$360 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2015 Check-out: Oct 5, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
781 out of 781
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy vacay
Couples
Los Angeles
Jan 22, 2013

Amazing

Love this hotel, one of the best I have been. Location, service, food, staff, everything was just perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AC
Friends
Douglaston
Apr 7, 2015

Great Trip

Great hotel, friendly staff, went off peak so lack of restaurants opened.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bianca M.
Friends
West Palm Beach
Apr 6, 2015

30th Birthday

The hotel and staff were great! The amenities and food were great as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
James S.
Couples
Carmel
Apr 6, 2015

Average Hotel

Compared to other hotels at similar prices, this hotel was small and the food options were very limited. You had to make reservations in advance for all of the meals which reduced the flexibility that we like in a hotel. There was no relaxed place to have dinner. The hotel also had a number of fees for different services not included in all-inclusive such as the beds on the beach, room service ($5 per meal), etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Omar F.
Couples
Summit
Mar 26, 2015

Fun week. Awesome beach party.

Great food, fantastic service and if you tip the bartendars a bit they will not only keep the drinks coming but suggest different drinks and shots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RI U
Couples
Allston
Mar 22, 2015

Good for vacation

The vacation was great there in ME Cancun. The staff services there was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jill S.
Couples
Carbondale
Mar 20, 2015

Awesome Girls Spa Gettaway

The staff was amazing. Very friendly and always there to take care of us. They offer the best atmosphere for anyone who wants a getaway or fun time. I'm definitely going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robin D.
Couples
Fort Wayne
Mar 13, 2015

Second Stay at ME Cancun

We enjoyed our trip so much last year we decided to stay again. Even though the hotel is known for its nightlife, we still find we're able to relax and enjoy the hospitality at ME. The weekends here tend to be quite loud, but the experience through the week is what appeals to us most. One of the biggest reasons to stay at ME has to be the food. Of all the all-inclusive resorts we've stayed, the ME is far superior when it comes to providing quality culinary options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melissa R.
Friends
huntington station
Mar 12, 2015

Great

Met all expectations! Great location. There are 2 pools which one area is topless. The food was great! Rooms kept clean. Everyone says hello. We got a $600 credit upon checkin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria G.
Couples
MOUNTAIN VIEW
Mar 12, 2015

Great food, but very cold pool

Great place to stay, excellent food and nice location. However if you go on winter, you won't be able to use the pool and enjoy the bar, too bad. If noisy neighbors, your sleep will be interrupted every three minutes. The personal will do the best, in special the guys making hamburgers! Delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nadira D.
Couples
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Birthday trip

Everything was nice and clean. Food was good cant wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top