$449 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
896 out of 896
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TRANG T.
Business
BEAVERTON
Apr 17, 2015

The Best Vacation Ever

ME Cancun hotel was amazing! The staffs and the food was great. This is our first trip to Cancun and we had a wonderful time. We even got our engagement photos with the photographer on site at the hotel. What a fabulous experience. The location was beautiful. The white sands and ballys bed was gorgeous. Can't wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew S.
Business
Laguna Hills
Apr 17, 2015

Great Experience Every Time

Hands down best resort in Cancun. Staff is always friendly, room is always clean, food is excellent, never had a problem with the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashley
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Good for spring break

This hotel was great as far as views, food, and beach side and pool side service however, not all hotel information was clearly communicated when checking in or when asking questions. You need reservations for the restaurants, but the reservation person told me something different. Also, there are charges for certain things, which means that it isn't completely all inclusive. Overall, I would go back, but it would be great if they had balconies so you didn't feel like a gerbil looking through your window to the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Good trip!

Good trip! Food and drinks were good and service was good, but I wish they give you more information when checking into the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sisi S.
Business
Jackson Heights
Apr 9, 2015

Girls Trip

Love it the hotel was gorgeous the staff was so accomendating the food was great. It was everything I was hoping it could be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AC
Business
Douglaston
Apr 7, 2015

Great Trip

Great hotel, friendly staff, went off peak so lack of restaurants opened.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard G.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

The best relaxing trip on my life

The entire stay at the Me Hotel was fantastic, great food, service and friendly. If I had to say one negative thing it would be I wish the hotel would have free shuttle to and from the Airport. I understand this is may not be feasible but it was my first experience to Mexico and at first felt a bit overwhelmed with everything but still a great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carlos A.
Business
phoenix
Apr 6, 2015

Love the trip

Amazing resort where I ate like a king! unlimited drinks and great restaurants with top notch food and dessert. They also have great night events like lounges and clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bianca M.
Business
West Palm Beach
Apr 6, 2015

30th Birthday

The hotel and staff were great! The amenities and food were great as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
James S.
Business
Carmel
Apr 6, 2015

Average Hotel

Compared to other hotels at similar prices, this hotel was small and the food options were very limited. You had to make reservations in advance for all of the meals which reduced the flexibility that we like in a hotel. There was no relaxed place to have dinner. The hotel also had a number of fees for different services not included in all-inclusive such as the beds on the beach, room service ($5 per meal), etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top