$479 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

5 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulkan 12.5 km, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
435 out of 435
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bossbrown
Lal, Maryland
Jan 7, 2013

Excellent Retreat

Wonderful couple stay at Live Aqua. Food, service and quiet adults-only atmosphere were key!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
el chabo
Business
CHICAGO
Mar 23, 2015

Great All-Inclusive

Staff is wonderful and the hotel offers you everything you can think of. No need to leave unless you want to do shopping, tours etc. We're not too big into drinking (alcoholic beverages) so I really can't say much on the availability of premium liquor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stephanie f.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

10 year anniversary trip

Loved this trip. The fact that it was all inclusive sold it for me. The breakfast was awesome but drinks were hit or miss. They were pretty good and they kept them coming and were great in taste. Quick tip: If you tip your waiter they will cater to you more and the drinks do get better:) It really didn't bother me since you had a beautiful view of the ocean. Plenty of lounge chairs. I ate so much food it was unreal. Their club was very small but the interesting people we met made up for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveler
Business
West Linn
Mar 10, 2015

amazing time!

We had an amazing time at Live Aqua! We met up with friends from the UK that we had met at Live Aqua the previous year! The staff and management were amazing. David at the front desk was wonderful, and made sure we had rooms close to our friends! Looking forward to our return next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Winged Foot
Business
Fayetteville
Mar 9, 2015

Second time didn't disappoint

This was our 2nd trip back to Live Aqua and we would totally recommend it again. We traveled Feb 26-March 3rd. The staff was as great the first time from Jose Luis up front to the waiters like Roy at the Secret Garden, our experience was fantastic! The beach is great with a little seaweed in the morning, the weather was perfect all 6 days. I'm a food nut and I was impressed with almost every meal. The drinks were plentiful and the pool staff was always making sure we didn't go empty. I can not say enough about this hotel's staff. They make the experience what it is. We did not upgrade and were treated no differently than the other guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian N.
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

Perfect getaway!!!

We have been many time and plan to go back on 2015!! Best every!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TAE WOO Y.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Great,

nice hotel, clean, fast room service, great place to go!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian N.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Romantic Getaways

This was our third time and plan on going again in 2015. We love it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike M.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Awesome get away

Great All Inclusive Hotel. Close to Mall. Food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HenL
Business
Quezon City
Feb 16, 2015

Value for money

It was a value for money because its all inclusive. But was not impressed by the oceanview because our room was diagonally located to view the ocean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephen L.
Business
Alexandria
Feb 15, 2015

Fantastic and we are going back

I am writing this review for the trip we took last March to Live Aqua. It was amazing. We did not want to leave the resort. The food was awesome, service was fantastic and we made great friends we are staying in touch with. Looking to go back in a few weeks. This is the ultimate relaxation! Great couples only location, but if you want dancing and night life you should plan it with friends and take a taxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top