$460 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
808 out of 808
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paocaro
Business
Houston TX
Sep 24, 2012

AMAZING Escapade Weekend!

This place is amazing! The service, the Suite, the view, the food, the people it was all perfect! It was our first time in Cancun and for sure we will go back again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Webby Tooter Scooter
Business
NYC
Sep 25, 2012

Low-Key Romantic Weekend

We had a great time at the ME. The fact that it was off-season only seemingly resulted in us being catered to more/quicker service at the bar and a little rain storm in the morning one day. Just don't drink the water- it isn't the ME's fault if you do, they supply free bottled water for all inclusive packages.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Just take the public bus.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ryan S
Business
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
Oct 5, 2012

AMAZING STAY AND AMAZING STAFF AT ME CANCUN!

I recently took a personal vacation for five (5) nights, from Thursday through the following Tuesday. Although September is the rainy season and consequently the "slow" season, I absolutely loved my stay at ME Cancun! I am 30 years old, so I was not looking for the teenage and college spring break atmosphere. My destination aimed for pure relaxation. Relaxation is exactly what I found at ME Cancun. The average age of the guests ranged from mid 20's to late 30's. People from all over the world and most were gorgeous and extremely polite and social. The staff at Me Cancun is the best. Honestly, I have never felt so appreciated and respected. The bartenders were very personable and entertaining. If you know a little Spanish, they appreciate you that much more. By the second day, most of the staff knew me as "Senior Ryan!" My favorite bartender was Edgar (the best). The other bartenders were great as well, Angel (the "Mexican Michael Jackson"), Javier and Roberto. Jesus and Diana at The Beach House Restaurant were likewise great. I spoke with them about American Football and learned more about the local customs. Hostess Anna at Silk/Salt Restaurant was particularly beautiful and my waiter Oliver at Silk (an excellent Sushi Restaurant) was amazing. I even made friends with one of the friendly cashiers, Gina. I'll say it again, the staff is the best! As for the hotel itself, the entire layout is amazing. A beautiful swim-up pool bar with the restaurant bellow. An adult pool with a DJ for a little more mature fun in the sun. I spent nearly all of my time on the beach and in the ocean. There are hundreds of cabana beds spread throughout the pool and beach area. Every morning the sand was combed and cleaned. The hotel is very clean and I felt welcomed my entire stay. At night, you don't even have to leave the resort to enjoy the nightlife. Each night there was a party with either a DJ or live band on the outside deck with a variety of people all looking for social interaction. If you want to hit the town, you are walking distance to outlet malls or local merchants, just choose left or right. Otherwise it's a quick hop on a bus or in a taxi and you are minutes from the top trendy spots. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for any of the above. In the future, I certainly plan on staying at ME Cancun. Stayed September 2012, traveled solo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Silk Restaurant was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nadys
Business
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Oct 11, 2012

THE BEST EXPERIENCE

from when i walked out the cab into the lobby i had a welcoming feeling. The staff was beyond exceptional. The customer service was OUTSTANDING. The food was great, room service was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Selita
Business
Atlanta
Oct 9, 2012

PERFECT TRIP!!

I loved everything about this hotel. All the staff from beginning to end was very friendly and professional. I would recommend to everyone I know!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happiest Couple Ever
Business
Houston, Texas
Oct 10, 2012

Dream Honeymoon~

The staff could not have made us feel any more welcome! We received such wonderful attention and felt at home. The hotel was amazing, location was perfect, and the food was incredible! We enjoyed a barefoot dinner on the beach, massages, photo shoot, reserved pool cabanas, and room service! It far surpassed any stigmas we had placed on an "all inclusive" resort. We will be coming back for years to come! Thanks especially to Arturo for being such an attentive guide to our stay in Cancun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
toewsrus
Business
Signal Mountain, TN
Oct 23, 2012

Great Getaway

We had a spectacular time here. We went for a 4 day weekend to celebrate our 23rd anniversary and had loved it. The accommodations were perfect. The all inclusive package was super - food and drinks until we couldn't take it any more. But the cherry on the top was the service! The entire staff, every one of them, was there just to make our stay comfortable. They genuinely care about their guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, D.C.
Oct 25, 2012

An Amazing Getaway!

My wife and I decided to take a mini-moon to ME Cancun. With only 3 nights of staying there I can say that I will be back with friends and family. The Hotel staff was highly courteous and attentive. The food and drinks were outstanding. The decor is reminiscent of a museum of modern art. Overall, a wonderful experience. My wife and I can't wait to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trip with friend
Business
Brazil
Oct 28, 2012

Very good experience

The service is very good and the restaurants are fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Jungle tour

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
T.chan fitness
Business
Cranston, rhode island
Oct 30, 2012

AMAZING couples getaway

I would like to start off by saying, this is by far the best hotel i have ever stayed in. The staff was amazing and it shocked us by how they did not skip a beat with anything and accommodating they were. We were greeted every single time from who ever worked there. They were always happy and treated people like they were celebrities. I can not stress enough how amazing this trip was. It was our anniversary for two years and i could of not been happier with this resort. The location is breath taking the rooms are extremely clean. The food is outstanding and once again the staff was excellent.. We will be back very soon! Who ever has complained about this hotel is obnoxious and miserable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top