$450 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
808 out of 808
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy vacay
Los Angeles
Jan 22, 2013

Amazing

Love this hotel, one of the best I have been. Location, service, food, staff, everything was just perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andres P.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

great stay

great stay at the me cancun, has everything you need so you don't really even have to leave the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melody T.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Girls secret getaway

I think the hotel suits girls taste very well. With very modern decoration, excellent service from the staffs waiters, top- notch food from an all inclusive value, everything is great. The concierge staff is very helpful and can guide us and connect us with local car rental companies, tickets to coco bongo. The minute we walk into this place we immediately fall in love with it. Love the smell and candle in the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Take the bus to bongo coco, you can get there in ten minute and save the money for taxi for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happy camper 2014
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Amazing

The hotel was absolutely perfect! my boyfriend and I stayed 4 nights and there was plenty of food and beverage options for an all exclusive. I have done many all inclusive hotels and the food here was by far the best! My only complaint is that there is WiFi only in the lobby and not the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ruo Meng W.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Great honeymoon

Everything is great, our room is clean except the bathroom. The food and drinks there were really good. I will definitely go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Four points
Business
Bayonne
Jan 14, 2015

AVOID IT, SAVE YOUR MONEY

resort wasn't as expected at all, i had to beg for room service and when they do room service i had to call in cause they either missed to replace towels, drinks, water..etc. Says adult oriented and the resort full of children and kids. bar closes at 2, ITS IS NOT ALL INCLUSIVE, almost all the premium drinks are for money, bar after 2 am is cash, Sundays the resort closes everything by 9 pm. Security guy threat to call the police and kick us out while watching football game in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sherri E.
Business
Trenton
Jan 14, 2015

Newer Hotel

We pick this hotel because it was newer and had great prices for what we wanted. The grounds are beautiful and and room was very nice. The restaurants were good to average. We enjoyed the pool and met very nice people from around the world. I liked that we were close to downtown with a quick bus ride. Somethings that we found troubling was that our room was above the night club. The club is outside and played until about 2:00 am. We could clearly hear the music and vibrations in our room. We did go and check it out and found very young 20 somethings having fun. It was not our cup of tea. Other than this happening on Saturday night there wasn't any evening entertainment. Found ourselves going to bed early because of this. We would not go back to this hotel because we have had better experiences else where.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

A very hip club atmosphere found here on Saturday night inside of this hotel. The club is found outside with nice surroundings. Club is open until about 2-2:30 am.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IVAN P.
Business
KATY
Jan 14, 2015

Awesome Hotel

Superb Service, meals, room, beach and everything else. Closeness to everything but far enough to avoid crowds and noise. La Isla Mall just minutes by walking, a bus stop just a few meters from the entrance. Luxury hotel without the snooty feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Maya museum. It is several km south. Take the bus (10,50 mexican pesos per person) and you will be there in 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel lover
Business
mooresville
Jan 12, 2015

girls winter getaway And Bday trip

Hotel is very nice and reminds me of the luxury Vegas hotels. Very hip and posh. It is a very romantic and lounging type of resort with beds and lounging furniture everywhere. The food is super delicious and many restaurants to choose from. There was not one dish where any of us four girls did not like. I would definitely recommend this resort and would definitely return to it myself. Location was perfect. 5min walk to shopping, restaurants off the resort, a little farther then you'll get to another mall, marina, American chain restaurants. Love it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NILDA F.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

awesome couple's trip

The hotel was absolutely amazing! Staff was great and food was delicious. I wish there was more entertainment and room temperature was lower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shellie
Business
Danville
Jan 12, 2015

Very clean and nice staff

This hotel is for people that really want to just chill out, there are no activities to be had at all. Don't waste your $40 for a bed at the adult only pool. There is music but no action or activities u just sit there pretty much. All in all we were bored to death.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top