$450 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
808 out of 808
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
judisteve
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

2012 vcation

Absolutely awesome, Coco Bongo is a must! the beach the pool the food all was stunning, the night life was fabulous, one of the best vacations ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dani R.
Business
Allen
Feb 20, 2015

Nice Hotel

Service was a little slow. Otherwise, great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edson P.
Business
Newark
Feb 18, 2015

Very Good if you get it at competitive rate

Great place to stay if the price is right. Food is okay not the best, there are allot of amenities that are not included in the basic all inclusive. Wish I knew prior to booking. Place is great, staff is amazing. You will def enjoy the beach and pool. It is def a hotel for couples and little partying. WOuld visit again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Etan B.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Late honeymoon

My husband and I took our first vacation/late honeymoon/my birthday/everything after having our 2nd child (my daughter is 6 months old). The resort was wonderful, however it is definitely geared more towards singles or young couples w/o kids. I did see a few families, but I would not take my children there as there are no activities for them other than the beautiful beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony BK
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Great Cancun Trip

Friendly Staff, clean room, beautiful view, good food: you must make reservations for dinner, beautiful beach and pool area but the pool was not heated. Jacuzzi only available if you make an appointment for the spa. Spa was amazing both relaxation and hot stone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zachariah M.
Business
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

Great 4 Night Couples Stay

This was really one of the most Bang-for-your-Buck vacations I have ever been on. There are 4 dinner locations in the hotel that you have to make reservations for: my girlfriend and I found Salt to be the best followed by Silk. You can only make dinner reservations for the current night and the next night -- if you want to get the best time and dinner locating talk to the receptionist workers around 9am on the ground floor. All the food and drinks were great. The beach was wonderful and only a tad crowded on the weekends (go put your towels on a chair in the morning THEN go get breakfast). If you're patient you'll find 2 chairs regardless though. We got a balli-bed on one weekend by the pool for $40. You get way better (or quicker) service that way. We tipped $100 over the course of the 5 days and it got us great service. You could probably be fine without tipping, but it's really worth it and once you start you'll want to keep helping the servers out. Finally Alejandro at the coffee bar really made the trip special. We owe him many a shots of tequila and espresso -- thanks for keeping us going!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris F.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Couples Getaway

The hotel was very nice and clean. Food was better than average. Not a lot of entertainment, except on weekends. The only complaint that I had was that the same song was played over and over and over all week long over the speakers. It would have been nice to have some live bands playing or even just some different music throughout the week. Beach is beautiful, just watch out for the rip current and listen to the lifeguards if they tell you to swim elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JulsMN
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Relaxing and Romantic Get Away!

Me Cancun was a BEAUTIFUL Property all around! Excellent Service, Amenities, Food and Rooms!! The only thing they couldn't guarantee was the weather. We've already booked a return trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Parisa J.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

awesome couples getaway

we went here for a long weekend and it was awesome! the food was great, it was basically adults only and had great drinks too. i like that it wasn't a massive hotel with people swarming the common pool areas and restaurants. definitely going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

bring earplugs for friday nights here, they have an awesome night life but you can hear it from your room if you're not joining the party

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World Traveller1
Business
Albuquerque
Feb 4, 2015

Quick Getaway

Quick January getaway. More of a boutique hotel with a Las Vegas feel and ultra-modern artwork. Great service, delicious food and drinks. A plus was the food and beverage service at the beach cabanas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top