$390 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
886 out of 886
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
neophyte
philadelphia
Dec 19, 2012

great experience for a 1st time

i would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a young atmosphere witout kids...the rooms were great service great...the food was better than expected...salt restaurant was the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed ME Cancun customer
Business
Evanston
Apr 30, 2015

Hated this hotel

We had an issue and only part of our family could go to ME Cancun. My wife said they hotel up charged her for everything, which was wrong for an all inclusive hotel. Don't start eating stuff in your room - you have to pay. Want a cabana - you have to pay. Want room service - need to pay a service fee. I called the hotel with enough advance notice to tell them I didn't need three rooms. Just two rooms and they wouldn't give me any money back, not even a small percentage! They didn't give me any refund or hotel credit for three all inclusive packages for my three kids. Remember I still had three family members go there. I wasn't canceling all of it. I would never go to this hotel. Go to the Hyatt Zilara. It's gorgeous and when you pay the all inclusive you get everything included, no weird up charges.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antoinette M.
Business
San Francisco
Apr 29, 2015

Birthday Celebration

Had a wonderful time. The only problem was it rained most of the time and we had to be moved twice to a different room due to flooding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antoinette M.
Business
San Francisco
Apr 29, 2015

Vacation

I was celebrating my boyfriends birthday and we really had a good time. The hotel and beach are beautiful and the food was exceptional. Unfortunately for us it rained every day but mostly in the mornings which was good because we just slept in. My only complaint is because of the rain we were subjected to flooded rooms and had to be moved twice. Water was everywhere (floors, hallways) all from leaking ceilings. With the prices their charging they should not have that problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard C.
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Me Cancun

My stay in Cancun, Mexico was nothing less then amazing. The hotel, Me Cancun, was beautiful very clean, and comfortable. The amenities were great. The pool were very spacious. The hotel staff was very pleasent and attentive. The food was to die for. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone I know.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dorin C.
Business
Fort Wayne
Apr 28, 2015

Good and relaxing trip

It was nice. Relaxing, the staff was friendly and we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aleksandr K.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Ok for the price

Hotel cleanliness was awesome... Hotel needs some repairs done... Walls are way too thin, had to use ear plugs to sleep and I'm usually a heavy sleeper.. Food was ok...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin
Business
LAUREL
Apr 23, 2015

Couples Trip

Awesome Hotel. Just need to have some events or party nights often.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lauren N.
Business
Richardson
Apr 23, 2015

Girl's trip

Overall a good resort, more geared towards younger crowd, food was good and décor was nice, but loud music/bass throughout the day and into the night so keep that in mind if you're looking for a quiet trip this isn't it but if you like partying this is your spot! Tip: take local bus to get around town, it's only $1/ride and run 24/7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Charles D.
Business
EAST KINGSTON
Apr 21, 2015

Week on the beach

The location was great and the beach staff were very nice and helpful. We had a few issues and tried to get help from guest services but they didn't respond. As of today, I still never heard back from an email I sent. Odd these days....if you're a big drinker or want to stay up all night, this place is perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
greg h.
Business
N/A
Apr 20, 2015

trip with friends

Me Cancun was amazing starting with the food and drinks as well. Never had to get up to order a drink the servers were always coming to you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top