$356 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2014 Check-out: Sep 11, 2014

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

5 stars
Blvd. Kukulkan 12.5 km, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
411 reviews
Live Aqua

Hotel was nice! Very relaxing setting with a lot to do. See full review

  • MeredithShorty2014
  • Jul 13, 2014
Excellant Stay

Great seven day stay. Food and food choices better than at Le Blanc where we stayed last year.... See full review

  • wildcat51
  • Jun 16, 2014
Celeb-chef restaurants at exclusive beachfront getaway in Cancun

The Live Aqua Cancun is a 371-room, nine-floor oasis on the Yucatan Peninsula. The resort has Mayan-inspired architecture with modern touches. The haute regional cuisine, exotic dining venues, posh bars and lounges and a spa informed by Mayan rituals are nice touches. Features include the shore club with cabanas and hammocks, eight outdoor pools (one adults only), Jacuzzis, 24-hour business center and fitness facility. Guest rooms get fancy with pillow and aromatherapy menus.

 

Highlights
  • Spacious rooms with aromatherapy Live Aqua Cancun
  • Shore club featuring cabanas, hammocks, sun beds, swings and massage tables
  • Three restaurants from star chefs and a wine and tequila bar
Rooms

All 371 modern guest rooms at Live Aqua Cancun feature one king or two double beds, flat-screen satellite TVs, gaming stations and in-room broadband Internet service. Many have balconies with ocean views. Suites feature upgrades such as Bose home theaters, nightly turndown service and Molton Brown bath amenities as well as pullout sofas in living rooms. Aqua club floor rooms include private check-in and check-out, flat-screen plasma TVs and access to the fifth-floor club lounge.

Dining

Vacationers at Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only can indulge in mouth-watering varieties of cuisines creativeley prepared through three different concepts. Patrons can feast on the robust flavors of the Mediterranean, Mexico and Asia, combined with the fresh seafood dishes at Azur Restaurant. Guests can also have local signature cuisines served in the contemporary kitchen setting of Mb Restaurant. The Coffee Corner, Le Cevicheria and pool club serves refreshing drinks, cappuccino, latte, american coffee and herbal teas as well as snacks and salsas.

Recreation

Live Aqua Cancun is outfitted with a shore club for beachside lounging, eight pools, a Mayan-inspired spa and a fitness center with more than 30 workout stations, yoga classes and aerobics. A game room and many nearby activities, such as golfing, sailing and snorkeling, ensure guests will not want for action.

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (8.8 mi/14.1 km)

 

Attractions
  • La Isla shopping mall (Across the street)
  • Interactive Aquarium (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Cancun Golf Club (1.6 mi/ 2.5 km)
Business
  • 16 meeting spaces in 15,300 square feet with audiovisual equipment
  • Business center

 

Policies and fees
  • CHECK OUT TIME: 12:00 pm

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

21.1068 -86.7636
Area served
Cancun, Mexico
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
This sophisticated beachfront resort lies along white sand beaches, across the street from La Isla Shopping Mall and walking distance from some of the best restaurants in the city.20 minutes from Cancun International Airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only Rooms

Aqua Suite with terrace
Each Suite incorporates the essential element of water in our everyday lives within its 646 SQF of pure design. The signature suite offers 2 large rooms decorated with the most exquisite Live Aqua Unlimited touch, plus a hydrotherapy and chromotherapy jacuzzi located in the inner area of the suite that invites you to extend your stay in the room. Feel free in your own private terrace that offers an infinite view of the Caribbean Sea, have a moon lit dinner, witness the beauty of dawn, be the artist of your own experience. 1 king size bed, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Access to the Aqua Club.
Tierra Suites with two Balconies
Earth is the origin of life, and in this suite fullness is born and this space embodies tastefulness on a grand scale with its 753 SQF and two oceanfront balconies. The Earth suite offers two completely separate rooms, one bedroom with king size bed and a living room, both with spectacular views of the Caribbean Sea Front. One king size bed, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection inside), Iron/Ironing Board, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Multi-line Phone. Access to the Aqua Club is included.
Deluxe Oceanfront with Balcony
Ocean view with balcony or terrace accommodation as selected with the following in-room amenities: One king size bed or two double beds, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection inside), Iron/Ironing Board, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Multi-line Phone
Ocean View with Balcony
The peaceful ambience of our Deluxe Ocean View rooms makes your stay an experience that will completely overcome all your senses. Immerse yourself in an enchantment of sensorial delights which will make you succumb to the experience. Water is a vital element of these rooms with an infinite view of the Caribbean Sea in these deluxe chambers that offers the following amenities: Mini-bar with snacks, beer and soft drinks, liquors available through room service, "Javapot" coffee makers, Complimentary High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe, two-line telephones with messaging system, daily Turn-down Service and Beach Bag & Sandals for in-Hotel use. The bathroom becomes a natural Hydrotherapy Spa area, equipped with tub and separate shower. Finally, wrap up in Egyptian cotton sheets, breathe a custom made menu of Aromatherapy or soak in a bubble bath together with exquisite handmade soaps and amenities. These Rooms are available with king size bed or two double beds.
Viento Suites with 2 Balconies
Wind represents the flow and this 650 SQF Suite is made for you to enjoy the details of the clear tone interiors, exquisite furnishings and harmonious decor in addition to the spectacular view of the Caribbean Sea with its two balconies. One king size bed, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection inside), Iron/Ironing Board, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Multi-line Phone. Access to the Aqua Club is included
Deluxe Garden View with Balcony
Feel the relaxation and peacefulness flow through your veins in our luscious Deluxe Garden View Rooms. Delight yourself in perfect balance and harmony, admiring views of the resort's lush gardens or dazzling Hotel Zone. Located in the Spa, Lobby and Mezzanine levels of the hotel, these cozy rooms offer the following amenities: Mini-bar with snacks, beer and soft drinks, liquors available through room service, "Javapot" coffee makers, Complimentary High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection), two-line telephones with messaging system, Iron/Ironing Board, daily Turn-down Service and Beach Bag & Sandals for in-Hotel use. The bathroom becomes a natural Hydrotherapy Spa area, equipped with tub and separate shower. Finally, wrap up in Egyptian cotton sheets, breathe a custom made menu of Aromatherapy or soak in a bubble bath together with exquisite handmade soaps and amenities. These Rooms are available with king size bed or two double beds.
Aqua Club Oceanfront with Balcony
Ocean view with balcony accommodation as selected with the following in-room amenities: One king size bed or two double beds, plush Bedding with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, "iHome" docking station DVD Players, mini-bar with snacks, beer and softh drinks, liquors available thru room service, Aromatherapy Kits, In room "Javapot" coffee makers, Radio, Hair dryer and Complimentary Toiletries, Designer amenities in the Suites, High-Speed Internet Access, In-Room Safe (Laptop Compatible with AC connection inside), Iron/Ironing Board, 32" Flat-screen TV, daily Turn-down Service, Welcome Amenities, Multi-line Phone

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Interactive Aquarium: 0.2 mi
  • El Rey Ruins: 0.3 mi
  • Avenida Kukulkan: 0.9 mi
  • Museo Maya de Cancun: 3 mi
  • Playa Delfines: 3.1 mi
  • Iberostar Cancun Golf Course: 3.4 mi
  • Playa Tortugas: 3.4 mi
  • Dubai Palace Casino: 4.6 mi
  • Wet'n Wild Cancun: 5.3 mi
  • Avenida Tulum: 5.5 mi
  • Dolphinaris Cancun: 5.7 mi
  • Riviera Cancun Golf: 7.2 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The hotel has 16 meeting rooms available for a minimum of 5 people and a maximum of 1, all of them equipped with the most modern and sophisticated technology in light and sound equipment. The total size of the rooms is 15,300 square feet, and the largest room size is 1,288 square meters. Technical equipment available, pinboard, sound equipment, screen, dance floor, microphones, and voltage in function room area: 440 volts, 2220 volts or 110 volts. 60 cycles

Dining

VARENNA
Outdoors venue to enjoy Italian meals under the shade of a big tree. Give pleasure to your palate with delicious pastas, panini, salads, calzoni and, of course, pizzas that innovate by combining selected ingredients in a special way, but traditionally cooked in a unique brick oven. Open from noon to 5:00 pm.
AZUR
Featuring one of the worlds best Italian Chefs - Celebrity Chef Franco Madalozzo with a combination of fresh ocean breeze, cooing turquoise waves, the sounds of the sea that bring peace, and the touch the soft white sand. Feel the pleasure of outdoor enjoyment. Freedom of movement exists in every corner, as the desire to taste and enjoy delicious dishes. The white and blue are present in every detail. Azur, one of the restaurants within the concept of Aqua Live Cancun with a combination of Mediterranean and Asian flavors, where the stars are the Latin American ceviche and snack trendy.
Category: Al Fresco Restaurant
Specialties: Family style dinner, Italian specialties
Dress Code: Casual
No reservations required for this Restaurant
MB
Mb acronym evokes the initials of creative flair and innovative chef Michelle Bernstein - Iron Chef Winner - it is a culinary gift for those who want to experience the depths of culinary art in an array of dishes in the style New American Cuisine. Mb captivates by its welcoming and discreet design and subtle elegance, that is complicit in a letter from Latin and Asian influences that always surprise, this restaurant has the aroma of fresh ingredients, pure ingredients. It's like tasting a bit of the entire world, enjoy one of Cancuns finest restaurants as part of your All Inclusive experience.
Category: Creative cuisine
Menu: A la carte
Cuisine: New American Cuisine
Dress Code: Resort - Chic (no shirts, no flip flops)
No children allowed in this restaurant
IN ROOM DINNING
Available 24 hrs a day, featuring an extensive menu with cuisine from around the world.
SIETE
Materialize over the 7 imposing columns, the colorful and memorable historical spirit of a space that celebrates everything and anything meaning Mexico: Restaurante Siete.
The name Seven takes its name out of the seven columns decorated with pop-art, showing 7 of the most important Mexican icons of popular culture. Enjoy specialties from around the world overlooking the pristine waters of the Caribbean.
Category: Buffet Restaurant.
Specialties: International cuisine featuring Mexican specialties
Dress Code: Casual
No reservations required for this Restaurant
EGOS BAR
A playful area, unique, quirky and hip, where the senses are filled with intensity. Hence the energy emanates to the rhythm of house music and fun every night is a promise, a hip club within the premises of the Hotel so you can enjoy great nights as a part of our limitless experience.
No children allowed on the club.
AKA BAR
It has a sublime selection of Mexican and international wines, cocktails specially designed for Live Aqua and as a tribute to the agave legacy, an exquisite selection of fine tequilas and mescal, Located between the MB and Seven restaurants, a space that evokes the bars of Soho in New York where the renowned "mixologists" Steve Olson presents a perfect combination of wine, tequila and spirits
HIDDEN GARDEN
Asiatic Cuisine; An avant-garde concept that fuses exquisite oriental flavours to give life to a unique proposal of Live Aqua. A feast to the senses; Profound, enigmatic, fascinating.
SUSHI STATION
Sushi rolls; besides our menu there is the option to choose the ingredients to create your own and enjoy.
SEA CORNER
Seafood; ceviches and coktails; salsas and beer in an open-air palapa by the swimming pools with views of the Caribbean. Open daily from midday until late.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (411)

Ratings and reviews for Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
411 out of 411
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oklahoma Angie
Norman, OK
Feb 17, 2011

Best pools I've ever seen at a resort!

This is my 3rd trip to an all-inclusive Mexican resort. The Live Aqua was different from all others I've been to. When you walk in it seems very high class and gives off a spa atmosphere. They have eucalyptus fragrance throughout the hotel. There were special touches in the room like an aromatherapy oil menu, very high class egyptian sheets on wonderful beds, and even incense. The gym is wonderful. Really nice treadmills with individual TV's and plug ins for your I pod. They have chilled mint tea to drink during your work out. The pools are the best I've ever seen at a resort. One of them is longer than an Olympic pool. I swam laps for a work out a couple of the days I was there. They have a beautiful xeroscape pool that is oceanfront. Loved the fact you can order room service 24/7. We definitely utilized that! The drinks are top shelf. They use top shelf brands with your all inclusive brands...Absolut, Kahlua, etc. The staff is great. They come around the pool and take your drink or food order and bring it right to you. They are happy to help you and very courteous. You don't have to try and get the bartender's attention while waiting in a long line. Just a couple of complaints. There is one fancy restaurant called MB. Apparently you have to make reservations in advance...it was booked up the entire time we were at the resort. So call ahead and make your reservation. Also, they don't give much direction when you check in. They don't tell you where the restaurants are or when they are open. And you have to ask for an activity schedule. We didn't find that out until our 2nd to last day. Just ask when you check in!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Call well in advance before you arrive to make your reservations at the MB restaurant in the hotel. It was totally booked when we checked in the hotel.

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Now I need a real vacation
Salt Lake City, Utah
Feb 16, 2011

You will need a real vacation after this

We travel to Mexico often and understand that no vacation is flawless. We have never written a review and vowed after this one to save someone else from this very over-rated resort! We read many reviews and checked ratings on many web-sites all of which had fairly high ratings. We stayed in the Deluxe Ocean Front with Balcony room that included club access. They are grossly understaffed in all areas! The service was very dismal even if you tip well - definitely not trained with customer service as their top priority. There is only one nice restaurant and the soonest we could get a reservation was 4 days into our stay at 10:00pm. Other guests complained that the meals were sub-par and cold because it took so long. We ordered room service 6 nights and it was slow (over an hour always). We did the buffet everyday for breakfast and lunch. We are very accustom to normal all-inclusive buffet food and this was the poorest variety of all. Every day they ran out of key food & bar items. There is only one other dining option, the outdoor cafe which is very crowded with slow service because your options are so few. You will need to "save" a deck chair by 8:00am - they are all taken by about 10:00am. We actually saw people running to put their magazines and towels on chairs. Rooms were nice but poorly maintained - many small items that didn't work. The rooms are not quiet. The halls have stone floors that echo everything from room service carts at 2:00am to other guests having normal conversation. Cleaning and restocking of toiletries and minibar, was again, inconsistent and mediocre. On the plus side: Gym facility was adequate. Spa was beautiful. This is one of the nicer beaches in Cancun. It is located within walking distance or 2 malls and outside restaurants. We got to the point where we had no expectations of anything above average and were still consistently disappointed. There are many amazing hotels and resorts in Cancun. This is not the place to spend your vacation time or money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Littleton, CO
Feb 15, 2011

Awesome resort, awesome service!

Mom/Daughter getaway. Loved hanging out by the many pools (including the pool bar.) Met many wonderful people, especially employees of the hotel. We had excellent service in all areas (pool, restaurants, gym). The rooms were very clean and very spacious. We would definitely stay at the Aqua Cancun again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Two malls are within walking distance of the hotel. One is an outdoor mall and the other is an indoor mall with many stores to choose from.

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston, MA
Feb 14, 2011

Good for the price

The hotel is very nice with beautiful pools and nice beach. I booked the flight+hotel package and thought that it's a great deal for the price. However, the hotel was full so I wasn't able to use the resort credit which came with the package to upgrade to a better room. The resort credit couldn't be used other ways. Check-in took 30+ minutes because of the long line and also they couldn't find my reservation initially. Also, I wasn't able to get a reservation at MB during the 4 nights I was there even though I called right after I checked in. Stayed at Le Meridian before which had better service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Detroit, MI
Feb 13, 2011

Very Satisfied

We went there for a quick, 3 day weekend. We couldn't have asked for a more relaxing atmosphere! View from your room is breathtaking. The food was good, different themed food every night. We never made it to the MB restaurant because you need to make reservations as soon as you get there, unless you desire a very late dinner time - but we did hear from other guests that the restaurant was very nice. The only complaint we had was the noisy hallways at night. The floors are all marble so you hear footsteps, voices, doors, etc. Overall our stay was pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

If you like the nightlife, this probably isn't the hotel for you... there is no entertainment, we picked this hotel for relaxation, and we got it!

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Des Moines, Iowa
Feb 9, 2011

Most amazing resort and experience

This is by far the best resort we have ever been to, after having been to Mexico three times before and having visited many more resorts in Europe. It is a first class world resort: spotless amenities, clean heated pools, outstanding service, exceptional staff, excellent food and drinks selection, amazing spa!!!Thank you for a most wonderful vacation. Only bad part, having to go back. We will terribly miss the place...but not for long. Will be back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Eden Prairie, MN
Feb 8, 2011

Great service not so great management

Excellent service the staffs were really good and we had a great time except some stuff Pro- Great service, reasonable price, all inclusive was great, great aroma, great environment Cons- 1) Do no rely on the 200$ credit they give you its waste. You cannot use it for anything. Upgrade credit and food credit is just waste 2) Get your upgrade while booking online as it is cheap. Online I was offered upgrade for 30$ a night and while checking it it was 200$ a night. It seemed like they were trying to make it impossible for me to use the resort credit 3) We were offered 50% off massage to attend timeshare which meant 220$ massage for 110$. When I told them I have 100$ spa credit then they said I wasn't eligible. This was the manager. We complained about it but nothing was done. 4) Overall we had great time except last day. We had the worst service at the restaurant called Mb which required advance reservation. We had to book 2 day earlier and got a reservation for 9:00 pm. We reached there at 9:00 pm and we were asked to wait 10 min. We were not able to get in till 9:45 as they said they were busy upon which I got mad and yelled at the hostess upon which she took us in. The restaurant had several tables empty and had slowest service ever. Until 10:00 we could not place order for even appetizer, at that point we got mad and left the restaurant and went to the front desk to complaint.We wanted to talk to the manager but the concierge guy talked to us and then ask us to wait till he called the manager. After 10 min wait we were told that he was busy. Last day they spoiled our mood. Manager didn't seemed to care about guests

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
maine
Feb 6, 2011

relaxing vacation

this hotel is very nice but not set up for handicap. We would not recommend this hotel if you are in a wheel chair. This is a very quiet hotel so if you are looking for rest and relaxation this would be the place to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

the 5th floor cost a lot once you get there so get it a head of time.

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York, NY
Jan 31, 2011

great place

All Inclusive was great. Would be nice to have some more straight-forward answers from the staff about what is included. Making reservations at the restaurants was a bit difficult. At the end there were no extra fess/charges which was a nice surprise!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto, ON
Jan 5, 2011

Full relaxation

Great hotel with superb service. Zero entertaiment and nightlife though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Coco Bongo show and disco

Back to menu Return to top

Change search