$360 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2015 Check-out: Sep 29, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
779 out of 779
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dorin C.
Couples
Fort Wayne
Apr 28, 2015

Good and relaxing trip

It was nice. Relaxing, the staff was friendly and we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lauren N.
Friends
Richardson
Apr 23, 2015

Girl's trip

Overall a good resort, more geared towards younger crowd, food was good and décor was nice, but loud music/bass throughout the day and into the night so keep that in mind if you're looking for a quiet trip this isn't it but if you like partying this is your spot! Tip: take local bus to get around town, it's only $1/ride and run 24/7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Charles D.
Couples
EAST KINGSTON
Apr 21, 2015

Week on the beach

The location was great and the beach staff were very nice and helpful. We had a few issues and tried to get help from guest services but they didn't respond. As of today, I still never heard back from an email I sent. Odd these days....if you're a big drinker or want to stay up all night, this place is perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TRANG T.
Couples
BEAVERTON
Apr 17, 2015

The Best Vacation Ever

ME Cancun hotel was amazing! The staffs and the food was great. This is our first trip to Cancun and we had a wonderful time. We even got our engagement photos with the photographer on site at the hotel. What a fabulous experience. The location was beautiful. The white sands and ballys bed was gorgeous. Can't wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew S.
Couples
Laguna Hills
Apr 17, 2015

Great Experience Every Time

Hands down best resort in Cancun. Staff is always friendly, room is always clean, food is excellent, never had a problem with the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashley
Couples
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Good for spring break

This hotel was great as far as views, food, and beach side and pool side service however, not all hotel information was clearly communicated when checking in or when asking questions. You need reservations for the restaurants, but the reservation person told me something different. Also, there are charges for certain things, which means that it isn't completely all inclusive. Overall, I would go back, but it would be great if they had balconies so you didn't feel like a gerbil looking through your window to the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley
Couples
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Good trip!

Good trip! Food and drinks were good and service was good, but I wish they give you more information when checking into the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sisi S.
Family
Jackson Heights
Apr 9, 2015

Girls Trip

Love it the hotel was gorgeous the staff was so accomendating the food was great. It was everything I was hoping it could be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AC
Friends
Douglaston
Apr 7, 2015

Great Trip

Great hotel, friendly staff, went off peak so lack of restaurants opened.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bianca M.
Friends
West Palm Beach
Apr 6, 2015

30th Birthday

The hotel and staff were great! The amenities and food were great as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top