$493 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2014 Check-out: Apr 27, 2014

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

5 stars
Blvd. Kukulkan 12.5 km, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
387 reviews
Wonderful hotel, beach, pool, food and drinks! Paradise!

My husband and I had wonderful 8 days at this hotel, and this is indeed one of the top few hotels... See full review

  • Marija Stojadinovic
  • Apr 2, 2014
Anniversary Getaway with Friends

Overall, my whole stay at the hotel was superb... way beyond my expectations. Before my trip I've... See full review

  • Group of Nine
  • Mar 29, 2014
Celeb-chef restaurants at exclusive beachfront getaway in Cancun

The Live Aqua Cancun is a 371-room, nine-floor oasis on the Yucatan Peninsula. The resort has Mayan-inspired architecture with modern touches. The haute regional cuisine, exotic dining venues, posh bars and lounges and a spa informed by Mayan rituals are nice touches. Features include the shore club with cabanas and hammocks, eight outdoor pools (one adults only), Jacuzzis, 24-hour business center and fitness facility. Guest rooms get fancy with pillow and aromatherapy menus.

 

Highlights
  • Spacious rooms with aromatherapy Live Aqua Cancun
  • Shore club featuring cabanas, hammocks, sun beds, swings and massage tables
  • Three restaurants from star chefs and a wine and tequila bar
Rooms

All 371 modern guest rooms at Live Aqua Cancun feature one king or two double beds, flat-screen satellite TVs, gaming stations and in-room broadband Internet service. Many have balconies with ocean views. Suites feature upgrades such as Bose home theaters, nightly turndown service and Molton Brown bath amenities as well as pullout sofas in living rooms. Aqua club floor rooms include private check-in and check-out, flat-screen plasma TVs and access to the fifth-floor club lounge.

Dining

Vacationers at Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only can indulge in mouth-watering varieties of cuisines creativeley prepared through three different concepts. Patrons can feast on the robust flavors of the Mediterranean, Mexico and Asia, combined with the fresh seafood dishes at Azur Restaurant. Guests can also have local signature cuisines served in the contemporary kitchen setting of Mb Restaurant. The Coffee Corner, Le Cevicheria and pool club serves refreshing drinks, cappuccino, latte, american coffee and herbal teas as well as snacks and salsas.

Recreation

Live Aqua Cancun is outfitted with a shore club for beachside lounging, eight pools, a Mayan-inspired spa and a fitness center with more than 30 workout stations, yoga classes and aerobics. A game room and many nearby activities, such as golfing, sailing and snorkeling, ensure guests will not want for action.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (8.8 mi/14.1 km)

 

Attractions
  • La Isla shopping mall (Across the street)
  • Interactive Aquarium (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Cancun Golf Club (1.6 mi/ 2.5 km)
Business
  • 16 meeting spaces in 15,300 square feet with audiovisual equipment
  • Business center

 

Policies and fees
  • CHECK OUT TIME: 12:00 pm

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only Rooms

Aqua Suite with terrace
Each Suite incorporates the essential element of water in our everyday lives within its 646 SQF of pure design. The signature suite offers 2 large rooms decorated with the most exquisite Live Aqua Unlimited touch, plus a hydrotherapy and chromotherapy jacuzzi located in the inner area of the suite that invites you to extend your stay in the room. Feel free in your own private terrace that offers an infinite view of the Caribbean Sea, have a moon lit dinner, witness the beauty of dawn, be the artist of your own experience. 1 king size bed, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Access to the Aqua Club.
Tierra Suites with two Balconies
Earth is the origin of life, and in this suite fullness is born and this space embodies tastefulness on a grand scale with its 753 SQF and two oceanfront balconies. The Earth suite offers two completely separate rooms, one bedroom with king size bed and a living room, both with spectacular views of the Caribbean Sea Front. One king size bed, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection inside), Iron/Ironing Board, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Multi-line Phone. Access to the Aqua Club is included.
Deluxe Oceanfront with Balcony
Ocean view with balcony or terrace accommodation as selected with the following in-room amenities: One king size bed or two double beds, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection inside), Iron/Ironing Board, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Multi-line Phone
Ocean View with Balcony
The peaceful ambience of our Deluxe Ocean View rooms makes your stay an experience that will completely overcome all your senses. Immerse yourself in an enchantment of sensorial delights which will make you succumb to the experience. Water is a vital element of these rooms with an infinite view of the Caribbean Sea in these deluxe chambers that offers the following amenities: Mini-bar with snacks, beer and soft drinks, liquors available through room service, "Javapot" coffee makers, Complimentary High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe, two-line telephones with messaging system, daily Turn-down Service and Beach Bag & Sandals for in-Hotel use. The bathroom becomes a natural Hydrotherapy Spa area, equipped with tub and separate shower. Finally, wrap up in Egyptian cotton sheets, breathe a custom made menu of Aromatherapy or soak in a bubble bath together with exquisite handmade soaps and amenities. These Rooms are available with king size bed or two double beds.
Viento Suites with 2 Balconies
Wind represents the flow and this 650 SQF Suite is made for you to enjoy the details of the clear tone interiors, exquisite furnishings and harmonious decor in addition to the spectacular view of the Caribbean Sea with its two balconies. One king size bed, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection inside), Iron/Ironing Board, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Multi-line Phone. Access to the Aqua Club is included
Deluxe Garden View with Balcony
Feel the relaxation and peacefulness flow through your veins in our luscious Deluxe Garden View Rooms. Delight yourself in perfect balance and harmony, admiring views of the resort's lush gardens or dazzling Hotel Zone. Located in the Spa, Lobby and Mezzanine levels of the hotel, these cozy rooms offer the following amenities: Mini-bar with snacks, beer and soft drinks, liquors available through room service, "Javapot" coffee makers, Complimentary High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection), two-line telephones with messaging system, Iron/Ironing Board, daily Turn-down Service and Beach Bag & Sandals for in-Hotel use. The bathroom becomes a natural Hydrotherapy Spa area, equipped with tub and separate shower. Finally, wrap up in Egyptian cotton sheets, breathe a custom made menu of Aromatherapy or soak in a bubble bath together with exquisite handmade soaps and amenities. These Rooms are available with king size bed or two double beds.
Aqua Club Oceanfront with Balcony
Ocean view with balcony accommodation as selected with the following in-room amenities: One king size bed or two double beds, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection inside), Iron/Ironing Board, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Multi-line Phone

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

21.1068 -86.7636
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
This sophisticated beachfront resort lies along white sand beaches, across the street from La Isla Shopping Mall and walking distance from some of the best restaurants in the city.20 minutes from Cancun International Airport.

Nearby points of interest

  • Interactive Aquarium: 0.2 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 0.3 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 0.9 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 3 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 3.1 mi
  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 3.4 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 3.4 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.6 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 5.3 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 5.5 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 5.7 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 7.2 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The hotel has 16 meeting rooms available for a minimum of 5 people and a maximum of 1, all of them equipped with the most modern and sophisticated technology in light and sound equipment. The total size of the rooms is 15,300 square feet, and the largest room size is 1,288 square meters. Technical equipment available, pinboard, sound equipment, screen, dance floor, microphones, and voltage in function room area: 440 volts, 2220 volts or 110 volts. 60 cycles

Dining

VARENNA
Outdoors venue to enjoy Italian meals under the shade of a big tree. Give pleasure to your palate with delicious pastas, panini, salads, calzoni and, of course, pizzas that innovate by combining selected ingredients in a special way, but traditionally cooked in a unique brick oven. Open from noon to 5:00 pm.
AZUR
Featuring one of the worlds best Italian Chefs - Celebrity Chef Franco Madalozzo with a combination of fresh ocean breeze, cooing turquoise waves, the sounds of the sea that bring peace, and the touch the soft white sand. Feel the pleasure of outdoor enjoyment. Freedom of movement exists in every corner, as the desire to taste and enjoy delicious dishes. The white and blue are present in every detail. Azur, one of the restaurants within the concept of Aqua Live Cancun with a combination of Mediterranean and Asian flavors, where the stars are the Latin American ceviche and snack trendy.
Category: Al Fresco Restaurant
Specialties: Family style dinner, Italian specialties
Dress Code: Casual
No reservations required for this Restaurant
MB
Mb acronym evokes the initials of creative flair and innovative chef Michelle Bernstein - Iron Chef Winner - it is a culinary gift for those who want to experience the depths of culinary art in an array of dishes in the style New American Cuisine. Mb captivates by its welcoming and discreet design and subtle elegance, that is complicit in a letter from Latin and Asian influences that always surprise, this restaurant has the aroma of fresh ingredients, pure ingredients. It's like tasting a bit of the entire world, enjoy one of Cancuns finest restaurants as part of your All Inclusive experience.
Category: Creative cuisine
Menu: A la carte
Cuisine: New American Cuisine
Dress Code: Resort - Chic (no shirts, no flip flops)
No children allowed in this restaurant
IN ROOM DINNING
Available 24 hrs a day, featuring an extensive menu with cuisine from around the world.
SIETE
Materialize over the 7 imposing columns, the colorful and memorable historical spirit of a space that celebrates everything and anything meaning Mexico: Restaurante Siete.
The name Seven takes its name out of the seven columns decorated with pop-art, showing 7 of the most important Mexican icons of popular culture. Enjoy specialties from around the world overlooking the pristine waters of the Caribbean.
Category: Buffet Restaurant.
Specialties: International cuisine featuring Mexican specialties
Dress Code: Casual
No reservations required for this Restaurant
EGOS BAR
A playful area, unique, quirky and hip, where the senses are filled with intensity. Hence the energy emanates to the rhythm of house music and fun every night is a promise, a hip club within the premises of the Hotel so you can enjoy great nights as a part of our limitless experience.
No children allowed on the club.
AKA BAR
It has a sublime selection of Mexican and international wines, cocktails specially designed for Live Aqua and as a tribute to the agave legacy, an exquisite selection of fine tequilas and mescal, Located between the MB and Seven restaurants, a space that evokes the bars of Soho in New York where the renowned "mixologists" Steve Olson presents a perfect combination of wine, tequila and spirits
HIDDEN GARDEN
Asiatic Cuisine; An avant-garde concept that fuses exquisite oriental flavours to give life to a unique proposal of Live Aqua. A feast to the senses; Profound, enigmatic, fascinating.
SUSHI STATION
Sushi rolls; besides our menu there is the option to choose the ingredients to create your own and enjoy.
SEA CORNER
Seafood; ceviches and coktails; salsas and beer in an open-air palapa by the swimming pools with views of the Caribbean. Open daily from midday until late.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (387)

Ratings and reviews for Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4.5 / 5
387 out of 387
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
npa1790
Cleveland, OH
Mar 13, 2010

Fantastic

Best location out of all Cancun's hotels. Very close to the mall. Nice, calm atmosphere. Unique feature - aromatherapy. Beautiful architecture. Cool that all the rooms have a balcony with an ocean view. Housekeeping not very good about refilling shampoo, etc... Very helpful and friendly staff. Wonderful rooms with lots of pillow options. Not too many dinner options in the hotel - only one restaurant with not very good food. But great pool menu. Definitely would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

bring instant coffee

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
Palm Beach, Florida
Mar 7, 2010

Very nice experience

My stay at the hotel was pleasant. I didn't really get to enjoy much of what Aqua had to offer because I was there for research so I was traveling for most of my trip. The hotel is very nice, modern style, spa theme, with a touch of aromatherapy. There is also a great fragrance every time you are by the elevator. I can't forget about the scenery towards your room adds a nice touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
NYers
New York, New York
Mar 6, 2010

It was definitely very nice.

My fiance and I wanted to get out of NYC for the weekend, so we picked this hotel (because it looked like the nicest one in Cancun) and took a three day weekend away end of February. We are used to staying in very extravagant hotels, (examples-Las Ventanas in Cabo; The Lodge at Torrey Pines in San Diego, etc.), so we were a little disappointed, but NOT BECAUSE THE HOTEL WASN'T BEAUTIFUL...just because we're used to such nice places. The point I am making is that we are very spoiled when it comes to travelling, and we were very happy spending a long weekend here. The SPA BREAKFAST was the best breakfast I've ever had in my life...and the dinner restaurant was BEYOND FANTASTIC (and I say that after eating at every foodie restaurant in manhattan). The entire hotel smells like aromatherapy...and it is surprisingly very relaxing. We stayed in a room with a terrace, as opposed to a balcony. It was a little more expensive, but it had lounge chairs out on a big terrace, as opposed to a small balcony that you can really only stand on (we went into a friend's room and checked out the difference). Our actual room was noticably larger as well. Depending on how much time you spend in your room, it might be worth the small upgrade (we sun-tanned in private on our terrace, etc.). The only negative was that NOBODY spoke English at the hotel. The language barrier was incredible (and sometimes annoying). Hope this helps, whoever reads it. For a Cancun weekend away with my man, it was definitely everything we wanted it to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
active old folks
Yuma, AZ
Mar 2, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

The pools are beautiful, the hotel is peaceful, the beaches are clean and beautiful. The ocean view from every room is great. The staff was very attentive. But, no complimentary coffee or tea in the room. At about $4.00 American for a small cup, it was a bit much for us. We like lingering in the morning over coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Be cautious when you are buying a recreational tour. Ask questions, but be prepared to not get all the right answers. For instance, we went on a snorkeling tour to the little island off-shore and were told when signing up that they accepted credit cards at departure. They did not. Between the four of us, we got enough money together to pay in cash for the amount owed after the initial down payment. Be prepared to use an ATM, as we were not. Possibly reask any questions to the hotel concierge and get more accurate information.

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
SF Gay Couple
San Francisco, CA
Mar 1, 2010

Best in Cancun

The staff was very friendly. The hotel had a very quiet and professional spa feel to it. The general grounds and appearance of the hotel were world class. The staff was helpful and pleasant. I think this is probably the best hotel in the Cancun area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are lots of restaurants along the strip. Unfortunately all are "tourist priced" (about $40-120/meal/couple, which isn't too bad but much higher than the general Mexian economy in other areas. We had our best meals at Hacienda Sisla, about a 1/2 mile down the strip. (and BIG marguaritas)

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
mark-e marc
washingotn, DC
Mar 1, 2010

amazing

great time. love the aromatherapy in the entire hotel. the service was great, free hand massage on arrival! do not do the "points" thing it is just a time share presentation and a waste for a sub-par hotel breakfast buffet and bad discounts on tours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to el fish fritanga for delicious seafood just across the street. ask for gonzales!

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
Loved Aqua
Colorado Springs, CO
Feb 23, 2010

Hotel review for Cancun 2/17/10

It was great! Beautiful facility, terrific food, great location, excellent staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Pre-plan airport-hotel-airport transportation.

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
montreal canada
Feb 9, 2010

top notch hotel

everything was first class, room was gorgeous. service was excellant, food was delicious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

starbucks right across the street to save on your morning coffee, mall right across street

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
Girlfriend get away
Virginia
Feb 8, 2010

Total relaxation!

the hotel was so peaceful and natural beauty. relaxation is key. spa-like music and aromatherapy scents everywhere. plentiful and helpful staff tending to your every need. great beds and baths. the spa was absolutely gorgeous and the massage second to none. overall, a great experience. went to relax and enjoy some good weather. could not have imagined a better place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

dining in hotel was great. the breakfast buffet was brunch daily. we did have fish ceviche by the pool one day and nachos that were tops! the dining in hotel was excellent but we did go to Harry's one night and were very happy with it. it was supposed to be the best restaurant in the area and the staff and food were wonderful.

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Ohio
Feb 7, 2010

Excellent

The Aqua Cancun exceeded my expectations. As soon as you walk into the lobby you get a sense of the entire ambiance of the hotel. It's serenity with a spa like vibe. There are water displays with soft music playing and the great service started immediately. Their concept is "Your wish, my wish" and they mean it. There's also a slight eucalyptus scent throughout the hotel - very spa like. The pools are fantastic - a series of infinity pools that are all connected with a wonderful view of the ocean. The pool service was very good and the menu options were delicious. We enjoyed shrimp tacos, fresh guacamole, and ceviche. They also have a swim up bar at a pool that's separated from the rest but we didn't try it out. They have plenty of 'reserved' outdoor beds which weren't used by anyone. They looked comfortable but the regular lounge chairs were also very comfortable and their towels seem fresh and new. They also have a great wine bar with a pretty impressive selection. We ate at the celebrity chef restaurant "MB" twice to enjoy the gourmet appetizers. Very good with reasonable ($10-$15) prices. We had breakfast most days at the Siete restaurant which has views of the pool. The coffee and menu were really good. Prices were reasonable but not cheap ($30-$35 for 2 people). The fitness center is clean and fully equipped. The spa was beautiful with a full menu of services. $100 for 50 min massage. The only 2 things that I found to be a negative were the adjoining rooms. I'm not sure that they are all adjoining but we were in 2 (first room had a crying baby next door) and both had doors to an adjoining room. The 2nd room we were in did not have anyone in the adjoining room until the day before we checked out but when that person arrived, we could hear EVERYTHING. Had we not been ready to check out, we would have asked to move again. You would expect some muffled noise when you have an adjoining room but this was almost crystal clear - we heard the alarm clock, coughing, sneezing etc... The other item (very small) was that the beauty salon is not part of the spa so if you want a mani or pedi, it's done in their salon which does not have the 'spa' experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

La Isla shopping is right across the street. Some good restaurants there, including La Madonna, and some convenience stores for water, etc.

Back to menu Return to top