$336 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 20, 2014 Check-out: May 21, 2014

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
654 reviews
My weekend Getaway

This hotel is the bomb, took my girlfriend there for her bday and we loved it. I would recommend... See full review

  • carlosssss
  • Apr 8, 2014
Great place with super nice staff

We had a great time! We did the all inclusive, which is definitely the way to go. Their food was... See full review

  • Castelli
  • Apr 1, 2014
All-inclusive beachfront Cancun resort for social grown-ups

The beachfront Complete ME by Melia Cancun is an adults-oriented destination with a hopping, expansive infinity pool and full-floor lounge. Rooms are outfitted with artwork from Yuri Zatarain, iPod docks and private Jacuzzis. Guests can chill out at the beach club deck, work out in the 24-hour fitness center or lounge on Balinese beds poolside. There is a contemporary gallery, a library, five dining rooms and seven bars -- as well as a cybercafe.

Highlights
  • A 10,000-square foot spa facility with 24-hour, state-of-the-art gym
  • "The Level," an adult-oriented floor with private Living Room lounge
  • On-site gallery and artwork-adorned guest rooms
Rooms

The spacious rooms with contemporary furniture and king-sized beds are flooded with light. Art from famed Mexican artist Yuri Zatarain adorns the rooms. Amenities include plasma satellite TVs, MP3 docks with complimentary high-speed Internet access and direct dial telephones. All rooms feature stocked mini bars, laptop-sized safes, an aromatherapy menu and bathrobes and slippers. Additional amenities include 24-hour turndown service, bathrooms with rain showers and access to the 10th-floor Living Room lounge. The two-bedroom, two-bath suites and ocean view rooms face the sea.

Dining

Unlimited dining at five venues -- four a la carte -- is available. Options include a haute Mediterranean eatery and a casual grill and restaurant serving Asian cuisine. Seven bars dispense an endless pours of premium drinks and offer a place for jetsetters to mingle.

Recreation

The resort has a 24-hour fitness center and two adults-only pools with Balinese day beds, white sand beach, an art gallery and beach club with chill-out deck. Guests also can book appointments in the spa (fees apply).

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (10 mi/16 km)
Attractions
  • Breathing Observation Bubble (0.1 mi/ 0.2 km)
  • Cancun Golf Club (0.1 mi/ 0.2 km)
  • Aquaworld (2 mi/ 3.2 km)
Business
  • Five fully appointed banquet halls accommodating up to 450
  • Capacity to stage events outdoors at the adults-only pool or on the beach
  • Business services available 24 hours

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented Rooms

Passion Suite
Contemporary ocean-view suite with king-sized bed and private Jacuzzi. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, complimentary WIFI Internet access, direct dial telephone, a welcome amenity and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar . Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The living room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (48.8 m2 + 15 m2 Terrace, 525 Sq. Ft + 161 Sq. Ft terrace)
Aura Room
Stylish guestroom overlooking the lagoon, furnished with two double beds or one king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, complimentary WIFI internet access, direct dial cordless telephone, fully stocked minibar, a vanity mirror and hair dryer, iron with ironing board, a laptop size safe deposit box and a coffeemaker. 24 hour room service available. (38.5 m2, 414 Sq. Ft.)
The Level Suite
Palatial two-bedroom, two-bath, ocean-view suite. Featuring a master bedroom with king-sized bed and a second bedroom with two double beds, kitchen, dining area, private terrace and jacuzzi. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, free high-speed Internet access, direct dial telephone, a welcome amenity and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar. Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The Living room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (119.2, 1282 Sq. Ft.)
The Level Ocean View
Spacious ocean-view guestroom with signature contemporary furnishings including a king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, complimentary WIFI Internet access, direct dial cordless telephone and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar includes water, juices, sodas and beer. Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The Living Room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (49.24 m2, 529 Sq. Ft.)
Mode Ocean Front
Spacious oceanfront guestroom with two double beds or one king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, complimentary WIFI Internet access, direct dial cordless telephone, a fully stocked minibar, a vanity mirror and hair dryer, iron with ironing board, a lap-top size dedesafe deposit box, and a coffeemaker. Room service is available 24 hours. (38.5 m2, 414 Sq. Ft.)
The Level Lagoon View
Spacious guestroom overlooking the lagoon. Signature contemporary furnishings including a king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, complimentary WIFI Internet access, direct dial cordless telephone and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar. Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The Living Room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (49.24 m2, 529 Sq. Ft.)
Vibe Ocean View
Spacious ocean-view guestroom with two double beds or one king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, complimentary WIFI Internet access , direct dial cordless telephone, a fully stocked minibar , a vanity mirror and hair dryer, iron with ironing board, a lap-top size safe deposit box, and a coffeemaker. 24 hours room service is available. (38.5 m2, 414 Sq. Ft.)
Loft Suite
Spacious ocean-view suite with king-sized bed and private Jacuzzi. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, free high-speed Internet access, direct dial telephone, a welcome amenity and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar includes water. Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The Living room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (38.4 m2 + 15 m2 Terrace, 413 Sq. Ft. + 161 Sq. Ft terrace)

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

21.1133 -86.7596
Area served
Cancun
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport - 10 Miles
Area description
From the Cancun International Airport take Boulevard Kukulcan.

Nearby points of interest

  • El Rey Ruins: 0.3 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 1.4 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 2.5 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 3.2 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 3.6 mi
  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 3.9 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.6 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 5.4 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 5.9 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 6.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 7.7 mi

Dining

ROSE BAR
Contemporary atmosphere and world music. Featuring live DJs on weekends, is the main night scene. Located in the hotel lobby.
WATER GRILL
Available for private events.
E-SPACE BAR
center of social networking conveniently located close to the gym , opens from early morning to late evenings. This Bar and coffee shop offers home made pastry and healthy snacks, protein shakes & more. Complimentary wi-fi and computers available.
SALT
Ala carte and Gourmet Breakfast buffet, la carte lunch and dinner.
SILK
Asian Bistro lets you indulge your senses featuring Teppanyaki and sushi specials.
INFINITY BAR
In Adults Pool
Beach House Restaurant
Located on the pool and beach area. A modern interpretation of the Mexican cuisine
MAXIM BEACH BAR
Adults-only pool. This hip bar features day parties with live DJs, go-go dancers and live performances .The place to see and bee seen from Fridays to Sundays.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Put the essence of ME to work for you when you host your professional functions or social events at ME Cancun. Host as many as 450 guests in five fully appointed banquet halls. Events can be staged outdoors as well, either around the Adults-only pool, or on the beach. Our 24/7 professional team is prepared to offer just the suite of services, luxuries and tools you need. Bring it all to the table with inimitable style in an unforgettable event at ME Cancun

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (654)

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4 / 5
654 out of 654
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Houston, Texas
Nov 10, 2010

View to the sea is spectacular

Highly recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Have breakfast buffet.

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
maggiemay8
Scotland
Sep 9, 2013

Wonderful break

Excellent hotel; beautiful room, friendly and attentive staff, many choices of food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
Beachbum Lover
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Apr 30, 2013

Tropical Paradise Destination

The perfect destination if you like sun, sand and beach. The hotel is beautifully situated on the unbelievably blue Caribbean. If you're not a beach person then you have a choice of two pristine and beautifully designed pools. The wait staff is attentive to your every need whether in the hotel, at the pool or on the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
Faisal California
Cali
Apr 21, 2013

All about ME at ME Cancun!!!!

This was my solo vacation to Cancun to decompress and relax. It was a vacation to enjoy the fruits of my labor this past year and to reward myself for staying so focused. I enjoyed travelling alone because it allowed me to focus on making me happy. This trip was all about ME at the ME Cancun!!! One of the best trips I have taken. I met a lot of amazing people and made friends all over the world. So in summary...Didn't get much sleep on the first day. It was nice meeting a couple on the plan that visit cancun twice a year and have been married for 48 years. They were from pheonix and made the 4 hour flight very pleasant. I was able to read a Grisham novel, the litigators. It was nice being on my own schedule and doing what I want. Dinner was amazing and found time to snap chat and interact with some good friends. The resort is gorgeous and reminds me of Las Vegas. I highly recommend going to an all inclusive! Or paying the all you can drink cover! Prices are ridiculous! Like Vegas San Diego Gas Lamp expensive! Also the public transportation I available for cheaper than a cab. Day 2 was a blast. Woke up late but still managed to run down to the mall and get me some taco inn! But now its called Taco Grill! This place has the best flavored meats that are grilled and then smothered in melted manchego cheese!! Served with homemade tortillas!! The food at the resort was amazing and served restaurant style cooked to order. The service was a little slow and unorganized, but overall the fact that they cared and tried is all that mattered. The plate presentation was picturesque and can be placed in magazines. The beaches were pristine and clean with white soft sand. The water was clear and warm. The bright blues that you see in pics are not photoshopped. The water is truly that bright and gorgeous. Like I said before I went by myself on vacation to decompress and relax. The resort is perfect for that. When I wanted to socialize, everyone was really nice and engaging in conversation. This resort is perfect for couples and singles. Not recommended to bring kids as they will annoy the rest of the resort population. As for prices, Cancun compares to Las Vegas....basically ridiculous! But I recommend Mandala Beach and Coco Bongo. Super fun time. $50 to $70 cover get you all you can drink and your own small table, which you basically cant really leave. There are no identifyable dance floors so you pretty much find a gal swoop her into your area and get your dance on!!! The Rose Bare on the resort closed early every night. The pool/beach party on friday and saturday will cost you $40 to get in, but it is worth it!! Its absolutely nuts!!! I cannot wait to return to this resort with a big group of my friends and have fun!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the bus!!! They are safe and only cost $2 and run all night!!! They take you right to the club zone.

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
judisteve
worcester Ma.
May 10, 2013

cancun

it was amazing everything it said it would be and more, we have already to go back next year..it was the best time in my adult life so far!!! thank you for a great deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

coco bongo!!!

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
Tennfan
Charlotte NC
Sep 23, 2013

Annual friend trip

Amazing experience!! Thank you to the staff for taking care of us. The food and drinks were really good. The hotel is super clean. Fun place to hang, party, and enjoy life:) Gracias ME!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Coco bongo

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
Happy vacay
Los Angeles
Jan 22, 2013

Amazing

Love this hotel, one of the best I have been. Location, service, food, staff, everything was just perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
P.Revi
New Jersey
Apr 23, 2009

Perfect!

I have been to other Melia properties but this one I can't stop talking about it. We went down for our anniversary and the service was superb! Perfect for couples, very rarely you will find kids which is great when your trying to cuddle with your love one. They have an adult only pool area which again gives you that private adult atmosphere.Great food, specially the Asian restaurant. The spa was great, had a couple massage and it took us to another level. The ritual of water in the pool of the spa was relaxing, highly recommend it.Great for gay couples as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

We found it better to rent a car and visit the ruins at our own pace.

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Hempstead
Jun 28, 2008

Great Hotel

Beautiful property. The pool cabanas are the best.There are 3 different pools, one big one for families and two smaller adult only pools. All of them are wonderful. The wide variety buffet style breakfast was delicious. The rooms are very comfortable and include spa type showers in the bathrooms. All the hotel staff are very professional, pleasant, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make your stay pleasant. I would definitely recomend Me Melia Cancun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

La isla mall in right across the street. Great shopping and dining.

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Brooklyn
Sep 1, 2008

Best Vacation Ever

This hotel was wonderful. Upon entering the hotel, your senses are exposes to beautiful decor and amazing scents. It was all worth the money spent. Going back next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

La Isla Shopping Center has many known stores. Just a short wakl away. Flamingo shopping has native Mexican boutiques.

Back to menu Return to top