Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$517
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 9, 2016 Check-out: Feb 10, 2016

Perfect couples getaway

Would recommend Mon, May 12, 2014
Doesn't get better than this. Pools are amazing. Views are amazing. Service is over the top amazing. Only (very minor) gripe is that the food is just adequate. But with an all inclusive, that's to be expected. And don't bother with Inlaa Kech. Not worth the extra $$s. Go to the Hidden Garden instead. Best restaurant on site.

Dining

Hidden Garden is the best place. Avoid Inlaa Kech. Not worth the extra $$s.

| West New York, NJ Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Awesome staff

Would recommend Mon, May 12, 2014
I was totally impressed by this hotel and I've been telling everyone about it. Upon my arrival, before I even made it to the check in desk, 3 staff members greeted me and offered assistance. I would say the staff made the whole experience! Food wasn't amazing but I had no complaints. I would def return.

| Nashville Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

classy place

Would recommend Sat, May 10, 2014
Beautiful resort. Staff very nice. Sometimes difficult to communicate with them. Food Excellent for the most part. A couple places the food was not great . The Mexican restaurant for example. The long Marble floored hallways are a little loud at night. Had a wonderful Father Son vacation celebrating his College graduation. Would go back.

Dining

ask guests that have been there a few days which restaurants are the best on the property

| Omaha Ne. Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Best Hotel around!

Would recommend Thu, May 8, 2014
I wasn't expecting much from Cancun hotels but this surpassed my expectations! I will definitely go back again and again for this hotel!

| Tulsa ok Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

AMAZING

Would recommend Wed, May 7, 2014
Amazing Staff and Food! The best All Inclusive we have stayed at. If you want a relaxing trip with calming hotel stay here!

| Washington, DC Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Perfect romantic getaway

Would recommend Sun, May 4, 2014
Beautiful pool and beach area, clean and spacious rooms, quality food available at all times and conscientious staff that were readily available.

| New York, NY Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Wonderful hotel, beach, pool, food and drinks! Paradise!

Would recommend Wed, Apr 2, 2014
My husband and I had wonderful 8 days at this hotel, and this is indeed one of the top few hotels in Cancun. We loved being there, and felt awesome. Cocktails, great food, politeness of staff... we would love to come again! SPA was awesome experience as well. Weather was perfect!

Attractions

Don't waste time on Isla Mujeres, stay at the hotel and enjoy!

| Chicago Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Anniversary Getaway with Friends

Would recommend Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Overall, my whole stay at the hotel was superb... way beyond my expectations. Before my trip I've contacted the hotel and let them know the purpose of the trip - celebrating my wedding anniversary and my friend's birthday. I expressed to them to make our stay/experience special and memorable. They did not disappointment us. Also, prior to the trip I was already in contact with Chef Eric, chef at MB restaurant - one of the restaurants at the hotel. When I arrived at the hotel Chef Eric made sure to meet/greet me and my friends inspite of his hectic schedule. I told him that we have a 6:30AM pick up for our Chichenitza tour the next day if he can possibly make breakfast/lunch for the group. Sure enough 8 separate bags were ready by the concierge ready ton be picked up. As for my anniversary dinner Chef Eric made a special meal for the group: filet mignon & lobster. The habanero soup, dessert, wine and most especially the service was excellent. And for my friend birthday Chef Eric made arrangement with Chef Alejandro at Hidden Garden. The restaurant has a different flair - Asian cuisine. We had a 5 course meal and each course was yummy! Other notable people worth mentioning is Fernando at Siete. He is definitely an asset to the company. He was accommodating and helpful even though the restaurant is a buffet style. Gibron from Azur is also worth mentioning with the kind of service he extended to us during our stay. The spa/massage has nice ambiance, and most importantly the service is of high quality at a reasonable rate. One day my husband fell on the street and had a very bad wound on his knee. When we got back at the hotel, the cleaning people saw it and a few seconds later we received a phone call in our room asking if we need first aid treatment. Since that time every single day someone was cleaning his wound. What a service!!! The entire staff was helpful and attentive. This is the best hotel I've stayed. You will not get tired of their food which is typically the complaint for all inclusive hotels. Live Aqua Cancun has variety of food that everyone can enjoy each day. How can I forget the aroma therapeutic smell of the entire hotel. Simply, divine!!!

| Cancun. Mexico Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great stay

Would recommend Wed, Mar 26, 2014
loved everything only problem air conditioning issues food was excellent location is prime great value

Dining

excellent

| philadelphia Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

A great experience

Would recommend Sun, Mar 23, 2014
I'm am 39 and my fiancé is 35 and we loved it here! The staff was unbelievable and they take great pride in their work. Everyone was so friendly and the views are breathtaking. There's a little something for everyone here. If you want a quiet peaceful vacation you can do that. If you want a little more rowdy vavation you can do that as well. The 2 areas are separated well enough that they don't overlap each other. Top shelf booze, great food and no kids running around.....what more could you ask for?

Time saver

Get to the pool early to reserve a good spot, they fill up early!

| North Kingstown, RI Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5