bus to bongo coco, you can get there in ten minute and save the money for taxi for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happy camper 2014
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Amazing

The hotel was absolutely perfect! my boyfriend and I stayed 4 nights and there was plenty of food and beverage options for an all exclusive. I have done many all inclusive hotels and the food here was by far the best! My only complaint is that there is WiFi only in the lobby and not the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ruo Meng W.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Great honeymoon

Everything is great, our room is clean except the bathroom. The food and drinks there were really good. I will definitely go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Four points
Business
Bayonne
Jan 14, 2015

AVOID IT, SAVE YOUR MONEY

resort wasn't as expected at all, i had to beg for room service and when they do room service i had to call in cause they either missed to replace towels, drinks, water..etc. Says adult oriented and the resort full of children and kids. bar closes at 2, ITS IS NOT ALL INCLUSIVE, almost all the premium drinks are for money, bar after 2 am is cash, Sundays the resort closes everything by 9 pm. Security guy threat to call the police and kick us out while watching football game in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top