$366 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2015 Check-out: Oct 5, 2015

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
781 reviews
Girls weekend

This hotel was perfect for a long weekend getaway with the girls. Location was great, hotel... See full review

  • kjs428
  • Aug 27, 2015
Relaxing vacation!

Me, Cancun was way beyond what we had expected, they offer outstanding service & food options. We... See full review

  • Agosain
  • Aug 26, 2015

The beachfront Complete ME by Melia Cancun is an adults-oriented destination with a hopping, expansive infinity pool and full-floor lounge. Rooms are outfitted with artwork from Yuri Zatarain, iPod docks and private Jacuzzis. Guests can chill out at the beach club deck, work out in the 24-hour fitness center or lounge on Balinese beds poolside. There is a contemporary gallery, a library, five dining rooms and seven bars -- as well as a cybercafe.

Dining

Unlimited dining at five venues -- four a la carte -- is available. Options include a haute Mediterranean eatery and a casual grill and restaurant serving Asian cuisine. Seven bars dispense an endless pours of premium drinks and offer a place for jetsetters to mingle.

Rooms

The spacious rooms with contemporary furniture and king-sized beds are flooded with light. Art from famed Mexican artist Yuri Zatarain adorns the rooms. Amenities include plasma satellite TVs, MP3 docks with complimentary high-speed Internet access and direct dial telephones. All rooms feature stocked mini bars, laptop-sized safes, an aromatherapy menu and bathrobes and slippers. Additional amenities include 24-hour turndown service, bathrooms with rain showers and access to the 10th-floor Living Room lounge. The two-bedroom, two-bath suites and ocean view rooms face the sea.

Highlights
  • A 10,000-square foot spa facility with 24-hour, state-of-the-art gym
  • "The Level," an adult-oriented floor with private Living Room lounge
  • On-site gallery and artwork-adorned guest rooms
Nearby attractions
  • Breathing Observation Bubble (0.1 mi/ 0.2 km)
  • Cancun Golf Club (0.1 mi/ 0.2 km)
  • Aquaworld (2 mi/ 3.2 km)
Business
  • Five fully appointed banquet halls accommodating up to 450
  • Capacity to stage events outdoors at the adults-only pool or on the beach
  • Business services available 24 hours
Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (10 mi/16 km)
Recreation

The resort has a 24-hour fitness center and two adults-only pools with Balinese day beds, white sand beach, an art gallery and beach club with chill-out deck. Guests also can book appointments in the spa (fees apply).

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$329
4.3 / 5 347 reviews
★★★★★
$352
4.3 / 5 190 reviews
★★★★
$232
4.0 / 5 1,027 reviews
★★★★
$286
4.2 / 5 578 reviews
★★★★
$231
4.4 / 5 645 reviews
★★★★★
$261
4.5 / 5 293 reviews
★★★★★
$443
4.6 / 5 437 reviews
★★★★★
$247
4.5 / 5 258 reviews

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented Rooms

Loft Suite
Spacious ocean-view suite with king-sized bed and private Jacuzzi. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, free high-speed Internet access, direct dial telephone, a welcome amenity and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar includes water. Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The Living room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (38.4 m2 + 15 m2 Terrace, 413 Sq. Ft. + 161 Sq. Ft terrace)
The Level Suite
Palatial two-bedroom, two-bath, ocean-view suite. Featuring a master bedroom with king-sized bed and a second bedroom with two double beds, kitchen, dining area, private terrace and jacuzzi. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, free high-speed Internet access, direct dial telephone, a welcome amenity and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar. Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The Living room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (119.2, 1282 Sq. Ft.)
The Level Ocean View
Spacious ocean-view guestroom with signature contemporary furnishings including a king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, complimentary WIFI Internet access, direct dial cordless telephone and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar includes water, juices, sodas and beer. Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The Living Room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (49.24 m2, 529 Sq. Ft.)
Mode Ocean Front
Spacious oceanfront guestroom with two double beds or one king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, complimentary WIFI Internet access, direct dial cordless telephone, a fully stocked minibar, a vanity mirror and hair dryer, iron with ironing board, a lap-top size dedesafe deposit box, and a coffeemaker. Room service is available 24 hours. (38.5 m2, 414 Sq. Ft.)
Passion Suite
Contemporary ocean-view suite with king-sized bed and private Jacuzzi. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, complimentary WIFI Internet access, direct dial telephone, a welcome amenity and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar . Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The living room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (48.8 m2 + 15 m2 Terrace, 525 Sq. Ft + 161 Sq. Ft terrace)
Aura Room
Stylish guestroom overlooking the lagoon, furnished with two double beds or one king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, complimentary WIFI internet access, direct dial cordless telephone, fully stocked minibar, a vanity mirror and hair dryer, iron with ironing board, a laptop size safe deposit box and a coffeemaker. 24 hour room service available. (38.5 m2, 414 Sq. Ft.)
The Level Lagoon View
Spacious guestroom overlooking the lagoon. Signature contemporary furnishings including a king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, MP3 dock facility, complimentary WIFI Internet access, direct dial cordless telephone and exclusive amenities in the room. Fully stocked minibar. Bathrobe and slippers, aromatherapy menu, vanity mirror, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laptop-sized safe deposit box and coffeemaker. Guests receive the attention and service of the dedicated experience Managers throughout their stay and preferential reservations for dining, Yhi Spa and poolside Bali beds. Guests also enjoy access to The Living Room. Turn-down service is offered and room service is available 24 hours a day. (49.24 m2, 529 Sq. Ft.)
Vibe Ocean View
Spacious ocean-view guestroom with two double beds or one king-sized bed. Equipped with a plasma satellite TV, complimentary WIFI Internet access , direct dial cordless telephone, a fully stocked minibar , a vanity mirror and hair dryer, iron with ironing board, a lap-top size safe deposit box, and a coffeemaker. 24 hours room service is available. (38.5 m2, 414 Sq. Ft.)

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Game room
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Accessible parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings

Nearby points of interest

  • El Rey Ruins: 0.3 mi
  • Interactive Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 1.4 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 2.5 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 3.2 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.6 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 5.4 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 5.9 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 6.2 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 7.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Put the essence of ME to work for you when you host your professional functions or social events at ME Cancun. Host as many as 450 guests in five fully appointed banquet halls. Events can be staged outdoors as well, either around the Adults-only pool, or on the beach. Our 24/7 professional team is prepared to offer just the suite of services, luxuries and tools you need. Bring it all to the table with inimitable style in an unforgettable event at ME Cancun

Dining

E-SPACE BAR
center of social networking conveniently located close to the gym , opens from early morning to late evenings. This Bar and coffee shop offers home made pastry and healthy snacks, protein shakes & more. Complimentary wi-fi and computers available.
SALT
Ala carte and Gourmet Breakfast buffet, la carte lunch and dinner.
SILK
Asian Bistro lets you indulge your senses featuring Teppanyaki and sushi specials.
INFINITY BAR
In Adults Pool
BEACHHOUSE
Located on the pool and beach area. A modern interpretation of the Mexican cuisine
THE BEACH CLUB
Adults-only pool. This hip bar features day parties with live DJs, go-go dancers and live performances .The place to see and bee seen from Fridays to Sundays.
ROSE BAR
Contemporary atmosphere and world music. Featuring live DJs on weekends, is the main night scene. Located in the hotel lobby.
WATER GRILL
Available for private events.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
781 out of 781
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tequilajoe
Couples
Salt Lake City, Utah
Nov 13, 2012

Fantastic

Had an awesome time. Staff was incredibly friendly. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Definitely would recommend the tequila shots. Have a few of those and you'll end up swimming involuntarily in your clothes in the pool with your cell phone in your pocket...or so I hear.

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kjs428
Friends
Miami
Aug 27, 2015

Girls weekend

This hotel was perfect for a long weekend getaway with the girls. Location was great, hotel amenities were great, and I was pleasantly surprised about the food -- it was well above-average for an all inclusive! Would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Agosain
Family
N/A
Aug 26, 2015

Relaxing vacation!

Me, Cancun was way beyond what we had expected, they offer outstanding service & food options. We stayed at Mode Ocean front room for 5 nights, the view is stunning. Higher floors have better views. However both side rooms have a good view one is of the ocean and other is the lagoon. We ate at Silk, Salt, water Grill & the beach house. Our absolute favorite was Salt for sure. Deserts at all the restaurants are good. We visited Chichintza & Xcaret on 2 days so only got 2 days to fully spent at the resort. The hotel is close proximity to the mall and all downtown attractions are just a short bus ride away, We will definitely go back to Me, Cancun next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
V
Friends
N/A
Aug 16, 2015

Girls Trip!

Great stay! The food was delicious! This was a girl's trip....me and my BFF had a great time. The beach was live and always filled with people. All the resturants had amazing choices! I loved the asian theme resturant. The lobby area was beautiful and clean. I loved how there was a shopping plaza close by and COCO BONGO was like 10 minutes away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kendra P.
Couples
N/A
Aug 9, 2015

wedding anniversary

My husband and I were celebrating our 5 year wedding anniversary. We decided a short stay for 3 days. We arrived late to the resort due to American airline flight delays. When you pull up to the resort it's really nice. Actually what you see on the website is what you get. It smelled nice and has a swanky feel. I liked that. It was very modern. The staff was very attentive to us. They made sure we had everything we needed and directing us on where to go. The room was nice and clean. The bed was so comfortable. They provide robes and house shoes. They kept the room stocked with bottles of water. Of course there is a mini bar and you have to pay for certain things that are labelled with a sticker. But they have free pops, water, cookies and peanuts. One of my complaints is the walls are very thin. We could hear the tv in the room right next to us and people in the hallway. The resort is currently doing renovations and they worked throughout the night. My suggestion would be to do construction while people are out and about during the day. And the food was just ok to my husband and I. You have to make reservations for dinner but that wasn't a problem for us. The restaurants are on the resort and I liked the fact that the ones we went to for dinner and lunch were outside by the beach so it was really romantic. We think we could have saved money and just went out to eat. There is a outdoor shopping center with many food places right up the street. And if you go just a little further past the outdoor shopping center there is a indoor mall. My husband and I just paid $1 (21 pesos) to ride the bus so we wouldn't have to walk. I think the resort is in a good location. I would visit the resort again if they fixed the thin walls but I probably wouldn't pay for all inclusive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
liem t.
Family
N/A
Aug 9, 2015

15 people family reunion

The staff were nice. The hotel was beautiful. It was a quiet adult hotel. The wifi were bad, told the concierge but nothing was fixed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JesLoz11
Friends
Glendale
Aug 3, 2015

Great stay at ME

the hotel is situated in a good location, easy access to transportation and swimmable beaches. the staff was great and accommodating. Will definitely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World Traveler 101
Family
Hutto
Jul 27, 2015

Great family trip

Staff was very nice and hotel room was excellent. Had a view of the lagoon but you can still see the sea over the hotel strip since it was a high floor. Food at restaurants was always excellent. It can get noisy at night, specially in lower levels rooms, but it is kind of expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kavon Pzn
Couples
North Ogden
Jul 27, 2015

Great stay at ME Cancun

Me and my girlfriend recently stayed at the Melia Cancun all-inclusive resort. I truly don't have anything bad to say about my stay at Me Cancun. For being an all-inclusive, sometimes the food can be mediocre, or bland but it wasn't the case. They had excellent selection and variety of food. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The selection of alcohol was very good and not bottom shelf. Included: Jack Daniels, Jameson, Absolute, Captain Morgan, Etc. Beer: Dos equis, Tecate (wish they had more selection). Pool and the nightclub were both pretty good for being at a resort as well. Only thing I didn't care for was we were rewarded $800 resort credit which was kind of vague once you got there. You could only use so much towards a massage that would still end up costing you over $100 but otherwise the entire stay was very good and I definitely would return and stay at this particular resort once again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel
Couples
N/A
Jul 25, 2015

10 Year Anniversary

We stayed at ME for 5 days, and 4 nights to celebrate our 10th Anniversary. This was a very enjoyable trip for us. The hotel was clean, food was good, and staff was very helpful. I had emailed ahead of time to see if they would do something special in our room for our Anniversary. For a small price they put rose petals, candles, & chocolate covered strawberries in our room prior to our arrival. Anytime we had a question there staff were helpful and kind. The beach was beautiful. Really the only dislike was the attempted sale into Melia's version of a timeshare. No big deal as we got $75 towards a spa visit. Felt refreshed after this trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lsc
Family
Absecon
Jul 23, 2015

bad trip

It was a bad trip for me and my sister. First time to cancun and so much bad luck. Our room, we can hear all the loud music from the club, so I couldn't sleep until it stopped. There was no air conditioning in the lobby, it was hot and it took us 1 hour to check in. We booked an excursion with the hotel staff, we missed it, nobody would inform us where it was or what to do. It was disappointing to not go but we got a refund. We got 2 spa treatments for the inconvenience. So it kind of made up for it a little. We had moved from 1 room to another to another. It was tiring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top